Tuesday, March 19, 2024
01:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 23 Replies Last Post
Fresh CSS Qualified Required 15 Positions Part-Time Job
Hello All, I need fresh qualified CSS professional for our CSS project on Part-Time basis....
Sunday, August 27, 2017 05:50 PM
Recruitment in ISI
ISI is the country's leading Intelligence Service .. I have a few queries: Who can join ISI or...
Sunday, January 15, 2017 08:35 PM
Isi SUb Inspector Medical test call letter
Isi sub inspector security clearance is over now itz medical test call letter are being issued...
Sunday, November 16, 2014 03:25 PM
confirm me?
ISI is civilian or Military force?
Thursday, September 18, 2014 11:45 PM
ISI is our Pride and Honour!!!
AOA Members/Friends, ISI mainly and other intelligence agencies of Pakistan indirectly have...
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 01:03 AM
by k88pk
Let me know when ISI JIN Upcoming Exam >??
Hello Kamran Khan From Charsadda now in peshawar i really found of JIN Joint Intelligence North...
Sunday, August 04, 2013 04:16 AM
by Vaste Go to last post
ISI Engineering Comission Test
Assalam o Alaikum .... kya ISI men bhi short service commission tests hote hen ? jese k army men...
Saturday, May 04, 2013 08:09 PM
Guidance for aspirants
AOA Seniors and other members I would like to request all seniors/experienced members of the...
Saturday, March 30, 2013 01:40 PM
Ban in isi for civil recruitment
does any one know that when the ban imposed on the recruitment of civil posts in ISI is being...
Monday, May 28, 2012 12:55 PM
English Essay & Composition
dear Seniors! Plz help me in mentioned above two Css bumper Subjects.....
Thursday, May 24, 2012 02:43 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.