Wednesday, May 15, 2024
02:13 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, March 07, 2016

Insaf Sindhu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pureapak View Post
@ insaf

Correction acknowledged.

what does your or any other member's previous experience suggest ? Completing the paragraph is a must ? like those who couldn't finish couldn't make through test either ?
As per my own experience last time NTS allow 5 minutes for typing which I completed 1min18sec before the time and was called for interview. Now, saying anything would be before time.

This time I only left 18 sec and completed. Now see what happens next.
razzaqali6 (Saturday, January 28, 2017)

muzzi leo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rizwanulhassanrind View Post
i secured 60 marks but just before a day to the Skill Test, 1 x mark has been increased by NTS, and it shows now 61. I finished typing in 2 min and 30 sec. I inquired that almost 7,500 candidates appeared for test from whom 500 were called for typing test. What is criteria of merit? is there any probability that i would be called?
I am an employee of a reputable federal government organization, working in a clerical trade since 2011. I am master qualified and applied through proper channel.
dear from hyderabad only 145 candidates passed the test and em sure u will be called for interview.... from 30 candidates only 3 to 4 has passed the typing test.. in my opinion only 25% will pass typing test from 145 candidates..

Maven is on a distinguished road

Friends who have qualified Jr Court Associate test and performed well in typing test, please mention your desired place of posting

New comer is on a distinguished road
Default is there any chance ?

I got 70 marks and my typing speed is round about 80 wpm in the test ( though usually i type with the speed of 100 wpm )

is there any chance ?
guys need ur valuable comments..

Default ?

forgot to mention that i appeared in the test of sub office associate .
and i selected sukkur high court.

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

That's stunningly fast speed bro.
You must be rewarded for this special skill.
Paragraph to apne ik derh minute me pora kar lya hoga !! :P
New comer (Tuesday, March 08, 2016)

Maven is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by New comer View Post
I got 70 marks and my typing speed is round about 80 wpm in the test ( though usually i type with the speed of 100 wpm )

is there any chance ?
guys need ur valuable comments..
You have fair chance now, good marks with typing speed but it still depend upon number of vacancies in SHC Sukkur bench and total number of candidates competing there.
New comer (Tuesday, March 08, 2016)
Old Tuesday, March 08, 2016

No yaar , jab maine typing khatam ki tab 1 min aur 40 second rehte the

Default Thanks for appreciation

Wese maine 124 wpm tak ki hai typing

shyd pak main itni kissi ki nahi gaeee aur aik website hai typingzone un ke hisab se i m the fastest typist of pak....
The Following User Says Thank You to New comer For This Useful Post:
razzaqali6 (Saturday, January 28, 2017)

Default Reply

Originally Posted by Maven View Post
You have fair chance now, good marks with typing speed but it still depend upon number of vacancies in SHC Sukkur bench and total number of candidates competing there.

Bro i think if seats are divided according to court , then there is a chance otherwise can't be said anything.

In sukkur region merit isn't that high ( i heard someone scored 74 marks but he couldn't complete the typing text) and most of the guys were in 60's but they also couldn't pass the typing test.

i wish they give advantage of being so fast in typing..