-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115792-f-4-172-2017-r-senior-auditors.html)

Shah Taj Ali Khan Wednesday, November 29, 2017 07:19 PM

[QUOTE=M Numan;1050301]Age can also be secured in National Bank[/QUOTE]NO

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk

Shah Taj Ali Khan Wednesday, November 29, 2017 07:21 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050326]Y he dastoor yahan hamare Mulk ka , batch 2 waale margae , bacth 1 and 3 waale jeet gaye. ye he
Insaaf FPSC ka. Sindh saare jo b selection hui he 99% bacth-1 and 3 ki hui he. You can see the alphabetical order in the list.

Is Mulk ka kuch nahi hosakta jahan paper set karne waale ko equality nahi aati k what should be the standard of setting a paper. Ek level k Exam paper set krna nahi aatay. kisi batch ko bilkul asaan to kisi ko bohat Mushkil. yaa to ek waqt me ek hi paper lo na sab se jaahilo...

Why FPSC is conducting exam, FPSC is not a body that can conduct an exam on merit basis. I know Who have passed will not agree with me so I know the comments from their side.[/QUOTE]Batch 4 test was as difficult as batch 1. Par this is life. Luck matters also. Don't get disappointed. Your day will also come

umarmalik987 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 07:22 PM

Alhumdulillah, Qualified in 1st section.. Aghay keh liya dua karna.

Shah Taj Ali Khan Wednesday, November 29, 2017 07:23 PM

[QUOTE=Shah Taj Ali Khan;1050329]Batch 4 test was as difficult as batch 1. Par this is life. Luck matters also. Don't get disappointed. Your day will also come

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]I meant Batch 2.

El barto Wednesday, November 29, 2017 08:02 PM

When i started visiting this forum some time ago, generally i noticed a lot of people talking about the "Luck" factor in getting selected. My personal view is that this "Luck" is basically a polite, or ignorant way of not calling FPSC inefficient or inept ( I suspect the latter one more so). Because, lets be very honest, FPSC is inept and inefficient, and the aspirants who had the bad "Luck" of getting placed in the 2nd batch (or 4th, if it was bizarre just like the 2nd one) found this out first hand, myself included. Now saying stuff like 'It's ok you will get another chance' or 'Allah must have something better for you' or 'Don't lose hope/ better "Luck" next time', loses its meaning if you weren't even given a fair chance in the first place.

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 08:20 PM

[QUOTE=El barto;1050343]When i started visiting this forum some time ago, generally i noticed a lot of people talking about the "Luck" factor in getting selected. My personal view is that this "Luck" is basically a polite, or ignorant way of not calling FPSC inefficient or inept ( I suspect the latter one more so). Because, lets be very honest, FPSC is inept and inefficient, and the aspirants who had the bad "Luck" of getting placed in the 2nd batch (or 4th, if it was bizarre just like the 2nd one) found this out first hand, myself included. Now saying stuff like 'It's ok you will get another chance' or 'Allah must have something better for you' or 'Don't lose hope/ better "Luck" next time', loses its meaning if you weren't even given a fair chance in the first place.[/QUOTE]

Brother we should do something, we can create a forum for this make together. We can a file a case on FPSC officials who prepared the exam paper. I can guarantee you that in Sindh only 4-5 candidates have been selected from batch-2. then the series starts from name Muhammad . . . . ., My friends have been selected those who never prepared for the test but they got a golden chance of sitting in Batch-1 and 3.

I don't know about the batch-4,m but heard it was tough too. but the Alphabetical series that was in barch-2 is all missing. You can see this even.

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 08:23 PM

[QUOTE=Shah Taj Ali Khan;1050329]Batch 4 test was as difficult as batch 1. Par this is life. Luck matters also. Don't get disappointed. Your day will also come

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Yes Luck matters a lot. but Disappointment also matters a lot.

angel65 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:13 PM

Any Body receive text or email or only they upload the list?

AccountingPrince Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:43 PM

انا لللہ و انا الیہ راجعون۔

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050326]Y he dastoor yahan hamare Mulk ka , batch 2 waale margae , bacth 1 and 3 waale jeet gaye. ye he
Insaaf FPSC ka. Sindh saare jo b selection hui he 99% bacth-1 and 3 ki hui he. You can see the alphabetical order in the list.

