Sunday, May 05, 2024
04:11 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, March 01, 2016

usmangondal89 is on a distinguished road

asghr ap kaha sa ho

Akhtar Nazir is on a distinguished road

I am from district kashmore

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Bab Baloch View Post
24 for Khi 16 for Hyderabad, Sukkur and Larkana ( As per empty vacancies rough idea ).
Dear are you referring to Jr court Associate vacancies ?

Amicable and bloch sahab kindly mention the number of jr court associate vacancies if you know pls .

Amicable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
Dear are you referring to Jr court Associate vacancies ?

Amicable and bloch sahab kindly mention the number of jr court associate vacancies if you know pls .
Not sure about exact no of vacancies buy it will will be around 30 or so

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk
Amjad Somro (Tuesday, March 01, 2016), pureapak (Tuesday, March 01, 2016)
Old Wednesday, March 02, 2016

shrank is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Maven View Post
Post?
Sub associate officer

rizwanulhassanrind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rizwanulhassanrind View Post
how many candidates were called for interview if you are one who was appointed in 2013 for junior clerk?
Reply is still awaited pl.

Amicable is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rizwanulhassanrind View Post
Reply is still awaited pl.
Around 90 candidates from Karachi, 15 from Larkana and 35 from Hyderabad

Amjad Somro (Wednesday, March 02, 2016)

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amicable View Post

Dear advise us about preparation of next step please? Specially about Jr Court Associate

mrbrohi is on a distinguished road

Dear Amicable Aoa,

I have got 60 Marks and choice city is Sukkur.. Do i have any chance for appointment against the post of Sub Office Associate? I have applied through proper channel having 8 years experience as LDC..?Also Guide me for interview what will they ask? Either General knowledge OR something Else?? will they consider the indl who has experience in other department?
The Following User Says Thank You to mrbrohi For This Useful Post:
rizwanulhassanrind (Monday, March 07, 2016)

Insaf Sindhu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amicable View Post

Dear for how many vacant seat these candidates were called?