Tuesday, May 14, 2024
09:07 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Mr Noon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kashifsuleman View Post
can u please guide me about the test.
mera bhi iss ka test hai 27 December ko.
civil engineering ki post k liy.
test kis type ka hota hai.
Test Will be objective type with 30 or 40 Questions(15min and 25min respectively).Just prepare your Basics.

rajaumar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by UsmanT View Post
Me too gave the interview on 18 dec but my turn came after a very long wait of 5 hours.

What is your discipline ?

They did not tell result to anyone. How was your interview ?
BTW it seems like they will complete this hiring process very fast.
Yar NECOP wale sirf interview le rahe hn or written test be ho raha ha?
Plz share your experience regarding test/interview.
My discipline is Electrical and mera test 24 December ko ha.

rajaumar is on a distinguished road

UsmanT is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rajaumar View Post
First Test then interview so go there well prepare.

I suggest U should have good grip on AC/DC machines, Power System & especially ur FYP.
The Following User Says Thank You to UsmanT For This Useful Post:
rajaumar (Thursday, December 20, 2012)

blackhawk is on a distinguished road
Default HR test/interview

Anyone from H.R got letter of N.E.C.O.P???

ProgressiveError is on a distinguished road

anyone got letter for software engineering?

najambaloch is on a distinguished road

Has any telecom engineer also taken this NECOP test? If yes, please share your experience. And do they call for tests, based on cgpa?

tarab is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by UsmanT View Post
Me too gave the interview on 18 dec but my turn came after a very long wait of 5 hours.

What is your discipline ?

They did not tell result to anyone. How was your interview ?
BTW it seems like they will complete this hiring process very fast.
they have separated their setup recently
hiring on a large scale and quicker than nescom usual procedure takes

Originally Posted by najambaloch View Post
Has any telecom engineer also taken this NECOP test? If yes, please share your experience. And do they call for tests, based on cgpa?
written was basic concepts
Interview is frist related to FYP and then they jumped to Microwave.. a LOT of microwave questions
Old Thursday, December 20, 2012

najambaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by najambaloch View Post
written was basic concepts
Interview is frist related to FYP and then they jumped to Microwave.. a LOT of microwave questions
dear brother! thanks for the info..One more thing, did they issue letters to all candidates or had they shortlisted based on gpa? Any idea?[/QUOTE]
Old Thursday, December 20, 2012

sabamerium is on a distinguished road

were there GK questions in test or interview?

How many people appeared in test and how many gave interview
test result was given in how much time
was it NTS type means to circle the correct option?