Thursday, May 02, 2024
01:35 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, November 05, 2016

FAIZAN S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Atia Iqbal View Post
Dear all,
I have also received the email regarding submission of documents, I need some guidance, please tell me whether this email is just to intimate that the test has been passed or some final recruitment is also in this? Whats the next procedure as I am selected in govt of the punjab, punjab food authority and now on training in lahore and the city of posting is also the same as of my residance but it is bps .14. Please guide me whether I should submit documents or not. Thanks in anticipation
I am also one of those who was interviewed for accountant in Punjab Food Authority. Congratulations for being selected there.
U have been shortlisted by FPSC. Now U should submit documents to FPSC. After the scrutiny of your documents, you will be called by FPSC for interview. If you get selected you can move from your previous job. I suggest it because FPSC will take a few months for final selection. FPSC is not going to select you straight away. So go for it. Send your documents.

Atia Iqbal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FAIZAN S View Post
I am also one of those who was interviewed for accountant in Punjab Food Authority. Congratulations for being selected there.
U have been shortlisted by FPSC. Now U should submit documents to FPSC. After the scrutiny of your documents, you will be called by FPSC for interview. If you get selected you can move from your previous job. I suggest it because FPSC will take a few months for final selection. FPSC is not going to select you straight away. So go for it. Send your documents.
Thanks for suggesting me. Please tell me in Lahore from where I should attest my documents as I have no idea. From Where I could find the person with name stamp?

Almost every govt employee of 16th and 17th scale have the name stamp with designation. U can go to LDA or any other govt office located near you for attestation. U should go with original documents for attestation.
The Following User Says Thank You to FAIZAN S For This Useful Post:
Atia Iqbal (Saturday, November 05, 2016)

Atia Iqbal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FAIZAN S View Post
Almost every govt employee of 16th and 17th scale have the name stamp with designation. U can go to LDA or any other govt office located near you for attestation. U should go with original documents for attestation.
As I have forgot my roll no and my original documents are also at home. Can you please tell me that what is the document submission deadline after email because website is not showing any letter from this case. I shall be very thankful to you for this guidance too.

asifaleemarri is on a distinguished road

As I have forgot my roll no and my original documents are also at home. Can you please tell me that what is the document submission deadline after email because website is not showing any letter from this case. I shall be very thankful to you for this guidance too.
Result will be displayed by Monday in documents required section on fpsc website. You can check it then .

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to asifaleemarri For This Useful Post:
Atia Iqbal (Sunday, November 06, 2016)
Old Sunday, November 06, 2016

FPSC will send you by post and by email an application form and a letter. U will have to send alongwith attested documents within 15 days from the letter issuing date. Issue date will be mentioned on the Letter. U will receive by post very soon.
The Following User Says Thank You to FAIZAN S For This Useful Post:
Atia Iqbal (Monday, November 07, 2016)
Old Monday, November 07, 2016

maniusman is on a distinguished road
Default Relevant Experience

Hi guys, so they have mentioned that they require 2 years "relevant" experience after MBA (finance). I work in a private firm as "Data Researcher". I understand it's not related to audit by any means. Someone please tell me will it work or they require specifically audit related experience only?
Old Monday, November 07, 2016

Originally Posted by maniusman View Post
Hi guys, so they have mentioned that they require 2 years "relevant" experience after MBA (finance). I work in a private firm as "Data Researcher". I understand it's not related to audit by any means. Someone please tell me will it work or they require specifically audit related experience only?
I think Accounts aur Audit ka experience count ho jae ga. But irrelevant count ni ho ga.
Old Friday, November 25, 2016

JunaidMangi is on a distinguished road

Mera 7th December 2016 ko Interview Senior Auditor Military account me. Please Send Me Interview Questions. at My Email..
wahabsikander@hotmail.co.uk
kklalwani@outlook.com
Please.
Old Friday, November 25, 2016

Maheshwari Kapil Kumar is on a distinguished road

Aoa every one

As I m new to this page plz Can any body help me regarding my interview of Senior Auditor-PMAD, Case # 150/2014-R.