-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   F. 4-172/2017-r [senior auditors] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/115792-f-4-172-2017-r-senior-auditors.html)

MuhammadYounas Sunday, December 03, 2017 05:46 PM

[QUOTE=Abdullah22;1050695]I Appreciate your courage brother. May ALLAH give you success in subsequent stages of your Life. Thank you[/QUOTE]

Ameen, Thank you brother.! feelings are mutual mate.!

Chaudhary Naveed Monday, December 04, 2017 01:24 PM

Relevant experiance

is there any edge for having past experience ?? any one kindly share the further processing after documents submission i.e. interview etc...

Chaudhary Naveed Monday, December 04, 2017 01:31 PM

[QUOTE=MBA62;1025709]I am working as a senior auditor at PMAD. Those having Bachelor Degree or have studied , commerce, maths, statistics BBA, are eligible to apply. Don't be confuse on eligibility. Just apply. At interview the interviewer dont ask more about degree. They only ask what you have learned similar to Accounting, auditing, Statistics and economics. Thank[/QUOTE]
can you please share a more detailed response on what could be the possible criterion for interview, from your past experience, i.e. questions asked plus pay package offered.

M Numan Monday, December 04, 2017 04:17 PM

Bio Data k sath jo 2 pics send krni hei
Wo front se attested krni hei ya back se
???

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk

usmanuzi Monday, December 04, 2017 05:22 PM

[QUOTE=M Numan;1050890]Bio Data k sath jo 2 pics send krni hei
Wo front se attested krni hei ya back se
???

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

back sy as clearly stated

Mainstream Tuesday, December 05, 2017 04:14 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1050902]back sy as clearly stated[/QUOTE]

Clearly stated about name & CNIC to mention on back side, not about the attestation

usmanuzi Tuesday, December 05, 2017 04:19 PM

[QUOTE=Mainstream;1051019]Clearly stated about name & CNIC to mention on back side, not about the attestation[/QUOTE]

ok sir, you go ahead and get it attested from the front side. :blink

Tariqab Thursday, December 07, 2017 09:41 AM

When are the interviews expected?

AineeAnnie Thursday, December 07, 2017 10:05 AM

Last date kya bnn rahi hai documents submission ki?

Tariqab Thursday, December 07, 2017 10:48 AM

[QUOTE=AineeAnnie;1051236]Last date kya bnn rahi hai documents submission ki?[/QUOTE]

13-12-2017

Waseeem Monday, December 11, 2017 10:19 AM

Please share your source of preparation for this test.

Books recommend kar den please.

megamind Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:49 PM

At what address do we have to mail the documents?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

megamind Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1051021]ok sir, you go ahead and get it attested from the front side. :blink[/QUOTE]At what address do we have to mail the documents for senior auditor post?

soul is on fire Thursday, December 14, 2017 02:55 PM

what is the next step in the recruitment process

Azaz Ali Thursday, December 14, 2017 04:11 PM

why can't i find result for senior auditor on FPSC website? why they removed it?

usmanuzi Thursday, December 14, 2017 05:22 PM

to FPSC islamabad address. The time is over now though, you were supposed to send the documents by 13-12-2017

usmanuzi Thursday, December 14, 2017 05:26 PM

[QUOTE=soul is on fire;1051982]what is the next step in the recruitment process[/QUOTE]

further shortlisting and then interview calls.

Waseeem Monday, December 18, 2017 08:05 AM

Dear qualifiers,

Books recommend kar den please.

soul is on fire Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:50 PM

[QUOTE=Waseeem;1052260]Dear qualifiers,

Books recommend kar den please.[/QUOTE]

I haven't prepared from any specific book, but had very good experience of general reading

ayazsaleem Tuesday, December 19, 2017 01:39 PM

Guidance about interview

usmanuzi Wednesday, December 27, 2017 03:12 PM

any update?

iamaadi Tuesday, January 09, 2018 10:49 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;1053094]any update?[/QUOTE]Not yet...
I think they will take 2 months

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Alamzaib Nasir Sunday, January 14, 2018 02:35 PM

F4-172/2017-r

Assalam U Alaikum Everyone

Jaisa k aap sab ko pata ha k senior auditor test ka result a chuka ha, koi ha yaha par jo humein guide kar dein k humein interviews k liye kaise tayari karni ha aur kia kia parhna chaiye.........

