Sunday, May 05, 2024
07:34 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, August 12, 2017

Meer 1 is on a distinguished road

Dear i have not received interview letter. Any idea when will they issue the same?? I am from sindh urban and karachi center
Old Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

What is current fiscal deficit?
Candidate Name : Adil
Lahore Center
" I knocked door confidently said aslamoalikum 2 bnday betht thy aik tarar sb aik koi aur waslam he said aur mn khra raha untill he said please have a seat. Mn betha then he tarar sb which are of punjab you are?I told ok you are working as Assistant Manager? I told sir worked but have resigned .
Then what are you doing since I told k I am in preparation process of compatitve exam. Tarar sb ok you tried luck in css I said I didn't but last year applied for the same post unfortunately didn't qualified.oky you studied bhisness can you tell microfinance ?I told about it he asked to give examples i said k aukhwat he said yes very good he asked anyother I told benzair support fund. On this he asked other member he started k NGO ki taxation btain .I tld ky unko exmpt hta per return submit krna hta aur as engo register hna hta then tax kidr sey start mns amount I told ky 400000. Aur phir tesry sir jo kay washroom sey nikly he started k economics kia hta micro aur Macro I tried to explain he asked no I am asking explain in ecnomists language than one question about operations management start I told k concept of mangment was frst introduced in adam smith wealth of nation ok kub likhi gayi I told ky it was published in 1877 he said but operation Management was introduced by Fredrik taylor I said yes sir then tarar sb said thankyou."

ECONOMIC INDICATORS
Daily July 28, 2017
KSE-100: 45,912.03
Interbank: 105.40
Gold 10gms: Rs43,885
Cotton/maund: Rs6,350
Week ended June 28
Forex Reserves: $20.43bn
SPI: -0.13pc over previous week
Monthly
CPI: 3.9pc YoY June 2017
Remittances: $19.3bn July-June FY17
Exports: $20.44bn July-June FY17
Trade Balance: $-32.57bn July-June FY17
Annual 2015/2016
GDP Rs29.598 trillion
Fiscal Deficit: 4.6 percent

10 Candidates Interview held in Islamabad 02/Aug/2017
1st Candidate
Introduce urself
What are the duties of iir,
Responsibilities of fbr,
How to collect tax from public,,,
Board members,, remember ziada medium urdu rha aj
2nd candidate,,,,
Introduce,
Direct and indirect tax,,kia aap ny ordinance prha hy,
Provincial tax knsy hain,
Appeal ka procedure kia hy,
ADRC k kia kam hota hy,
Tax to GDP Ratio,
3rd candidate,,,,
Duties iir ki knc hain,,
Fbr k kch function hty koi 2 btao,,
Direct and indirect tax ka difference btao,,ap knsa tax lgao gy,, kuen lgao gy,,
Weights of tax revenue,,
What do you mean by servay,,
Company ordinance k teht tax main koi chnges ai hain,,(CMA degree holder)
4th candidate,
How are you,
Define salary, aop,
Federal taxes kitny hain,
What is tax target,
Appeal kia hti hy,,
Agr aap kisi shop py jty ho knsa document check kro gy,,
5th candidate,,,
Introduce,
Current tax law knsa hy,,
Sales tax types koi hti hain to btao,,
Assessment k kitny time k bad tax dty hty,,
Tax to GDP ratio,,
Current gdp(mba candidate)
6th candidate,,
Introduce,,
Penalty kis ko charge krty kuen krty,,
Tax payer appeal days,,
Iir knsy legal step tax ko recover krny k ly ga,,
Ap board of revenue ki job sy idhr kuen ana chah rhy,,
Tax reforms kia hty,,aur tax types btao,, thanks u can go,,,,,
7th #,,,
Fbr responsible dependent hy to lazmi koi ic ki responsibility honi wo btao,,
Ap fbr kuen aa rhu AGP ki job chor k,,
Federal taxes knsy,,
Penalty py knsa section lgta,,
8th candidate,,,
Introduction mr hassan abass,,, kis ny naam rkha,,
Agr ap store jao kia pehly chk kro gy,,
Tax systm ko bhtr krna paray to kia kro gy,, tax to GDP ratio
9th bhai,,,
Introduce,
Total budget outlay,,
Inflation rate,,
GDP ratio,,,
Fbr function,,
Developed and developing,,,
Economic ap ka subject bhai u can go,,,,eco student
10 th,,
Fbr responsible for something tell,,
Commissioner appeal procedure,,
Date of income tax,,
Date of custom act,,
Arrears kia hty,,, fbr bhtr kr k dikhani ho kia kro gy,, Law student

Interview experience..
Introduce yourself
History of your District its famous things
About religion
Standing committee of NA
Withholding tax and examples
National finance commission
Tax year
Tax slabs
Father of economics
Name the book of adam smith related economics
Cash and accrual accounting
Filer and non filer
Income tax ordinance 2001
Fiscal and monetary policy
Very few questions asked about Acts and ordinaces of tax from all candidates
Some question about your education career
Law k students sy pochha k Quaid e azam or iqbal ny kahan sy law kiya is tra k general questions ziada pochhy gye hain......
Devraj Mangi Today

My interview was in FPSC headquarters today
Questions:
1) Introduce yourself
2) Why you want to leave ur current job?
3) Name of fbr ordinances?
4) returns in which section?
5) definitions in which section?
6) FBR structure?
7) Difference between penalties and additional tax?
8) Who pays taxes?
9) Difference between AOPs and company?
10) hindu undivided family?
11)tax to GDP ratio?
12) Budget outlay?
13) How Ir conduct enquiries?
14) RTo, Ltu?
15) Difference between them

My today's interview experience I was last so they were tired one of three panel member was in washroom 😋 so only today member just asked 4 to 5 questions in ten min....
Into
Why want to jion FBR
Iir duties
In case strikes in conducting enquiries what u will do..
It is tough job will u handle it
Diff between direct and indirect
Excise duty....OK you may go now...

