-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115792-f-4-172-2017-r-senior-auditors.html)

AbehaAli Tuesday, June 06, 2017 11:18 AM

I have done BSc (Computer Science) semester system 2 years and studied accounting, economic, mathematics. kindly guide me if i am eligible :( :thinking

abdulhaditheaccountant Tuesday, June 06, 2017 11:21 AM

[QUOTE=AbehaAli;1025887]I have done BSc (Computer Science) semester system 2 years and studied accounting, economic, mathematics. kindly guide me if i am eligible :( :thinking[/QUOTE]
Economics of 200 Marks in B. Sc?

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

AbehaAli Tuesday, June 06, 2017 12:15 PM

I dnt no marks were 59 and it was calculated in cgpa

abdulhaditheaccountant Tuesday, June 06, 2017 01:27 PM

[QUOTE=AbehaAli;1025892]I dnt no marks were 59 and it was calculated in cgpa[/QUOTE]
You can apply

abdulhaditheaccountant Tuesday, June 06, 2017 03:44 PM

Clarification Regarding Eligibility:

Any person having Graduation in following subjects is eligible:

1) BBA Finance
2) BBA Accounting
3) B. Com 2 years
4) B. Com Hons
5) B.A. with Economics of 200 Marks
6) B.A/ B. Sc with Statistics of 200 Marks
7) B. Sc with Mathematics of 200 Marks
8) B. A with ICMA one year post graduation certificate
9) B. A with CA Foundation
10) B. A with ACCA Knowledge Level Qualified

Any other degree equivalent to above doesn't mean any graduation degree. It's mean any international degree equivalent to above or any graduation degree in which same subjects with same marks have been studies.

No one else is eligible.

shah saab Tuesday, June 06, 2017 05:51 PM

[QUOTE=abdulhaditheaccountant;1025907]Clarification Regarding Eligibility:

Any person having Graduation in following subjects is eligible:

1) BBA Finance
2) BBA Accounting
3) B. Com 2 years
4) B. Com Hons
5) B.A. with Economics of 200 Marks
6) B.A/ B. Sc with Statistics of 200 Marks
7) B. Sc with Mathematics of 200 Marks
8) B. A with ICMA one year post graduation certificate
9) B. A with CA Foundation
10) B. A with ACCA Knowledge Level Qualified

Any other degree equivalent to above doesn't mean any graduation degree. It's mean any international degree equivalent to above or any graduation degree in which same subjects with same marks have been studies.

No one else is eligible.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
BA with MBA Finance is also eligible

abdulhaditheaccountant Tuesday, June 06, 2017 06:15 PM

[QUOTE=shah saab;1025914]BA with MBA Finance is also eligible[/QUOTE]
Yes

abdulhaditheaccountant Tuesday, June 06, 2017 06:39 PM

Higher degree of the required qualification will also be considered.

Arshad Kamal sherpao Tuesday, June 06, 2017 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=shaunulhaque2;1025884]What ???

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

It's jobs of auditors

Bajkani balouch Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:07 PM

Cnic num nh likh rha hai apply krte waqt second step me what should i do please help

04:43 PM (GMT +5)