Is Mulk ka kuch nahi hosakta jahan paper set karne waale ko equality nahi aati k what should be the standard of setting a paper. Ek level k Exam paper set krna nahi aatay. kisi batch ko bilkul asaan to kisi ko bohat Mushkil. yaa to ek waqt me ek hi paper lo na sab se jaahilo...

Why FPSC is conducting exam, FPSC is not a body that can conduct an exam on merit basis. I know Who have passed will not agree with me so I know the comments from their side.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=El barto;1050343]When i started visiting this forum some time ago, generally i noticed a lot of people talking about the "Luck" factor in getting selected. My personal view is that this "Luck" is basically a polite, or ignorant way of not calling FPSC inefficient or inept ( I suspect the latter one more so). Because, lets be very honest, FPSC is inept and inefficient, and the aspirants who had the bad "Luck" of getting placed in the 2nd batch (or 4th, if it was bizarre just like the 2nd one) found this out first hand, myself included. Now saying stuff like 'It's ok you will get another chance' or 'Allah must have something better for you' or 'Don't lose hope/ better "Luck" next time', loses its meaning if you weren't even given a fair chance in the first place.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050344]Brother we should do something, we can create a forum for this make together. We can a file a case on FPSC officials who prepared the exam paper. I can guarantee you that in Sindh only 4-5 candidates have been selected from batch-2. then the series starts from name Muhammad . . . . ., My friends have been selected those who never prepared for the test but they got a golden chance of sitting in Batch-1 and 3.

I don't know about the batch-4,m but heard it was tough too. but the Alphabetical series that was in barch-2 is all missing. You can see this even.[/QUOTE]

Salam
I have done some analysis.
Instead of wild guessing, download the following analysis and check yourself
[url]https://ufile.io/rlq1m[/url]

According to this analysis, only 3 alphabets secured 70% plus positions. (A, M and N. and if these are from batch 1 and 3 then it is confirmed that the result has not been made batch wise, and test difficulty has played a major role in selection (which is extremely unfair). Something should be done. At least reservations should be sent to FPSC so that at least this does not happen again in future. Matter should be brought in to the attention of higher authority (but only if premise is true).

AccountingPrince Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:46 PM

As usual, those who could not make it, don't get depressed.

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=AccountingPrince;1050354]انا لللہ و انا الیہ راجعون۔

Salam
I have done some analysis.
Instead of wild guessing, download the following analysis and check yourself
[url]https://ufile.io/rlq1m[/url]

According to this analysis, only 3 alphabets secured 70% plus positions. (A, M and N. and if these are from batch 1 and 3 then it is confirmed that the result has not been made batch wise, and test difficulty has played a major role in selection (which is extremely unfair). Something should be done. At least reservations should be sent to FPSC so that at least this does not happen again in future. Matter should be brought in to the attention of higher authority (but only if premise is true).[/QUOTE]
Borther I have analyzed in depth. A for batch-1 and M and N for Batch-3. Even Starting from M has not secured highest but MU for Muhammad, My friend was in batch-3 his name starts with Muhammad and his name is in the list.

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:57 PM

You will find the list of names All starting with Muhammad. All these were in batch-3

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 09:59 PM

This is not justice guys. Take some action, please. They are not only playing with our careers but our lives.

Abdullah22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:03 PM

Agar ab nahi kia kuch to phir kabhi nahi hoga. Agar hum case file karte hen ya protest karte hen to FPSC will also realise that yahi alphabets waale kyun hen aakhir list me. FPSC as a whole unko nahi pata k paper kis tarha se set kia gaya thaa. ye to paper prepairing official ki ghalti he.

AccountingPrince Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:08 PM

All those who could not make it, Just say
انا لللہ ونا الیہ راجعون۔

AccountingPrince Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050360]Borther I have analyzed in depth. A for batch-1 and M and N for Batch-3. Even Starting from M has not secured highest but MU for Muhammad, My friend was in batch-3 his name starts with Muhammad and his name is in the list.[/QUOTE]
There might be some overlapping, but A and B are definitely from Batch 1, and M and N (or as You say From MU and N) are from Batch 3.
Every body from batch 2 and 4 was shouting, and now it has been proved that they were right. (We do not know the exact demarcation or else we can ascertain the exact percentages of all batches, but still 70% is huge amount)

AccountingPrince Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050365]Agar ab nahi kia kuch to phir kabhi nahi hoga. Agar hum case file karte hen ya protest karte hen to FPSC will also realise that yahi alphabets waale kyun hen aakhir list me. FPSC as a whole unko nahi pata k paper kis tarha se set kia gaya thaa. ye to paper prepairing official ki ghalti he.[/QUOTE]

