-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs In Sindh High Court (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/105954-jobs-sindh-high-court.html)

Bab Baloch Tuesday, November 24, 2015 01:36 PM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886385]Typing test score include in merit list or that is for just to pass?

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Merit list will depend on marks , you secure in NTS test.

Rixwan Tuesday, November 24, 2015 01:38 PM

can the working employees of SHC guide me about the Jr Court Associate job desctription? also that what is the cadre of said job and to what post this will grow mean to say what are the next positions for promotion? Please

Bab Baloch Tuesday, November 24, 2015 01:45 PM

[QUOTE=Rixwan;886490]can the working employees of SHC guide me about the Jr Court Associate job desctription? also that what is the cadre of said job and to what post this will grow mean to say what are the next positions for promotion? Please[/QUOTE]

It is a new created non gazetted designation. Job description is not described yet but its assumed that his role will be to coordinate between Senior Court Associate and Office. Next promotion will be Senior Court Associate (BPS-18).

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 02:50 PM

[QUOTE=sajjadkazmi;886404][QUOTE=Amicable;886381]

Dear thank you for guidance. kindly can you tell me about Sub Office Associate the career path(Growth) and Salary. Thank you[/QUOTE]
Salary is mentioned in the advertisement which is 39k and talking about promotion, not too fast but u never know policies are changed, amended and introduced with every chief justice of SHC according his Lordship's desire...but i can assure you this department is far better than other Govt Departments one can't deny this fact

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 02:59 PM

[QUOTE=Rixwan;886490]can the working employees of SHC guide me about the Jr Court Associate job desctription? also that what is the cadre of said job and to what post this will grow mean to say what are the next positions for promotion? Please[/QUOTE]
This is a newly created post and subordinate to that of Court Associate B-18 (previously reader) work of this cadre is still unknown but one can say his work will be to assist the Court with his superordinate Court Associate

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 03:02 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad kamran mangi;886457]i m also from larkana . i think the syllabus of this post SOA.. is must be 40 english. 20 computer.20 g.k and analytical reasoning 20[/QUOTE]
In last test following subjects were included:
English
G.K
Quantitative & Analytical reasoning
Computer

sajjadkazmi Tuesday, November 24, 2015 06:52 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886523]In last test following subjects were included:
English
G.K
Computer

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Dear i am working in CM Secretariat Sindh and want to share some quarries regarding the jobs in SHC can you share your email please or inbox me at : [email]sajjadhussainshah88@gmail.com[/email]
Thank you

tanker Tuesday, November 24, 2015 07:28 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886523]In last test following subjects were included:
English
G.K
Computer

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
kya test nts wlo ny lya tha

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:35 PM

[QUOTE=tanker;886627]kya test nts wlo ny lya tha[/QUOTE]
Yes

Mkhan dahani Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:04 PM

[QUOTE=Bab Baloch;886486]Dear in last paper main focus was on English and Basic Mathematics (around 80%), only 20% were from G.k.[/QUOTE]
For which post?

05:21 PM (GMT +5)