-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs In Sindh High Court (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/105954-jobs-sindh-high-court.html)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 08:21 AM

Jobs In Sindh High Court

The High Court of Sindh, Karachi
Recruitment Test for the Posts of Junior Court Associate (B-16) and Sub Officer Associate

1.Junior Court Associate (B-16)
Qualification: MBA/LLB

2.Sub Office Associate (B-07)
Qualification: Intermediate with typing speed 30 wpm.

*Last Date For Application Submission:

*Saturday, 19th December, 2015.

*Test Date:

*Will Be Announced Soon

*Advertisement will also be palced soon on website.

Stay blessed:cool:

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

aadil103 Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:57 PM

[URL=http://s428.photobucket.com/user/aadil102/media/high%20court_zpsppywlzpb.jpg.html][IMG]http://i428.photobucket.com/albums/qq7/aadil102/high%20court_zpsppywlzpb.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

can fresh candidates apply .is experience really necessary .will applications of fresh candidates will be rejected ?plz reply

nadianoorsoomro Sunday, November 22, 2015 02:23 PM

Aadil,

Brother, first mention the post you intend to apply for, later your query can be attained.
If you want to apply for the post of Jr. Court Associate 2 years Experience is required. However, there is no experience mentioned for the post of Sub Office associate.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 04:52 PM

Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

Amicable Sunday, November 22, 2015 07:00 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;885880]Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

these posts are noway subordinate to Advocate General, infact staff of Advocate General takes less salary than High Court staff, and High Court come under Parliamentary Affairs

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;885925]these posts are noway subordinate to Advocate General, infact staff of Advocate General takes less salary than High Court staff, and High Court come under Parliamentary Affairs[/QUOTE]

may be i am wrong brother. anyway good opportunity.

nadianoorsoomro Monday, November 23, 2015 08:57 AM

Total number of Posts

If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
In 2012, Junior Clerk & driver posts were announced in Sindh High Court with clearly mentioning the total & distributed number of posts among the regional High Courts , this time number of posts are not shown. Kindly if some one has any credible source in High Court attain my query.
Thanks in anticipation

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 23, 2015 09:05 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886051]If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
In 2012, Junior Clerk & driver posts were announced in Sindh High Court with clearly mentioning the total & distributed number of posts among the regional High Courts , this time number of posts are not shown. Kindly if some one has any credible source in High Court attain my query.
Thanks in anticipation[/QUOTE]

sister i will tell you later, let me inquire from some reliable sources.
i am working on this too.

altaf Hussainen Monday, November 23, 2015 09:06 AM

Ada apply kandaaseens.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 23, 2015 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=altaf Hussainen;886054]Ada apply kandaaseens.[/QUOTE]

Insha ALLAH zaror bha, junior auditor ki tayari kese chal rahi hai?

cezaan Monday, November 23, 2015 09:56 AM

Experience for Junior Court Associate requires a relevant court experience or any administrative experience?

PAPU Monday, November 23, 2015 10:11 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;885840]Brother, first mention the post you intend to apply for, later your query can be attained.
If you want to apply for the post of Jr. Court Associate 2 years Experience is required. However, there is no experience mentioned for the post of Sub Office associate.[/QUOTE]

Is Experience of court only applicable or any type of experience will be accepted? I have 2 years experience in Sindh Police as Head Constable bps.07, Am I eligible for bs.16 post?

nadianoorsoomro Monday, November 23, 2015 10:36 AM

[QUOTE=PAPU;886063]Is Experience of court only applicable or any type of experience will be accepted? I have 2 years experience in Sindh Police as Head Constable bps.07, Am I eligible for bs.16 post?[/QUOTE]

Brother, as comparing job requirements, I think administrative experience is required for Jr. Court Associate because if & only court experience would consider than there should be only LLB required in qualification not MBA. MBA is a management and business related degree. Furthermore, you should call to NTS call center for exact attainment of your query.

Mudasar Bhutto Monday, November 23, 2015 12:02 PM

what is post num??

