-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115792-f-4-172-2017-r-senior-auditors.html)

The Prince Friday, June 02, 2017 03:35 PM

F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors]

(Maximum age for the candidates holding Ph.D. Degree shall be 38 years)

CAPITAL ADMINISTRATION & DEVELOPMENT DIVISION/ISLAMABAD MODEL COLLEGES FOR GIRLS, FEDERAL DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION 19-06-2017
F4-172/2017-R

06/2017

SENIOR AUDITORS

DOMICILE: Merit =Fifty eight, Punjab = Three hundred and eighty six (Open merit=Three hundred and twenty eight, Women quota=thirty nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Nineteen), Sindh(Rural)=Eighty eight (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Four), Sindh(Urban)=Fifty eight (Open merit=Forty nine, Women quota=Six and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Three), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa=Eighty Nine (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Five), Balochistan=Forty six (Open merit=Thirty nine, Women quota=Five and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two), GBFATA= Thirty one (Open merit=Twenty six, Women quota=Three and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two) and AJK=Fifteen (Open merit=Thirteen, Women quota=One and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=One).

The Prince Friday, June 02, 2017 03:36 PM

SENIOR AUDITORS

DOMICILE: Merit =Fifty eight, Punjab = Three hundred and eighty six (Open merit=Three hundred and twenty eight, Women quota=thirty nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Nineteen), Sindh(Rural)=Eighty eight (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Four), Sindh(Urban)=Fifty eight (Open merit=Forty nine, Women quota=Six and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Three), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa=Eighty Nine (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Five), Balochistan=Forty six (Open merit=Thirty nine, Women quota=Five and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two), GBFATA= Thirty one (Open merit=Twenty six, Women quota=Three and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two) and AJK=Fifteen (Open merit=Thirteen, Women quota=One and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=One).

The Prince Friday, June 02, 2017 03:38 PM

F4-172/2017-r [senior auditors]

Case No/Job Title:
F4-172/2017-R [SENIOR AUDITORS]
Ministry/Department:
FINANCE DIVISION/CONTROLLER GENERAL OF ACCOUNTS ORGANIZATION,
Grade:
BS-16
Special Pay:
Job Duties:
i) Maintenance of Accounts.
ii) Pre audit of claims.
iii) Post Audit.
iv) Payment of GPF and Pension.
Job status:
Permanent
Eligibility:
Both male and female candidates are eligible
Any relaxation in Maximum age limits
plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper age limit.
Min Age:
Max Age:
Qualification/Experience required:
Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (Finance/ Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics or equivalent from a University recognized by HEC. OR Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s degree with: ICMA one year post graduate Certificate or CA (Foundation) or ACCA (knowledge level qualified).
Domicile:
MERIT=58, PUNJAB=386, SINDH(R)=88, SINDH(U)=58, KHYBER_PAKHTUNKHWA=89, BALOCHISTAN=46, GBFATA=31, AJK=15,
Closing Date:
19-JUN-17
Note:

redrose78 Friday, June 02, 2017 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=The Prince;1025439]Case No/Job Title:
F4-172/2017-R [SENIOR AUDITORS]
Ministry/Department:
FINANCE DIVISION/CONTROLLER GENERAL OF ACCOUNTS ORGANIZATION,
Grade:
BS-16
Special Pay:
Job Duties:
i) Maintenance of Accounts.
ii) Pre audit of claims.
iii) Post Audit.
iv) Payment of GPF and Pension.
Job status:
Permanent
Eligibility:
Both male and female candidates are eligible
Any relaxation in Maximum age limits
plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper age limit.
Min Age:
Max Age:
Qualification/Experience required:
Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (Finance/ Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics or equivalent from a University recognized by HEC. OR Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s degree with: ICMA one year post graduate Certificate or CA (Foundation) or ACCA (knowledge level qualified).
Domicile:
MERIT=58, PUNJAB=386, SINDH(R)=88, SINDH(U)=58, KHYBER_PAKHTUNKHWA=89, BALOCHISTAN=46, GBFATA=31, AJK=15,
Closing Date:
19-JUN-17
Note:
DOMICILE: Merit =Fifty eight, Punjab = Three hundred and eighty six (Open merit=Three hundred and twenty eight, Women quota=thirty nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Nineteen), Sindh(Rural)=Eighty eight (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Four), Sindh(Urban)=Fifty eight (Open merit=Forty nine, Women quota=Six and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Three), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa=Eighty Nine (Open merit=Seventy five, Women quota=Nine and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Five), Balochistan=Forty six (Open merit=Thirty nine, Women quota=Five and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two), GBFATA= Thirty one (Open merit=Twenty six, Women quota=Three and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two) and AJK=Fifteen (Open merit=Thirteen, Women quota=One and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=One).[/QUOTE]

Seniors Kindly share Syllabus and test Weightages for the post Senior Auditors ??

