-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs In Sindh High Court (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/105954-jobs-sindh-high-court.html)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 08:21 AM

Jobs In Sindh High Court

The High Court of Sindh, Karachi
Recruitment Test for the Posts of Junior Court Associate (B-16) and Sub Officer Associate

1.Junior Court Associate (B-16)
Qualification: MBA/LLB

2.Sub Office Associate (B-07)
Qualification: Intermediate with typing speed 30 wpm.

*Last Date For Application Submission:

*Saturday, 19th December, 2015.

*Test Date:

*Will Be Announced Soon

*Advertisement will also be palced soon on website.

Stay blessed:cool:

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

aadil103 Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:57 PM

[URL=http://s428.photobucket.com/user/aadil102/media/high%20court_zpsppywlzpb.jpg.html][IMG]http://i428.photobucket.com/albums/qq7/aadil102/high%20court_zpsppywlzpb.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

can fresh candidates apply .is experience really necessary .will applications of fresh candidates will be rejected ?plz reply

nadianoorsoomro Sunday, November 22, 2015 02:23 PM

Aadil,

Brother, first mention the post you intend to apply for, later your query can be attained.
If you want to apply for the post of Jr. Court Associate 2 years Experience is required. However, there is no experience mentioned for the post of Sub Office associate.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 04:52 PM

Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

Amicable Sunday, November 22, 2015 07:00 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;885880]Nice opportunities indeed. I was came to know that these both posts will work under a.g sindh and are subordinate of advocate general sindh.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

these posts are noway subordinate to Advocate General, infact staff of Advocate General takes less salary than High Court staff, and High Court come under Parliamentary Affairs

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sunday, November 22, 2015 09:05 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;885925]these posts are noway subordinate to Advocate General, infact staff of Advocate General takes less salary than High Court staff, and High Court come under Parliamentary Affairs[/QUOTE]

may be i am wrong brother. anyway good opportunity.

nadianoorsoomro Monday, November 23, 2015 08:57 AM

Total number of Posts

If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
In 2012, Junior Clerk & driver posts were announced in Sindh High Court with clearly mentioning the total & distributed number of posts among the regional High Courts , this time number of posts are not shown. Kindly if some one has any credible source in High Court attain my query.
Thanks in anticipation

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 23, 2015 09:05 AM

[QUOTE=nadianoorsoomro;886051]If somebody has reliable sources in High Court, kindly make us aware about the total vacant posts.
In 2012, Junior Clerk & driver posts were announced in Sindh High Court with clearly mentioning the total & distributed number of posts among the regional High Courts , this time number of posts are not shown. Kindly if some one has any credible source in High Court attain my query.
Thanks in anticipation[/QUOTE]

sister i will tell you later, let me inquire from some reliable sources.
i am working on this too.

altaf Hussainen Monday, November 23, 2015 09:06 AM

Ada apply kandaaseens.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 23, 2015 09:25 AM

[QUOTE=altaf Hussainen;886054]Ada apply kandaaseens.[/QUOTE]

Insha ALLAH zaror bha, junior auditor ki tayari kese chal rahi hai?

04:36 AM (GMT +5)