-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs In Sindh High Court (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/105954-jobs-sindh-high-court.html)

pureapak Wednesday, June 08, 2016 08:58 PM

@ rizwan

So dear , can u get us to know how many vacant seats of JCAs are there for nts pass candidates?

Insaf Sindhu Thursday, June 09, 2016 12:20 PM

A True Story

Assalam-O-Alaikum to all friendz!

I hope all would be doing well in all aspects of life.

I was an employee of a well known university, a autonomous body and was very crazy for getting government job and finally succeed in my goal. When at the moments of our Interview, Honorable Chief Justice Sindh High Court Syed Sajjad Ali Shah, told us the news of our selection, those were the very precious moments and I was thinking that either I am dreaming or its a beautiful reality. All my family members and relatives were very very happy after listening this news.
Well, I was the lucky one in SOAs to be posted at Sukkur and joined on 7th May 2016. Unfortunately, at the very 3rd day of joining Petition Branch (Double Bench) SHC Bench at Sukkur, I was annoyed by my senior under whom supervision I was working. After two or three days I complained to Additional Registrar regarding that, as Additional Registrar have all the power of Sukkur Bench. He discussed very politely and transferred me to Petition Branch (Single Bench), there I worked about three weeks and all the time I felt much mentally disturbed and uneasy. Now, I started thinking about resignation and discussed the matter with family and other experienced and senior relatives and friends, even some friends are employee at Sessions Courts. Finally, decided for resignation and submitted my resignation on 26 May 2016. That was my last day at SHC Bench at Sukkur.

And with this all my craze for government reached at its end and decided to never apply for a government job below BPS-16.

As, every person has its own mind power and thinking. So, it does not mean that everyone there is uneasy. Others friends are working there properly and happily. Unfortunately, I could not adjust myself with the environment.

[B]P.S.[/B] During my services there at SHC, Sukkur, after a few days when I started properly working, a Shakespeare's quote all the time wandered in my mind that:
"[B]The goal of life is peace of mind not money. As, fish finds life in water not in honey".[/B]

pureapak Thursday, June 09, 2016 12:29 PM

@insaf
That is sad to know dear.
Were you annoyed with extra workload, duty hours, irritating SOPs, staff behavioral issue, or situation with your future career growth?
also share what you knew about JCA post, any information pls ?

Amjad Somro Thursday, June 09, 2016 12:59 PM

[QUOTE=Insaf Sindhu;943377]Assalam-O-Alaikum to all friendz!

I was an employee of a well known university, a autonomous body and was very crazy for getting government job and finally succeed in my goal. When at the moments of our Interview, Honorable Chief Justice Sindh High Court Syed Sajjad Ali Shah, told us the news of our selection, those were the very precious moments and I was thinking that either I am dreaming or its a beautiful reality. All my family members and relatives were very very happy after listening this news.
Well, I was the lucky one in SOAs to be posted at Sukkur and joined on 7th May 2016. Unfortunately, at the very 3rd day of joining Petition Branch (Double Bench) SHC Bench at Sukkur, I was annoyed by my senior under whom supervision I was working. After two or three days I complained to Additional Registrar regarding that, as Additional Registrar have all the power of Sukkur Bench. He discussed very politely and transferred me to Petition Branch (Single Bench), there I worked about three weeks and all the time I felt much mentally disturbed and uneasy. Now, I started thinking about resignation and discussed the matter with family and other experienced and senior relatives and friends, even some friends are employee at Sessions Courts. Finally, decided for resignation and submitted my resignation on 26 May 2016. That was my last day at SHC Bench at Sukkur.

And with this all my craze for government reached at its end and decided to never apply for a government job below BPS-16.

As, every person has its own mind power and thinking. So, it does not mean that everyone there is uneasy. Others friends are working there properly and happily. Unfortunately, I could not adjust myself with the environment.

[B]P.S.[/B] During my services there at SHC, Sukkur, after a few days when I started properly working, a Shakespeare's quote all the time wandered in my mind that:
"[B]The goal of life is peace of mind not money. As, fish finds life in water not in honey".[/B][/QUOTE]
Dear I really appreciate your decision. I can understand your story as I experienced the same when got selected in NAB Sukkur as Assistant and quitted the same after few days. I think you made a right decision.

rizwanulhassanrind Thursday, June 09, 2016 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=Insaf Sindhu;943377]Assalam-O-Alaikum to all friendz!

"[B]The goal of life is peace of mind not money. As, fish finds life in water not in honey".[/B][/QUOTE]
You have described it well, nothing is left for further clarification.

I had worked in SUPARCO from 2011 to 2016, there were better facilities like in time promotion, pick and drop service, hospital on penal etc. but I opted SHC because of the difference of salary (From Rs.30,000/- to Rs.50,000/-) As both are government jobs, I am feeling much relaxed here with subject of working environment, but yes i have to travel by my bike, and here is medical reimbursement facility (not panel hospitals).
I do not want to retire from SHC, this is taken as up step from SUPARCO.
For a month if you earn double than your previous job, than you can raise the living standard of you as well as your family. (In an year I can save Rs. 240,000/-) it compelled to join SHC.

rizwanulhassanrind Thursday, June 09, 2016 01:07 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;943391]Dear I really appreciate your decision. I can understand your story as I experienced the same when got selected in NAB Sukkur as Assistant and quitted the same after few days. I think you made a right decision.[/QUOTE]
Amjad Soomro do you know Waqar Ali at NAB SUKKUR,
He is my elder brother.

