11:41 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, September 17, 2016

SAJID Azeem is on a distinguished road

Dear All Friends,
Allah ka lakh lakh lakh Shukar hai,
I have got an appointment letter from RTO-Abbottabad through Post Office for the Post of LDC (BS-09) on 09.09.2016. I visited for further process, they sent me to District Hospital for Medical Certificate, I visited relevant Hospital . they took my Blood , X-rays etc for Laboratory Tests. after obtaining Medical Fitness Certificate. I went Regional Police Station for Police Verification & Character Certificates. My salary shall be around about 17000 to 20000 as per current rates of Federal Government for initial appointments. Further two Character Certificates from any Gazetted Officer shall also be required with the Joining Report as per Offer Letter. At Regional Tax Offices, some privileges are not admissible to an employee as compared with FBR HQ's employees , such as Salary & Allowances. However, It is up to you what you decide. further Job is nice department is nice. almost All wining candidates have joined and performing their duties with excitement. i have not joined yet due to some personal reasons. let see I join or not............... best of luck all guys. keep trust on Allah will not disappoint you. keep praying and remembering Allah on every second of hours.
Allah Hafiz
Azeem
The Following User Says Thank You to SAJID Azeem For This Useful Post:
sfa92 (Saturday, September 17, 2016)

Sayyad Naqvi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SAJID Azeem View Post
Dear All Friends,
I have got an appointment letter from RTO-Abbottabad through Post Office for the Post of LDC (BS-09) on 09.09.2016. I visited for further process, they sent me to District Hospital for Medical Certificate, I visited relevant Hospital . they took my Blood , X-rays etc for Laboratory Tests. after obtaining Medical Fitness Certificate. I went Regional Police Station for Police Verification & Character Certificates. My salary shall be around about 17000 to 20000 as per current rates of Federal Government for initial appointments. Further two Character Certificates from any Gazetted Officer shall also be required with the Joining Report as per Offer Letter. At Regional Tax Offices, some privileges are not admissible to an employee as compared with FBR HQ's employees , such as Salary & Allowances. However, It is up to you what you decide. further Job is nice department is nice. almost All wining candidates have joined and performing their duties with excitement. i have not joined yet due to some personal reasons. let see I join or not............... best of luck all guys. keep trust on Allah will not disappoint you. keep praying and remembering Allah on every second of hours.
Allah Hafiz
Azeem
bhai bhot bhot mubarak ho... but can you plz confirm, what is total starting sallary of UDC who have joined their duties.. because around 20k is not enough, as i have already heard that Federal Government salaries are good then that of Punjab, and there also 100% basic double after completion of contract period....

SAJID Azeem is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sayyad Naqvi View Post
bhai bhot bhot mubarak ho... but can you plz confirm, what is total starting sallary of UDC who have joined their duties.. because around 20k is not enough, as i have already heard that Federal Government salaries are good then that of Punjab, and there also 100% basic double after completion of contract period....
i think so.........basic is double but i dont have any info about this. i also dont know exact Salry of UDC. might be around about 25000 for UDC.

banishah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammad rashid khan View Post
What about UDC headquarters posts??? I remembered u also give interview for the said post?
Still waiting...... no any update.

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100 using Tapatalk

banishah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammad rashid khan View Post
What about UDC headquarters posts??? I remembered u also give interview for the said post?
If you have any information then please share.

muhammad rashid khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by banishah View Post
If you have any information then please share.

OK if I got
Old Sunday, September 18, 2016

mcsa is on a distinguished road

Any body who got selected as udc or sepoy in peshawar???

Tzorder is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SAJID Azeem View Post
Dear All Friends,
Allah Hafiz
Azeem
Bohot Mubarak...
Bhai jb bhi apki pay finalize ho kindly yahan zroor share karna.. Or AGR UDC ki pay pta chal sakty to zrur btana plz
The Following User Says Thank You to Tzorder For This Useful Post:
Arshad Kamal sherpao (Sunday, September 18, 2016)

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by jawadbhittani View Post
yes i received it today
Bro I was among those 13 candidated which were called for interview in RTO intelligence isb and i think you were the topper with 70 plus marks. I want to inquire that selection is region wise like ISB/GB/FATA/AJK or its overall merit base, if its overall than its hard for me but if its area wise than i should be hopefull because i was the only candidate from AJK.
The Following User Says Thank You to MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD For This Useful Post:
hussain875 (Monday, September 19, 2016)

sfa92 is on a distinguished road

Karachi ki koi khair khabar kisi bhai ke pass ?