10:52 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Arshad Kamal sherpao is on a distinguished road

Any updates about AG office KPK Peshawar

Old Thursday, December 07, 2017

careerokay is on a distinguished road
Default Jobs in Pakistan

Hello All if you are looking for latest jobs in Pakistan visit careerokay. com this is new site in Pakistan which have number of jobs announced by different companies in Pakistan.
Old Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20 December date in Peshawar high court

Old Tuesday, January 02, 2018

New date is 17 January

Old Tuesday, January 02, 2018

AoA all members
Finally Rehman bhai ne 9 January date fix kya ha for meeting. Now it's time to combine together and try to solve our problem.
Ab hame apny haq k lye awaz utana prega Q k pakiatan ma apna haq cheena parega agar ese tarah ham hat pe hat rak kr bete rahe tu 2 years to hogay ha aur 20 years ma be kuch nahe hoga so plz all members plz join in our meeting and we will do some serious action about our right
All members! We will meet on Jan 9 ,Tuesday ,2018 ,in front of highcourt, 8 am
Must come and participate with us
+92 300 9365114
Rehman

Old Monday, January 08, 2018

AoA all members!!
We will meet tomorrow 8 am (9 January,2018) at front of Peshawar high court.
All members must come and participate in our meeting for solve our problem (junior a auditors AG office Peshawar).
Now it's time to combine and rise voice against our right
Contact all candidates
By Rehman
0300-9365114

Old Tuesday, July 17, 2018

sabir jan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arshad Kamal sherpao View Post
AoA all members!!
We will meet tomorrow 8 am (9 January,2018) at front of Peshawar high court.
All members must come and participate in our meeting for solve our problem (junior a auditors AG office Peshawar).
Now it's time to combine and rise voice against our right
Contact all candidates
By Rehman
0300-9365114

Dear Seniors,
Yesterday i received offer of appointment order from AG Office Peshawar of Junior Auditor (BPS-11) while i am already serving as LDC (BPS-09) in NAB (KP) Peshawar. Now what should i do?
Old Sunday, July 22, 2018

Originally Posted by sabir jan View Post
Dear Seniors,

Yesterday i received offer of appointment order from AG Office Peshawar of Junior Auditor (BPS-11) while i am already serving as LDC (BPS-09) in NAB (KP) Peshawar. Now what should i do?

Brother nab is the best

Old Monday, July 23, 2018

sabir jan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arshad Kamal sherpao View Post
Brother nab is the best

The Following User Says Thank You to sabir jan For This Useful Post:
Arshad Kamal sherpao (Monday, July 30, 2018)
Old Monday, July 23, 2018

fabulous7 is an unknown quantity at this point

Problem 35: An army general wishing to draw up his 7250 troops in the form of a solid square found that he had 25 men over. What is the number of troops in the front line ?

Paste in youtube search box and watch problem on basic maths