Reply PLease everyone jis ko interview ka experience ha

usmanuzi Tuesday, February 20, 2018 05:39 PM

any update? its quite some time now after the announcement of the result.

Nargis awan Saturday, March 03, 2018 03:04 PM

Asslam o Alikum:
Plz koi bta day k senior auditor (case f4-172/2017-R) k result mn koi new updates ai han........plzzzzzzz

Mainstream Tuesday, March 06, 2018 12:38 PM

As per past experience, it may take 2 to 3 months more for any official update

[QUOTE=Nargis awan;1060156]Asslam o Alikum:
Plz koi bta day k senior auditor (case f4-172/2017-R) k result mn koi new updates ai han........plzzzzzzz[/QUOTE]

Nargis awan Thursday, March 08, 2018 09:02 PM

Still 2 to 3 months......???? Fpsc bht slow ha...

megamind Tuesday, March 13, 2018 08:27 PM

Yar I got a call from fpsc saying that I haven't submitted my B.A document. But I applied on the basis of ACCA (requirement for the post was ACCA knowledge level qualified). I am an ACCA affiliate but they are asking for either HEC equivalence of ACCA (which I don't have because I am not a member but requirement for the post was only knowledge level qualified) or B.A. (but I have B.A in IR). Tell me what should I do?

aloneaz Wednesday, March 14, 2018 04:49 PM

[QUOTE=megamind;1061170]Yar I got a call from fpsc saying that I haven't submitted my B.A document. But I applied on the basis of ACCA (requirement for the post was ACCA knowledge level qualified). I am an ACCA affiliate but they are asking for either HEC equivalence of ACCA (which I don't have because I am not a member but requirement for the post was only knowledge level qualified) or B.A. (but I have B.A in IR). Tell me what should I do?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

would you like to tell the number you recived the call

megamind Wednesday, March 14, 2018 04:55 PM

[QUOTE=aloneaz;1061251]would you like to tell the number you recived the call[/QUOTE]Fpsc ptcl number

aloneaz Wednesday, March 14, 2018 04:59 PM

sir it would be like 9219838 like please tell the exact no

ayazsaleem Thursday, March 15, 2018 01:42 PM

Result?

Anyone know about result

Mainstream Saturday, March 17, 2018 07:19 PM

[QUOTE=megamind;1061170]Yar I got a call from fpsc saying that I haven't submitted my B.A document. But I applied on the basis of ACCA (requirement for the post was ACCA knowledge level qualified). I am an ACCA affiliate but they are asking for either HEC equivalence of ACCA (which I don't have because I am not a member but requirement for the post was only knowledge level qualified) or B.A. (but I have B.A in IR). Tell me what should I do?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Valid argument. Have you responded the same comment to fpsc personnel ? what did he say ?

RanaRajpoot Wednesday, March 28, 2018 04:23 PM

[QUOTE=ayazsaleem;1061396]Anyone know about result[/QUOTE]

HAHAHA:clap:clap:clap

asmimran Friday, March 30, 2018 09:49 AM

any update

usmanmani Friday, March 30, 2018 10:33 PM

in the first weak of april

engineer89 Saturday, March 31, 2018 02:21 PM

[QUOTE=usmanmani;1063097]in the first weak of april[/QUOTE]

Source??

Muhammad Imran Rasheed Monday, April 02, 2018 02:49 PM

any update about the fpsc senior auditor interview?

RanaRajpoot Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:40 AM

[QUOTE=usmanmani;1063097]in the first weak of april[/QUOTE]

Jhota:angry::angry::angry::angry:

ayazsaleem Tuesday, April 10, 2018 01:51 PM

Expected Interview

Expected Interview Date

12:16 PM (GMT +5)