02:26 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, January 05, 2013

786zee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
hmmmmmmmmmm
so its mean test ho ga..bcoz they dnt ask for orignal documnts on that date..as mention on letter..

TheInnovator is on a distinguished road
Default Muhammadd Saleem Shaikh

Please tell me test date and venue for Store Officer.

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Dua karo kay interview hi ho because tests tou day day ker thak gaey hain or is mein dhandhali bhi hoti hai. My test detail is

Venue : SHED NO. 183-A, NEAR KALA PUL, OPPOSITE CSD, KARACHI

Any other has the same venue ?

Asif Younas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
I think Interview hi hai because I have a lot of tests and 3,4 Interviews experience:

1. For tests they always required original slips and CNIC.
2. For interviews they always required original documents and a set of their attested copies
it is mention in my letter to bring all original documents along with a set of copy. and in FAQ section of Website it is mentioned that 1stly written test would be conducted after that interivew will be conducted.

k ali is on a distinguished road
Default change of test centre

i also applied for three different sps-4 posts but they give me letter for post in chemistry for which my test is at pindi and i m from karachi.any one told how to change test centre b/c it is not possible for me to go pindi specially in at this season
Old Sunday, January 06, 2013

Originally Posted by 786zee View Post
so its mean test ho ga..bcoz they dnt ask for orignal documnts on that date..as mention on letter..
Dear, the following detail regarding documents is mentioned on the call letter

You are required to bring this letter along with the following at the time of interview:

a. Orignal CNIC, Educational Certificates / Diplomas and Experience Certificates.

b. One set of photocopies of CNIC, Educational Certificates / Diplomas and Experience Certificates.

c. No Objection Certificate (NOC) from your current employer in original (if required).

d. One recent passport size coloured photograph.

FAQ

1. Written test is conducted before interviews. Subsequently, only short-listed candidates are interviewed on the same day
2. Written test is of objective type comprising of MCQs.
3. There is no negative marking in written test.
4. Calculator may be used during written test. However, mobiles are prohibited in the examination hall.
5. The candidate is supposed to bring in original documents, pen (blue/black), calculator, original CNIC, call letter and all original relevant certificates.
(http://www.hr1384.com/faq.aspx)

Originally Posted by TheInnovator View Post
Please tell me test date and venue for Store Officer.
For Karachi

Venue : SHED NO. 183-A, NEAR KALA PUL, OPPOSITE CSD, KARACHI-75530

Originally Posted by Asif Younas View Post
it is mention in my letter to bring all original documents along with a set of copy. and in FAQ section of Website it is mentioned that 1stly written test would be conducted after that interivew will be conducted.
Agreed
Old Sunday, January 06, 2013

Default Waqas Bhai

Dear, the following detail regarding documents is mentioned on the call letter

You are required to bring this letter along with the following at the time of interview:

a. Orignal CNIC, Educational Certificates / Diplomas and Experience Certificates.

b. One set of photocopies of CNIC, Educational Certificates / Diplomas and Experience Certificates.

c. No Objection Certificate (NOC) from your current employer in original (if required).

d. One recent passport size coloured photograph.

FAQ

1. Written test is conducted before interviews. Subsequently, only short-listed candidates are interviewed on the same day
2. Written test is of objective type comprising of MCQs.
3. There is no negative marking in written test.
4. Calculator may be used during written test. However, mobiles are prohibited in the examination hall.
5. The candidate is supposed to bring in original documents, pen (blue/black), calculator, original CNIC, call letter and all original relevant certificates.
(http://www.hr1384.com/faq.aspx)

For Karachi

Venue : SHED NO. 183-A, NEAR KALA PUL, OPPOSITE CSD, KARACHI-75530

Agreed
What is the test date for Store Officer?
Old Monday, January 07, 2013

naveed is on a distinguished road

ye confusion osi din clear ho gi k test hoga ya interview..........

Originally Posted by TheInnovator View Post
What is the test date for Store Officer?
20-January-2012

Default Dear Waqas

20-January-2012
Could you give me your contact number?
The Following User Says Thank You to TheInnovator For This Useful Post:
MalikWaqas (Tuesday, January 08, 2013)