Thursday, May 09, 2024
08:06 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 29, 2015

HUMAIR AIL is on a distinguished road

Tomorrow i have received the intervew letter from WAPDA for the post of Junior clerk, interview date 10 november, venue: KARACHI
Old Thursday, October 29, 2015

soomrorahibali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by razzakkhuhro View Post
anyone from sindh received letter of finance wing yet?
Not yet dear will receive soon Inshallah
Old Friday, October 30, 2015

farooq22 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=ijaz mahsood;878315]Got interview letter ....interview is on 8.11.2015 in peshawar..belongs to fata..nts marks 70.[/QUOT

Dear Ijaz mahsood
on 8th November there is Sunday is it right date for interview or it is by mistake i also have to appear for interview on the same day i am from punjab.
Please confirm the date and kindly update

Post Reason for interview venue

Dear seniors
Please guide me Yesterday i have received the interview letter for the post of junior clerk in wapda i am from punjab, but my interview is at peshawar is it by mistake or all the candidates from Punjab would appear for interview at peshawar.

hailians is on a distinguished road

Got interview letter for the post of Accounts Assistant for Finance (Water) Wing. Interview is scheduled on 28-11-2015 at WAPDA House Lahore. NTS marks 74...

Dear Btothers,
It is requested to all of you to please share the update regarding the interview of NTDC and wapda audit office for the interviews of stock verifier and audit assistant test.

Dear brothers,
If any one have received the interview letter for the post of post of junior clerk cum computer typist in WAPDA specially punjab candidates must inform about the interview venue. it will be help full the candidates

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 10:20 PM. Reason: merge chain posts

hitler nazi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hailians View Post
Got interview letter for the post of Accounts Assistant for Finance (Water) Wing. Interview is scheduled on 28-11-2015 at WAPDA House Lahore. NTS marks 74...
how many candidates will be shortlisted form Sindh rural against 5 seats for the post of accounts assistant in finance water wing? kindly share info.

hailians is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hitler nazi View Post
how many candidates will be shortlisted form Sindh rural against 5 seats for the post of accounts assistant in finance water wing? kindly share info.
Hopefully they will call 25 top candidates for interview...

fayyaz ur rehman bhatti is on a distinguished road

dear hailians plz tell me through which courier service you received letter
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015

soomrorahibali is on a distinguished road

Got interview letter for accounts assistant finance wing. interview is on 21 november at hyderabad.domicile sindh urban nts marks 77