Amjad Somro Thursday, June 09, 2016 02:07 PM

[QUOTE=rizwanulhassanrind;943399]Amjad Soomro do you know Waqar Ali at NAB SUKKUR,
He is my elder brother.[/QUOTE]

Bro I did not spend much time in NAB, but I met all the staff, I don't remember Waqar. All of them were very courteous and well mannered and guided me about the job and working environment in NAB. So I decided to quit because in those days I was selected in an other federal organization and Alhamdulillah working still here with all the facilities which I thought about a job.
Iqbal says: "ae tair-e-lahoti us rizq se mout achi – jis rizq se aati ho parwaz me kotahi”.

Insaf Sindhu Thursday, June 09, 2016 02:08 PM

[QUOTE=pureapak;943380]@insaf
That is sad to know dear.
Were you annoyed with extra workload, duty hours, irritating SOPs, staff behavioral issue, or situation with your future career growth?
also share what you knew about JCA post, any information pls ?[/QUOTE]

As, I felt they were jealous of our massive success thats why they all the time asked me by saying do this, do that. I also noticed that all the staff was very angry at this system of merit and a big change. Because mostly at courts there are more than one family members because firstly the recruitment process was on references. There were many issues like timing, the most discourages, environment, no proper office environment, behave of seniors and colleagues (it does not mean that all are equal, there are many humble and kind seniors and colleagues that guide everyone properly), continue working without a single break except lunch break of one hour, boundness from 8am to 8/9pm(almost) that leads to no social and family life. Just Lonliness. Remember that if you have no social and family life that mean your life is nothing that just a money making machine and most eminent thing to mention that this job was like a labour work despite of clerical work, it was also most discouraging and disheartening. And there are many other issues that made me uneasy and uncomfortable.
No dear I have no information regarding JCAs.

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;943391]Dear I really appreciate your decision. I can understand your story as I experienced the same when got selected in NAB Sukkur as Assistant and quitted the same after few days. I think you made a right decision.[/QUOTE]

Thank you very much dear for understanding. Everyone criticized me that you are mad you have left a important High Court job. I was always thinking that how I can made them understand that how difficulties and problems I am facing. Everyone just is putting his/her eyes just on money and power of High Court. They don't feel a life, they think that life is the name of money making machine. Well, I just replied them that it is true that money is need of time, have worth, it has importance but remember that money is not everything. Like Shakespeare's quote above in Sindhi there is a quotation that "Ehro Son(gold) e ban, jeko chhine kan".
I am happy and relaxed now. Alhamdulillah! I have no reservation regarding my decision and I am proud of it. Many many thanks to Allah Almighty Who helped me regarding this matter.

[QUOTE=rizwanulhassanrind;943397]You have described it well, nothing is left for further clarification.

I had worked in SUPARCO from 2011 to 2016, there were better facilities like in time promotion, pick and drop service, hospital on penal etc. but I opted SHC because of the difference of salary (From Rs.30,000/- to Rs.50,000/-) As both are government jobs, I am feeling much relaxed here with subject of working environment, but yes i have to travel by my bike, and here is medical reimbursement facility (not panel hospitals).
I do not want to retire from SHC, this is taken as up step from SUPARCO.
For a month if you earn double than your previous job, than you can raise the living standard of you as well as your family. (In an year I can save Rs. 240,000/-) it compelled to join SHC.[/QUOTE]

Its good that you're feeling relaxed at SHC. May you get succeed.

Insaf Sindhu Thursday, June 09, 2016 02:16 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;943412]Bro I did not spend much time in NAB, but I met all the staff, I don't remember Waqar. All of them were very courteous and well mannered and guided me about the job and working environment in NAB. So I decided to quit because in those days I was selected in an other federal organization and Alhamdulillah working still here with all the facilities which I thought about a job.
Iqbal says: "ae tair-e-lahoti us rizq se mout achi – jis rizq se aati ho parwaz me kotahi”.[/QUOTE]

That was your best decision. I appreciate it.

Alysia Thursday, June 09, 2016 02:21 PM

insaf sindhu
dear you did a big mistake..ye to aam hai government dept mein app chahe CSS qualified quen na hoon ap mein thori bhut bardasht honi chahia..app jahan bhi jao dunia ki kisi bhi organization mein ye sub kuch aam hai..and you left government job for just this thats your fatal mistake.thora sabar karlaitai bhai.app ko yahan rehtai hoe kahen aur ki tayari kartai rhna chahia thaa..Now you are at Road in between millions of Government job seekers with great amount of competition..

06:40 PM (GMT +5)