Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 45 Replies Last Post
Salam
i need help in ARABIC........
1 Week Ago 12:23 PM
Salam
I need help regrading Foodgrains Inspector Exam any one can help me plz & my skype id is...
2 Weeks Ago 07:31 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
Any one here from Abbottabad or Mansehra.
Hello, any 1 here from abbotabad or Mansehra who is going to appear in css 2014. If intrested in...
4 Weeks Ago 02:57 PM
by sohaibk
kindly sujest books
Asslam u alikum Dear fellows... I need some help about best books and notes for my compulsory as...
4 Weeks Ago 07:09 PM
by Bostan
about subjects selection for aspirnts...
Asslam o alikum all members and new comers... me kafi time se css me hon aur yahan pe b and real...
Thursday, April 11, 2013 09:57 PM
by Bostan
E cllassess on skype
E classes will be started as soon on Skype for aspirants of 2014. interested student can ask for...
Thursday, April 04, 2013 12:00 PM
Hi
Hi everyone... i am a new member of ur group... plz guide me wat subjects should i choose...? i...
Monday, April 01, 2013 08:37 AM
by azmi
authentic books for subjects
salamz to all major step in css is proper guidance so plz guide to all about proper books
Thursday, January 31, 2013 05:53 PM
by sohaibk Go to last post
Islamiat..
can u tell me the best book for Islamiat n sociology???
Monday, January 28, 2013 01:58 AM
by azmi Go to last post
Request
Hi I m Ihsan from Radhan, dadu. Can u help me I m in a great need of the topic IS EDUCATION WEAPON...
Sunday, January 20, 2013 04:07 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: This is not the official website of Federal Public Service Commission Pakistan. This is a non-commercial website helping individuals who intend to join civil service of Pakistan. The material on this website is provided for informational purposes only. We do not claim that the site is an exhaustive compilation of information about Civil Service of Pakistan neither represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any information, content contained on, or linked, downloaded or accessed from any page of this website. These materials are intended, but not promised or guaranteed to be current, complete or up to date. However, honest efforts have been made to provide comprehensive information for the benefit of users. The documents and material displayed or mentioned on this site are not official copies. Please contact FPSC for updated rules and regulations governing CSS examination.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.