11:38 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 04, 2013

basitminhas is on a distinguished road
Default hey does anybody know abt the pattern of test for jr enginner

if yes then kindly tell me abt the number of mcqs, time, test date and the subjects from which the questions will be asked

we are wat we repeatedly do excellence then is not an act but a habit
ARISTOTLE

786zee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nrkadilzz View Post
Dear if it's not PEC recognized ...then it's useless to apply...as all Govt. jobs requires PEC
accreditation (in case of Engineers ) & PMDC (in case of Medicine/doctor)...
so, they will not consider you as your degree is not PEC recognized....
(Even if they allow you to give the test , they ll not give you job/trainee as for all Govt.jobs PEC accreditation is mandatory)
yar i hav applied for pec number but yet have not got it..what should i do.can i still apply for this job..

babarishaque is on a distinguished road

Aoa,

Does any one have the idea about the Salary package of Administration officer? And what BPS Grade is equal to SPS-8?

emraankhattak will become famous soon enough
Default research analyst

i think nobody here is interested in research analyst job in paec.

Sarmad Ehsan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by emraankhattak View Post
i think nobody here is interested in research analyst job in paec.
Brother , majority of the adpirants apply to the posts of Admin and Account Officers. As far as trst pattern is concerned , there are 100 MCQs where around 75% are asked from relevant subjects and rest is comprised of Arithmatic , Analytical Reasoning , English, Current Affairs and Pak Studies and Islamiat. They can ask questions from EDS as well.

Special Pay Scale is same as Basic pay scale 17.
SPS 8 equals BPS 17
Salary around 40 K after probation of 12 months reaches around 50 K with some 4 K annual increament. Medical and kids schooling is also offerred. House for married and intra shuttle service . A beautiful moderate life style is enjoyed by these atomic energy executives . No external and internal pressure . 8:30 am - 4:30 pm 5 days a week.

Far more better life than the bureaucrats who willingly or unwillingly fall prey to corruptions or allegations:'(

Last edited by Amna; Monday, February 04, 2013 at 09:09 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Sarmad Ehsan For This Useful Post:
emraankhattak (Monday, February 04, 2013), Mehak sanam (Monday, February 04, 2013), Muhammad Usman 987 (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), shahid kalroo (Monday, February 04, 2013)
Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

chindu is on a distinguished road
Default account officer

ksi dost ko pta k account officer ka test ks type ka hota h???
kn se subjects important honge aur difficulty level ktna hoga questions ka???

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, February 05, 2013 at 07:01 PM. Reason: Net-speak+spelling
Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

vina is on a distinguished road

I hav dun BS-PA in Human Resource.Will I be eligible???

Originally Posted by vina View Post
I hav dun BS-PA in Human Resource.Will I be eligible???
Is it 4 years degree after Intermediate ? If yes, you must apply brother

vina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sarmad Ehsan View Post
Is it 4 years degree after Intermediate ? If yes, you must apply brother
Yeah its 4 yrs degree but in qualification what should I write BPA or MPA?? My BS-PA is equals to masters having equivalent certificate as well.

Originally Posted by vina View Post
Yeah its 4 yrs degree but in qualification what should I write BPA or MPA?? My BS-PA is equals to masters having equivalent certificate as well.
If you have equivalent certificate then you can write MPA in App form. and don't miss this opportunity. Also make sure you will send this equivalent certificate with app form.

*jan instead of feb, security clearance