Bab Baloch Monday, November 23, 2015 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;885880]Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

These jobs are for Sindh High Court, not for Advocate General. New appointee will work under direct supervision of Sindh High Court as a employee of Ministry of Law, Human Rights and Parliamentary Affairs.

Bab Baloch Monday, November 23, 2015 12:46 PM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886051]If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
Thanks in anticipation[/QUOTE]

As per my information 40 seats of Jr. Court Associate are created, from whom 20 will be filled by promoting Senior Office Associates. While, 40 Seats of Jr. Office Associates are Vacant.

Bab Baloch Monday, November 23, 2015 01:03 PM

[B][U]Corrigendum[/U][/B]
Read Jr. Office Associate as Sub-Office Associate.

Amicable Monday, November 23, 2015 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Bab Baloch;886105][B][U]Corrigendum[/U][/B]
Read Jr. Office Associate as Sub-Office Associate.[/QUOTE]
Lol no dear Sub Office Associate is of Bps 07 whereas Junior Office Associate is of Bps 11 and it requires experience to get promoted to Junior Office Associate as per recent changed nomenclature and rules mentioned by current Chief Justice of SHC Justice Faisal Arab..

Source: Im working as a Junior Office Associate B-11:)

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

altaf Hussainen Monday, November 23, 2015 03:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;886058]Insha ALLAH zaror bha, junior auditor ki tayari kese chal rahi hai?[/QUOTE]

At peak ada,Inshahallah baah HESCO g test maen 80+ secure kare wendum.

nadianoorsoomro Monday, November 23, 2015 03:48 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886149]Lol no dear Sub Office Associate is of Bps 07 whereas Junior Office Associate is of Bps 11 and it requires experience to get promoted to Junior Office Associate as per recent changed nomenclature and rules mentioned by current Chief Justice of SHC Justice Faisal Arab..

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Brother, can you please answer below mentioned queries?
1)How much period is required for promotion from sub office associate to Jr. Office associate?
2) This time how many posts lies vacant for Sub Office associate?
3) All posts are on open merit or regional quota basis?
Please brother attain my queries.
Thanks in anticipation.

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk

fasadi bacha Monday, November 23, 2015 05:17 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886149]Lol no dear Sub Office Associate is of Bps 07 whereas Junior Office Associate is of Bps 11 and it requires experience to get promoted to Junior Office Associate as per recent changed nomenclature and rules mentioned by current Chief Justice of SHC Justice Faisal Arab..

kindly, dear tell me, do you have any info regarding number vacant posts of Bps-7

Bab Baloch Monday, November 23, 2015 09:41 PM

[/QUOTE]

Yes bro, that's what i am saying that by mistake i had written Jr. Office Associate. Therefore, read it as Sub-Office Associate.

I am also Jr. Office Associate at SHC dear ;)

Amicable Monday, November 23, 2015 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=fasadi bacha;886193]kindly, dear tell me, do you have any info regarding number vacant posts of Bps-7[/QUOTE]
I can't tell u as this is confidential info if the Administration decides to disclose it u will come to know

Amicable Monday, November 23, 2015 10:00 PM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886160]Brother, can you please answer below mentioned queries?
1)How much period is required for promotion from sub office associate to Jr. Office associate?
2) This time how many posts lies vacant for Sub Office associate?
3) All posts are on open merit or regional quota basis?
Please brother attain my queries.
Thanks in anticipation.

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
1) 3 years of experience makes u eligible to get promoted to Junior Office Associate subject to availability of vacant posts and keeping in view the seniority

2)If the Administration has decided to make it secret to not mention the no of posts so until they theirself make info public i can't tell u

3) there are separate no of posts for each District so don't worry if u have the potential u will get it

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 23, 2015 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=altaf Hussainen;886156]At peak ada,Inshahallah baah HESCO g test maen 80+ secure kare wendum.[/QUOTE]

Masha ALLAH good. for which post you applied in HESCO.

Amjad Somro Monday, November 23, 2015 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=Bab Baloch;886279]Yes bro, that's what i am saying that by mistake i had written Jr. Office Associate. Therefore, read it as Sub-Office Associate.

