-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115792-f-4-172-2017-r-senior-auditors.html)

Anaya Raja Monday, June 12, 2017 09:29 AM

I hv done bsc with eco and mathematics. Kya me test qualify kr skti hun? As i heard that major part of test is based on accounting

tamxhah Monday, June 12, 2017 09:32 AM

[QUOTE=Anaya Raja;1026488]I hv done bsc with eco and mathematics. Kya me test qualify kr skti hun? As i heard that major part of test is based on accounting[/QUOTE]

You will need to go through financial accounting, auditing and other relevant acts / rules / ordinance related to government salaries, pensions, GP Fund etc in order to qualify the test.

The Manager Monday, June 12, 2017 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=Harrry;1026479]Bba (hr) are not eligible ??[/QUOTE]
What about BBA-IT(Hon) & MBA(HR) ???? please update?

abdulhaditheaccountant Monday, June 12, 2017 10:21 AM

[QUOTE=Harrry;1026479]Bba (hr) are not eligible ??[/QUOTE]
Nope

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

Usama Warsi Monday, June 12, 2017 01:58 PM

[QUOTE=Anaya Raja;1026488]I hv done bsc with eco and mathematics. Kya me test qualify kr skti hun? As i heard that major part of test is based on accounting[/QUOTE]
I did also same combination and i am going forward...
If i'm not wrong you also qualified in IIR???

Anaya Raja Monday, June 12, 2017 04:42 PM

[QUOTE=Usama Warsi;1026522]I did also same combination and i am going forward...
If i'm not wrong you also qualified in IIR???[/QUOTE]
NO. i ddnt qualify IIR. Thats why am asking about this post

azhar k Monday, June 12, 2017 06:10 PM

senior auditor

kon sa book acha hai for senior auditor .principle of accounting by M.A ghani ot principle of accounitng by sohail afzal koyi suggest karey

abdulhaditheaccountant Monday, June 12, 2017 06:28 PM

[QUOTE=azhar k;1026549]kon sa book acha hai for senior auditor .principle of accounting by M.A ghani ot principle of accounitng by sohail afzal koyi suggest karey[/QUOTE]
Both are good

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

dwarrior Monday, June 12, 2017 06:32 PM

Best Book For Senior Auditor...

I think Ilmi's Oneliner Capsule (Accounting & Auditing) is best for preparation, but it won't be enough. Any suggestion regarding other books???

dwarrior Monday, June 12, 2017 06:43 PM

plz share Past Papers of Senior Auditor's Exam

Seniors please share the past papers i.e. 2014 or 2016 of Senior Auditors????

12:15 AM (GMT +5)