We have statistics to prove our case. Somebody should take initiative (in court or ombudsman etc.). Even if nothing happens and they don't change their decision, at least they will take care in future hiring, and probably would not make the same mistake again.

usmanuzi Thursday, November 30, 2017 09:43 AM

Mashallah cleared the screening test. What is next? the biodata form has been supposedly dispatched through registered courier by FPSC as per their website. so just fill it up, and submit it back to them along with the required documents? what is next step? interview and consequent appointment? and how is age general age relaxation calculated? theyve said 5 years general relaxation. does this mean anyone of 33 years of age or younger was eligible to apply?

aloneaz Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:10 PM

Can anyone guess the cut off merit of this job in the test

AineeAnnie Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:21 PM

How to provide proof of specialization? on degree it is already mentioned

Wonderworld Thursday, November 30, 2017 02:22 PM

I have qualified without any preparation. Luck favoured me that I appeared in Batch I. Most of the candidates seem to be passed from Bath I & III.

Awilaghari Thursday, November 30, 2017 03:46 PM

Most people don't pay attention to english section. it also matters. so instead of doing cases on FPSC and other blunders pay attention to your lackings. i am not selected though i have noticed that we have some kind of lacking..FPSC is not fool organization that target candidates..don't lament just work hard for future..

Abdullah22 Thursday, November 30, 2017 04:17 PM

[QUOTE=Awilaghari;1050446]Most people don't pay attention to english section. it also matters. so instead of doing cases on FPSC and other blunders pay attention to your lackings. i am not selected though i have noticed that we have some kind of lacking..FPSC is not fool organization that target candidates..don't lament just work hard for future..[/QUOTE]

Brother for your kind information ,I am 100% confident for my English section Alhumdulillah.I am an Affiliate of very Advanced International Accountancy body. We are also not fools. the statistics are clear that the candidates who have passed the test relate to batch-1 and 3 only in general ok.

FPSC is an ignorant and irresponsible body. I think you have passed the test and you just don't want any intervention in your process of selection.

Think broadly for all brother.

Awilaghari Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:02 PM

No bro i am not qualified. But i am accepting my reason for failure. just accept it and keep moving.

usmanuzi Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:14 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050448]Brother for your kind information ,I am 100% confident for my English section Alhumdulillah.I am an Affiliate of very Advanced International Accountancy body. We are also not fools. the statistics are clear that the candidates who have passed the test relate to batch-1 and 3 only in general ok.

FPSC is an ignorant and irresponsible body. I think you have passed the test and you just don't want any intervention in your process of selection.

Think broadly for all brother.[/QUOTE]

Brother had you been selected, your reaction wouldve been totally different. its understandable. I took test under batch 3 but it wasnt decided by me or by anyone, for that matter. It was fate ! FPSC didnt hold it against you or candidates that took test under different batches on personal level. And you yourself have said that few people have cleared through 2nd and 4th batch that mean the test was still attempt-able. iss tarah tou batch 3 ka test jin ka clear nae howa test, wo ja k FPSC my kahny lag jaen k other batch test was very easy !

musmanhussain Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:19 PM

There is no denying the fact that most of the qualified candidates are from Batch-1 and Batch-3. It is expected that those candidates who quailfied from batch-2 and batch-4 might be eliminated from pre-selection list.
Fpsc batch system is quite disheartening. Secondly fpsc should learn from ppsc.
Congratulations to the quailfiers candidates who cleared the first step of shortlisting.

Wonderworld Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:29 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050448]Brother for your kind information ,I am 100% confident for my English section Alhumdulillah.I am an Affiliate of very Advanced International Accountancy body. We are also not fools. the statistics are clear that the candidates who have passed the test relate to batch-1 and 3 only in general ok.

I second with you because my two friends also could not qualify because they were directed to sit in the second batches. One of them is an MBA with distinction and the second one is an ACCA probably in final module. Neither passed the exam, even though they studied day and night. While going to center for appearing in exam, one of them was laughing at me that without preparation going for an exam is something like a wild goose chase. Look what happened! I have passed the exam but they are failed. I feel sorry for them because I admit that I am not a deserving candidate for this job. It is all luck if it favours you, taken test in the easer batch will make you success irrespective of any preparation. Again appearing in FPSC It is all matter of luck.