I am also Jr. Office Associate at SHC dear ;)[/QUOTE]

Dear Baloch Sahb any info about the paper pattern. If you would share, we will be thankful to you.

nadianoorsoomro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:33 AM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886287]1) 3 years of experience makes u eligible to get promoted to J

Thanks dear, few more questions please answer needed.
1) Dear desired place of posting is mentioned in Application Forum, If a candidate is selected will initially get allocation at desired posting or Head office, SHC Karachi?
2) What is the salary of Jr. office associate?
3) This is a personal question i hope you would not mind.
Dear when you got your job? in 2012? How many candidates were selected from sindh rural in 2012? Thanks.

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:47 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886380][QUOTE=Amicable;886287]1) 3 years of experience makes u eligible to get promoted to J

Thanks dear, few more questions please answer needed.
1) Dear desired place of posting is mentioned in Application Forum, If a candidate is selected will initially get allocation at desired posting or Head office, SHC Karachi?
2) What is the salary of Jr. office associate?
3) This is a personal question i hope you would not mind.
Dear when you got your job? in 2012? How many candidates were selected from sindh rural in 2012? Thanks.
Regards.[/QUOTE]
1) selection of desired place of posting makes u compete with other candidates of that particular place it means ur merit will be decided according to that region

2) 45k

3) in 2013 SHC announced 40 posts, 31 for Karachi, 6 for Hyd and 3 For Larkana, i was fortunate enough to grab one seat from larkana

nadianoorsoomro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:49 AM

Brother what was your score in 2013?

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:50 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886382]Brother what was your score in 2013?

nadianoorsoomro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:53 AM

Typing test score include in merit list or that is for just to pass?

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:58 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886385]Typing test score include in merit list or that is for just to pass?

Typing speed is required 30 wpm, u jst hv to pass this test merit will be decided on ur test score nf final interview where u will also go under small test by conducted by the Hon'ble judges

nadianoorsoomro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 08:58 AM

I am also from larkana, nice to meet you here ada. I have need of syllabus. What subjects should I read to get good marks and allocation in larkana. Dear guide me for my preparation.

nadianoorsoomro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:01 AM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886386]Typing speed is required 30 wpm, u jst hv to pass this test merit will be decided on ur test score nf final interview where u will also go under small test by conducted by the Hon'ble judges

Thanks dear for you immediate responses on my queries.
What type of interview was yours? Tell me about your interview experience.

Amicable Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:14 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886388]Thanks dear for you immediate responses on my queries.
What type of interview was yours? Tell me about your interview experience.

There is a separate thread on this forum named Sindh High Court Interview go through that

sajjadkazmi Tuesday, November 24, 2015 09:58 AM

[QUOTE=Amicable;886381][QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886380]
1) selection of desired place of posting makes u compete with other candidates of that particular place it means ur merit will be decided according to that region

2) 45k

3) in 2013 SHC announced 40 posts, 31 for Karachi, 6 for Hyd and 3 For Larkana, i was fortunate enough to grab one seat from larkana

Dear thank you for guidance. kindly can you tell me about Sub Office Associate the career path(Growth) and Salary. Thank you

Maven Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:03 AM

So, that means Karachi will have the most vacancies for these jobs as SHC is located there.

Amjad Somro Tuesday, November 24, 2015 11:19 AM

Paper Pattern

Now lets start discusion about what is most important; written test content weightage.
Verbal, analytical reasoning, ms office will probably be included.

muhammad kamran mangi Tuesday, November 24, 2015 12:14 PM

i m also from larkana . i think the syllabus of this post SOA.. is must be 40 english. 20 computer.20 g.k and analytical reasoning 20

Bab Baloch Tuesday, November 24, 2015 01:33 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;886320]Dear Baloch Sahb any info about the paper pattern. If you would share, we will be thankful to you.[/QUOTE]

Dear in last paper main focus was on English and Basic Mathematics (around 80%), only 20% were from G.k.

03:35 AM (GMT +5)