Procedure of recovery of arrears under Income tax ordinance, 2001? secton 114
Discuss types of taxes in islam
What are the 'demand registers'.
functions of national standing committee?
Lahore centre
What is balance of payment.
Current exports numerical fig?current imports??wealth statement?difference btw wealth statemwnt n balance sheet?
3rd member
What is dependancy thoery and more question regarding theories

My interview
Intro
Indus valley project
Colonialization of govt land
(As i m frm bwp district)
Section 144, 145 crpc
Filer n non filer
Tax year
Date to submit return
Input n output tax
Greater mughals
Shah jhan's speciality
For whom taj mehal was built?
Architect of taj mehal
(As i hv master in history)
Friendly environment n supportive attitude of respectable panel

What is assessment ...? Difference b/w provisional assessment and final assessment...

What is waiver of profit on debt?

My interview questions
1. Hunza water
2. Economic development define
3. Back ground (teaching)
4. Married or not?
5. Yes than... my husband's occupation.....

My interview questions
1. Hunza water
2. Economic development define
3. Back ground (teaching)
4. Married or not?
5. Yes than... my husband's occupation.....

Speak on economic potential of gujranwala division for 2 minutes.
Gujranwala is famous for?
Heads of income?
Authorities which are responsible for public finance?
FTR?
commercial importer?
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
BrianTheGooch (Sunday, October 01, 2017), fawadhash (Wednesday, August 16, 2017), irfan842 (Friday, August 18, 2017), kaka88 (Thursday, September 21, 2017)
Old Sunday, August 13, 2017

NQazi is on a distinguished road

Average questions being asked are 5,7?
Old Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Zakkhan88 is on a distinguished road

I gave test in Karachi but my domicile is of Balochistan , what will be my interview date ?
Old Wednesday, August 16, 2017

rising hero is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fawadhash View Post
As far as I know, you are not moderator. Backseat Moderation is not allowed on this forum either. So, dear please focus on things that matter for you.
you are a hush so feel yourself like that and do not interfere in others matters. I am not moderator but in favour of this forum i said that forums moderators should come forward and give lesson to cheap persons
Old Thursday, August 17, 2017

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rising hero View Post
you are a hush so feel yourself like that and do not interfere in others matters. I am not moderator but in favour of this forum i said that forums moderators should come forward and give lesson to cheap persons
Oh I see I am cheap and you are very pricey person!
If you go through the previous pages of this thread you would come to know that how much I have been helpful to all of candidates, without anything in return apart from prayers
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
aneeqa (Thursday, August 17, 2017), fawadhash (Thursday, August 17, 2017), irfan842 (Friday, August 18, 2017), Zeshanlaang (Thursday, August 17, 2017)

irfan842 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sammar Ellahi View Post
Oh I see I am cheap and you are very pricey person!
If you go through the previous pages of this thread you would come to know that how much I have been helpful to all of candidates, without anything in return apart from prayers
sir samar kindly ignore him, he seems like a fareg person. Dont waste your precious time and energy, also thank you for sharing these interviews, are these latest or from previous batch?

usmanmani is on a distinguished road

Sammar bhaie you are very nice and helping person just ignor him
The Following User Says Thank You to usmanmani For This Useful Post:
Sammar Ellahi (Friday, August 18, 2017)

mohsin ali ghulam nasir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rising hero View Post
Dear Rising Hero,
Few Truths are counted as sins likewise few lies are considered as noble deeds, you have been right at one place but the condition through which Mr. Samar is passing due to many of us that also deserves regard and aprreciation. And as per designation he is senior to you, if any bitter remark was passed by him , being junior you should have become silent.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mohsin ali ghulam nasir For This Useful Post:
hmkashif (Monday, September 11, 2017), Sammar Ellahi (Friday, August 18, 2017)

irfan842 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mohsin ali ghulam nasir View Post
Dear Rising Hero,
Few Truths are counted as sins likewise few lies are considered as noble deeds, you have been right at one place but the condition through which Mr. Samar is passing due to many of us that also deserves regard and aprreciation. And as per designation he is senior to you, if any bitter remark was passed by him , being junior you should have become silent.
Samar Elahi has said noting at all, i want this stupid guy to go through this whole thread in order to get some knowledge that what he is doing for us. Send him apology other wise no one will come forward to help other.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to irfan842 For This Useful Post:
aneeqa (Thursday, August 17, 2017), hmkashif (Monday, September 11, 2017), Sammar Ellahi (Friday, August 18, 2017)