Abdullah22 Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:30 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1050456]Brother had you been selected, your reaction wouldve been totally different. its understandable. I took test under batch 3 but it wasnt decided by me or by anyone, for that matter. It was fate ! FPSC didnt hold it against you or candidates that took test under different batches on personal level. And you yourself have said that few people have cleared through 2nd and 4th batch that mean the test was still attempt-able. iss tarah tou batch 3 ka test jin ka clear nae howa test, wo ja k FPSC my kahny lag jaen k other batch test was very easy ![/QUOTE]

I don't know anyone from batch-2 and 4 who have been selected.I just said if there are any who have been selected from 2 and 4 would be rare. I am guessing the quantity in 3 to 4 candidates otherwise in my surrounding no one is in the list.

Abdul razzak nagani Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:31 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1050391]Mashallah cleared the screening test. What is next? the biodata form has been supposedly dispatched through registered courier by FPSC as per their website. so just fill it up, and submit it back to them along with the required documents? what is next step? interview and consequent appointment? and how is age general age relaxation calculated? theyve said 5 years general relaxation. does this mean anyone of 33 years of age or younger was eligible to apply?[/QUOTE]
bio data form is sent on your email so waiting for a courier would be waste of time because it says we have 15 days to submit documents

usmanuzi Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:33 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul razzak nagani;1050461]bio data form is sent on your email so waiting for a courier would be waste of time because it says we have 15 days to submit documents[/QUOTE]

yes, have received the Email as well as text message.

Abdullah22 Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:35 PM

[QUOTE=Wonderworld;1050459]I second with you because my two friends also could not qualify because they were directed to sit in the second batches. One of them is an MBA with distinction and the second one is an ACCA probably in final module. Neither passed the exam, even though they studied day and night. While going to center for appearing in exam, one of them was laughing at me that without preparation going for an exam is something like a wild goose chase. Look what happened! I have passed the exam but they are failed. I feel sorry for them because I admit that I am not a deserving candidate for this job. It is all luck if it favours you, taken test in the easer batch will make you success irrespective of any preparation. Again appearing in FPSC It is all matter of luck.[/QUOTE]

I appreciate your behaviour at least you are admitting it. otherwise, people here will not feel the pain. one of my colleagues is ACCA member and CA finalist. but he was in batch-2 and failed. It was clear from the beginning we were shouting here but nothing happened.

AineeAnnie Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:38 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1050462]yes, have received the Email as well as text message.[/QUOTE]

Kindly elaborate the Proof of specialization in Finance or Accounting in case of possessing BBA/MBA degree etc.
issued by Controller of Examination of University concerned.

Wonderworld Thursday, November 30, 2017 05:42 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050463]I appreciate your behaviour at least you are admitting it. otherwise, people here will not feel the pain. one of my colleagues is ACCA member and CA finalist. but he was in batch-2 and failed. It was clear from the beginning we were shouting here but nothing happened.[/QUOTE]

Thank you brother. Bitter realities are hard to digest in this materialistic world.

Main Friday, December 01, 2017 11:04 AM

Have any one information about experience certificate specimen given on fpsc website

Main Friday, December 01, 2017 11:06 AM

There is mentioned it should be signed by cheif executive/head of firm.
Whether GM hr could sign it or not

mohsinsohail22 Friday, December 01, 2017 09:13 PM

Forget my roll number

I want to check list with my roll number but unfortunately i forget my roll number my name is in the list but DOB is wrong please help?

MuhammadYounas Friday, December 01, 2017 10:59 PM

you are right brother, although i passed but i can feel the pain and unjust done by fpsc. Most of my friends who worked hard for this test failed just because of their Batch.!!!!

Aspirant007 Friday, December 01, 2017 11:23 PM

Out of the 3192 candidates only 2429 will be pre selected for interrviews. So 700+ candidates will still be eliminated. Good luck guys.

minority Saturday, December 02, 2017 07:02 AM

Experience Letter

Please guide if i obtain the experience certificate "again" from the company, should i send the original one to fpsc?? because if in future i again apply for any post they will demand the same and the company will not issue the experience letter again and again.

Abdullah22 Saturday, December 02, 2017 05:22 PM

[QUOTE=MuhammadYounas;1050609]you are right brother, although i passed but i can feel the pain and unjust done by fpsc. Most of my friends who worked hard for this test failed just because of their Batch.!!!![/QUOTE]

I Appreciate your courage brother. May ALLAH give you success in subsequent stages of your Life. Thank you

01:29 PM (GMT +5)