Greenboat Friday, June 02, 2017 04:24 PM

[QUOTE=redrose78;1025442]Seniors Kindly share Syllabus and test Weightages for the post Senior Auditors ??[/QUOTE]

U want to know same?

Greenboat Friday, June 02, 2017 04:25 PM

I want to know same?

irfan kaloi Friday, June 02, 2017 04:34 PM

I have done 2years B.A in economic am I eligible for this

aadilkhan796 Friday, June 02, 2017 04:34 PM

Anyone having B.A with law and political science is eligible??they have asked for graduates with specified fields but in the next clause they have mentioned equivalent education/degree.so, is there any chance of my application being accepted??

Arsenal FC Friday, June 02, 2017 04:51 PM

Are engineers eligible ??

adnanaqeel99 Friday, June 02, 2017 04:53 PM

[QUOTE=irfan kaloi;1025451]I have done 2years B.A in economic am I eligible for this[/QUOTE]
yes

[QUOTE=aadilkhan796;1025452]Anyone having B.A with law and political science is eligible??they have asked for graduates with specified fields but in the next clause they have mentioned equivalent education/degree.so, is there any chance of my application being accepted??[/QUOTE]
you are not eligible

adnanaqeel99 Friday, June 02, 2017 04:54 PM

[B]Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (Finance/ Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics or equivalent from a University recognized by HEC[/B]

• Accounting Principles & Procedures,
• Scrutiny of Record for Audit Purpose,
• Journal, ledger & Cash Book,
• Annual Budget,
• Adjustment & Depreciation,
• Financial Planning
• Cost Accounting,
• Head of Accounts, Re-appropriation of Accounts and Supplementary Grant,
• Settlement of Audit Objections
• Preparation of Pension Documents.
• Public Procurement Rules, 2004

adnanaqeel99 Friday, June 02, 2017 04:56 PM

[B]B.A/B.Sc/B.com/BBA with Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Degree in Business Administration (Finance/ Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics or equivalent from a University recognized by HEC[/B]

[B]OR M.Sc/M.com/MBA in above subjects[/B]

muhammad rashid khan Friday, June 02, 2017 04:57 PM

I have done my bachelor in economics and law and master in IR....can I apply for senior auditor on the Base of BA( economics and law)? Anyone reply thank in advance?

aneeqa Friday, June 02, 2017 05:05 PM

Kindly, recommend a book for this post :thinking

mohsin ali ghulam nasir Friday, June 02, 2017 05:38 PM

Eligibilty Query

Aoa Seniors,
(1) I am B. Sc. 2 yrs. (Math, Phsics, Chemistry), M. B. A. (Specialisation in Marketing) and LLB, am I eligible for this post.
(2) I have been working under Ministry of Interior since 10th April 2009, currently I am 33 years and 3 months old, would the age relaxtion given to me.

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 05:42 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad rashid khan;1025461]I have done my bachelor in economics and law and master in IR....can I apply for senior auditor on the Base of BA( economics and law)? Anyone reply thank in advance?[/QUOTE]
If economics was you major subject then you can.

Hina Hussain Friday, June 02, 2017 05:52 PM

About eligibility

I have done MBA (2 year). Can I apply for the senior auditor post?

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 05:53 PM

[QUOTE=mohsin ali ghulam nasir;1025470]Aoa Seniors,
(1) I am B. Sc. 2 yrs. (Math, Phsics, Chemistry), M. B. A. (Specialisation in Marketing) and LLB, am I eligible for this post.
(2) I have been working under Ministry of Interior since 10th April 2009, currently I am 33 years and 3 months old, would the age relaxtion given to me.[/QUOTE]
1- If Mathematics was major subject than you are eligible. Only for MBA finance. LLB is not applicable.

2- 28+5 years= 33 years (only candidates who have not turned 33 before or on closing date are eligible).

