Sunday, May 05, 2024
05:22 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, March 11, 2013

Sheikh M Siddique is on a distinguished road

daughtr
investment decision
100x60
brittle;fracture.....flammable;burn
161.5 interest rate wala
captal stck
5000 liabilities
Ratio 5:6

In english section, the questions were:

He has worked for small salary.

This paragraph is mainly about the double light experiment .
two parallel plates were used for experiment.
The word SLIT means hole,

Nest is to bird answer was stable: horse

verify and consequences in two blanks

A person has 25 pair of shoes. He lost 9 individual shoes.ans 19 piars.

A truck has weight of 8000 kg 62400
0.50% is equivalent to 1/200

320 wala questn 2(length+beadth)

check definition of investment activity

Last edited by Arain007; Monday, March 11, 2013 at 11:39 AM. Reason: merged

gorchani is on a distinguished road
Default woman pointing to a girl

Log is sawal ka jawab Anty de k apna IQ level zahir kar rahe hain ....

ye indirect narration thi ( and answer was daughter)

only daughter main aik hi aurat ho sakti hay ...anty hoti tu only na hota :P :P

faisi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sultanshah View Post
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

salam faisi bhai...please can you tell me when will the test be held for asst engineers post in process and production department. I know the first advertisement was for process and second was for production..thanks
bro final lists ban gyi ha hopefully within this month date aa jayee gi
The Following User Says Thank You to faisi For This Useful Post:
itsEngineer (Monday, March 11, 2013)

greatone77734 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Important

a petition has been filled in high court. against the recruitment process adopted by ogdcl. lets seewhat court says.

Athar Shar is on a distinguished road
Default Any One can tell the imprtance of this training program

Is this training program can be useful to geting job in ODDL any scope >

nrkadilzz is on a distinguished road

will you plz provide some details?i.e ican not figure out why petition has been filled?i.e test was taken by NTS??? plz provide some detailz

Last edited by Amna; Monday, March 11, 2013 at 04:02 PM. Reason: Avoid Netspeak

lamhaykhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nrkadilzz View Post
will you plz provide some details?i.e ican not figure out why petition has been filled?i.e test was taken by NTS??? plz provide some detailz
Don,t worry , i think it should be because of election commission decision against new recruitment's.
The Following User Says Thank You to lamhaykhan For This Useful Post:
nrkadilzz (Monday, March 11, 2013)

Zuhaib767 is on a distinguished road
Default check the answer of CASH FLOWS QUESTION HERE.

http://ccba.jsu.edu/accounting/STATEMENTCASHFLOWS.HTML

greatone77734 is on a distinguished road

Petition was filled against the wrong method adopted in shortlisting of candidates of gto.

sami691 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khshaikh View Post
here Rule 72 applies (rate was 5%)

Ans. 14.4 years
Yaar pehlay part ko without calculator solve karnay ki tip batao.......

Originally Posted by NAILA ASHRAF View Post
Woman pointing out a girl says that her mother is only daughter of my mother. What is relation of that girl with woman? Ans is Daughter

Explanation:
Here Woman is the mother and girl is daughter. Woman is talking about herself that she is the only daughter of her mother. It cant be sister. If it would be sister then how she can be only daughter when she has a sister too? Similarly it cant be Mother or any other relation... The best way to solve such questions is to put some person's example from your daily life in the given senario and apply it.
You are right Naila ............... It is clearly stated that woman is saying: girl's mother is the only daughter of my mother so no chance that woman has any sister. So aunty is not right choice. Now answer can be mother if it is asked that what is the relation of woman to girl or answer could be daughter if it is asked that what is relation of girl to woman.

Whats the answer of this question:

Which nation's people is more brand loyal?
a. America
b. Brazil
c. England
d. Pakistan

Last edited by Amna; Monday, March 11, 2013 at 10:00 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts