Friday, May 10, 2024
07:16 PM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, February 12, 2017

adi malik is on a distinguished road

sorry to say guys i totally did not understand about the game of new n old ccma.Sitting ccma should fill up these posts as early as possible bcz he is the competent authority abt these positions he is the actual care taker, why new ccma for last year posts.just ridiculous...

Liee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adi malik View Post
sorry to say guys i totally did not understand about the game of new n old ccma.Sitting ccma should fill up these posts as early as possible bcz he is the competent authority abt these positions he is the actual care taker, why new ccma for last year posts.just ridiculous...
Itna gusa,, take it easy man

it is not easy mr u have to speak for ur right in this era

GOHARAYAZ is on a distinguished road

CCMA ki seat e khaali pari hy bhai u can check on pmad.gov.pk

He is going on 15 of feb i heared abt it.secondly if there is no ccma then why new ccma is not joining ? this is one of the most imp deptt.

How would i know that why aren't they appointing the new one but currently the seat is vacant. When you open the link below you will find that all the other names are mentioned but the CCMA name is missing. Only office phone number is given

http://pmad.gov.pk/index.php?p=controller-offices
Old Monday, February 13, 2017

Vicky Kumar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tallymarks View Post
kis na baatya ap ko vicky bahi ..kindly tell me plz
Har week ek monday ata hi rehta hai so wait for monday and just chill
Old Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Khana is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by GOHARAYAZ View Post
How would i know that why aren't they appointing the new one but currently the seat is vacant. When you open the link below you will find that all the other names are mentioned but the CCMA name is missing. Only office phone number is given

http://pmad.gov.pk/index.php?p=controller-offices
At present seats of MAG, CCMA and CMA (RC) are vacant. Names mentioned in this link againt MAG and CMA (RC) are of those officers who have left the charge. However Dy MAG has taken the temporary charge of MAG.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Khana For This Useful Post:
GOHARAYAZ (Tuesday, February 14, 2017)

ghulamm8 is on a distinguished road
Default CM or PM ka liye hamesha Jobs open hi han.

Sb topii Darama chall raha ha kahne or apply kro sbb LOG.

Originally Posted by ghulamm8 View Post
Sb topii Darama chall raha ha kahne or apply kro sbb LOG.
What do you think that all the people in this thread are sitting just for this job? We all have applied at many places, but till the end of the process everybody follows the job they have applied for, regardless of selection.
The Following User Says Thank You to GOHARAYAZ For This Useful Post:
tanveeralifazlani (Wednesday, February 15, 2017)

thank u