There is nothing mentioned about candidates with govt. service that if any further age relaxation is applied or not. Only general 5 years age relaxation is mentioned.

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 05:55 PM

[QUOTE=Hina Hussain;1025476]I have done MBA (2 year). Can I apply for the senior auditor post?[/QUOTE]
If finance was your major subject than yes you can apply. MBA 2 years is equivalent to (16 years education) and here demand is only bachelors. Even someone with simple B.Com degree can apply.

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 05:56 PM

[QUOTE=adnanaqeel99;1025458][B]Second Class or Grade ‘C’ Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (Finance/ Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics or equivalent from a University recognized by HEC[/B]

• Accounting Principles & Procedures,
• Scrutiny of Record for Audit Purpose,
• Journal, ledger & Cash Book,
• Annual Budget,
• Adjustment & Depreciation,
• Financial Planning
• Cost Accounting,
• Head of Accounts, Re-appropriation of Accounts and Supplementary Grant,
• Settlement of Audit Objections
• Preparation of Pension Documents.
• Public Procurement Rules, 2004[/QUOTE]
This is only 80% part (Subject test)
Rest 20 % grammar and sentence structure.

Gm Malik Friday, June 02, 2017 05:59 PM

those who have done simple bsc having mathematics is one of main subjects are eligible or not??

Gm Malik Friday, June 02, 2017 06:03 PM

those who hv done simple having mathematics is one of main subjects are eligible or not for senior auditor post?

Hina Hussain Friday, June 02, 2017 06:07 PM

About eligibility

Yes finance was my major subject.

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 06:09 PM

Best book for preparation of senior auditor's post

Seniors are requested to help choose best book for preparation. I have found these 3 books in market.
1- Caravan publishers
2- Dogar
3- Ilmi

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 06:10 PM

[QUOTE=Hina Hussain;1025488]Yes finance was my major subject.[/QUOTE]
You are totally eligible.

Greenboat Friday, June 02, 2017 06:49 PM

[QUOTE=Anum Zara;1025490]You are totally eligible.[/QUOTE]

What about me :D

Anum Zara Friday, June 02, 2017 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;1025497]What about me :D[/QUOTE]
what about you?

Hina Hussain Friday, June 02, 2017 08:32 PM

About eligibility

Thanks dear for telling. Now I can apply without any confusion.

Sarmad Sultan Friday, June 02, 2017 08:36 PM

I have done BBA Hons. in Human Resource. Am I eligible?

Hina Hussain Friday, June 02, 2017 08:47 PM

About eligibility

But I don't have bachelor degree in finance or accounting.i have done B. E telecommunication.then MBA (finance). Kindly tell me am I eligible or not?

nooral Friday, June 02, 2017 08:55 PM

👍

Sent from my Z12 PRO using Tapatalk

mani g Friday, June 02, 2017 09:48 PM

I'm B.sc computer science and MBA finance, Am i eligible?

Arshad Kamal sherpao Friday, June 02, 2017 10:05 PM

Recommend book

usmanjanu Friday, June 02, 2017 10:46 PM

phaly bi .S.A hoye ha FPSC k through... kindly koi bahi jis ko job mil gye ha apna experience share karin .. aur papet ka bi batye. plzz ksa ho ga...?

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

haseebbaloch Friday, June 02, 2017 11:07 PM

[QUOTE=Hina Hussain;1025507]But I don't have bachelor degree in finance or accounting.i have done B. E telecommunication.then MBA (finance). Kindly tell me am I eligible or not?[/QUOTE]

u would apply on MBA finance

taimoor chohan Friday, June 02, 2017 11:44 PM

i have done b.com..total 14 year education am i eligible...?

arz kijye Friday, June 02, 2017 11:54 PM

I have done 2 years BSC with double mathematics and Economics ...... am I eligible for this post...... please guide me

arz kijye Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:00 AM

I have done 2 years BSC with double mathematics and Economics ...... am I eligible for this post...... please guide me seniors

shoaib hassan Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:03 AM

AOA All,My Age is 29,Can i apply for this?

Please explain what is the meaning of 5 years age relaxation does it implementation max age or Min age?

Arshad Kamal sherpao Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:16 AM

[IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170602/093598c2cb61c1501065f8bda15b1915.jpg[/IMG]
See eligibility and take decision that you are eligible or not

07:49 PM (GMT +5)