03:04 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Females can come along with 1 male family member like brother, father or spouse.

@ All
Please contact me on my cell number before arriving at my home.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
shezzdp (Friday, May 12, 2017)

NQazi is on a distinguished road

It is a good idea.
The Following User Says Thank You to NQazi For This Useful Post:
Sammar Ellahi (Saturday, May 06, 2017)

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

Good idea Mr.Sammar,
Hyderabad mein rehne waley is baat ka zaroor faida uthain, it's great opportunity.
Ab baat yeh hai k Islamabad walay kya karien???????????
Sammar Ellahi (Sunday, May 07, 2017)

Originally Posted by Usama Warsi View Post
Good idea Mr.Sammar,
Hyderabad mein rehne waley is baat ka zaroor faida uthain, it's great opportunity.
Ab baat yeh hai k Islamabad walay kya karien???????????

Dear get a mobilink number call me after 6 PM to 10 PM on working days & Anytime on weekends. I have mobilink postpaid connection I will call you back on your mobilink number.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
hmkashif (Saturday, May 06, 2017), the game (Sunday, May 07, 2017), Usama Warsi (Saturday, May 06, 2017)

mubashirkhan is on a distinguished road

You are great sir sammar.
As I am from kpk so I can't come to Hyderabad to attend the class but I will contact you on mobile for guidance
Thnaks
The Following User Says Thank You to mubashirkhan For This Useful Post:

Ghaffar khan is on a distinguished road

samar bahe you are doing fabulous job......that show how you are sincere with aspirants of IRS.GOD BLESS YOU
The Following User Says Thank You to Ghaffar khan For This Useful Post:

mohsin ali ghulam nasir is on a distinguished road
Default Thanks and Prayers for Mr. Samar

Samar Bhai your response and offer are highly appreciatable. It's a sigh of relief that in our society the well-wishers like you (developers, contributors and runners of Css Forum as well)are existing yet. Though I am 1000 km away but your words have compelled me to pray for you and your family, be blessdd; Mr. Samar the philanthropist of this thread.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mohsin ali ghulam nasir For This Useful Post:
aneeqa (Saturday, May 06, 2017), Sammar Ellahi (Sunday, May 07, 2017), the game (Sunday, May 07, 2017)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Roll no. 13077

Thanked 1,135 Times in 364 Posts
hmkashif is on a distinguished road
Default Inspector Inland Revenue

Hi everyone. Qualifiers from Hyderabad are lucky to have Mr Sammer at their disposal. I really appreciate his unconditional support. How many of you qualifiers are living in Lahore? Do let me know here and we can make a group. We will learn a lot form one another. Looking forward to hear from you all.
BrianTheGooch (Friday, October 20, 2017), CaprioMarucci (Tuesday, May 09, 2017), kaka88 (Sunday, May 07, 2017), Sammar Ellahi (Sunday, May 07, 2017)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Roll no. 13077

Thanked 1,135 Times in 364 Posts
hmkashif is on a distinguished road
Default Collections of Constitutional Provisions related to Taxation, Finance, Commerce, etc

73 Procedure with respect to Money Bill.
163[
(1) Notwithstanding anything contained in Article 70, a Money Bill shall originate in the National Assembly:
Provided that simultaneously when a Money Bill, including the Finance Bill containing the Annual Budget Statement, is presented in the National Assembly, a copy thereof shall be transmitted to the Sentate which may, within fourteen days, make recommendations thereon to the National Assembly.

(1A) The National Assembly shall consider the recommendations of the Senate and after the Bill has been passed by the Assembly with or without incorporating the recommendations of the Senate, it shall be presented to the President for assent.

] 163
(2) For the purpose of this Chapter, a Bill or amendment shall be deemed to be a Money Bill if it contains provisions dealing with all or any of the following matters, namely:-
(a) the imposition, abolition, remission, alteration or regulation of any tax;
(b) the borrowing of money, or the giving of any guarantee, by the Federal government, or the amendment of the law relating to the financial obligations of that Government;
(c) the custody of the Federal Consolidated Fund, the payment of moneys into, or the issue of moneys from, that Fund;
(d) the imposition of a charge upon the Federal Consolidated Fund, or the abolition or alteration of any such charge;
(e) the receipt of moneys on account of the Public Account of the Federation, the custody or issue of such moneys;
(f) the audit of the accounts of the Federal Government or a Provincial Government; and
(g) any matter incidental to any of the matters specified in the preceding paragraphs.

(3) A Bill shall not be deemed to be a Money Bill by reason only that it provides:-
(a) for the imposition or alteration of any fine or other pecuniary penalty, or for the demand or payment of a license fee or a fee or charge for any service rendered; or
(b) for the imposition, abolition, remission, alteration or regulation of any tax by any local authority or body for local purposes.

(4) If any question arises whether a Bill is a Money Bill or not, the decision of the Speaker of the National Assembly thereon shall be final.

(5) Every Money Bill presented to the President for assent shall bear a certificate under the hand of the Speaker of the National Assembly that it is a Money Bill, and such certificate shall be conclusive for all purposes and shall not be called in question.
BrianTheGooch (Sunday, October 01, 2017), CaprioMarucci (Tuesday, May 09, 2017), kaka88 (Sunday, May 07, 2017)