11:22 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, February 28, 2013

shaikh shafiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Malik Khalil View Post
shaikh shafiq
Me bachpan se Diabetic patient hon, kia me Pakistan me kisi job k liye fit hon?
Dear bro I don't think so your are not fit for any job in Pakistan but I believe your perfectly fit for jobs in Pakistan diabetic is not a disability .disability is what which create hindrance on your job.

Secondly never lose your hope keep applying and hope you may got one best for yourself
God is Great so leave it to Allah.

You should work hard.

Last edited by Amna; Friday, March 01, 2013 at 08:00 AM. Reason: spelling
Old Friday, March 01, 2013

GREEN STAR is on a distinguished road
DEAR MEMBERS,
I request you all to guide me how to prepare for the analytical and IQ portion for this test as I am going to appear for the post of
"scientific officer (chemistry)sps-8".

Last edited by Amna; Friday, March 01, 2013 at 04:20 PM.
Old Friday, March 01, 2013

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by GREEN STAR View Post
DEAR MEMBERS,
I request you all to guide me how to prepare for the analytical and IQ portion for this test as I am going to appear for the post of
"scientific officer (chemistry)sps-8".
Analytiacl type questions are those like if 3 eggs are on 30,how much will 12 eggs cost?
Similarly IQ include questions like if 3 is for 6,6 is for 12,then what is for 12...?
Now dear if can arrange book of NTS for General Aptitude test(GAT General) issued by Doggars series.It will help you alot.
The Following User Says Thank You to nafees khattak For This Useful Post:
GREEN STAR (Friday, March 01, 2013)
Old Tuesday, March 05, 2013

muhammadsohaib is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nafees khattak View Post
Analytiacl type questions are those like if 3 eggs are on 30,how much will 12 eggs cost?
Similarly IQ include questions like if 3 is for 6,6 is for 12,then what is for 12...?
Now dear if can arrange book of NTS for General Aptitude test(GAT General) issued by Doggars series.It will help you alot.

Attention all members please! Have anyone received roll number slip from NTS for the test of Accounts Officer to be held on 17th of this month, or anyone has ant information in this regard.

Please reply and oblige.
Old Tuesday, March 05, 2013

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammadsohaib View Post
Attention all members please! Have anyone received roll number slip from NTS for the test of Accounts Officer to be held on 17th of this month, or anyone has ant information in this regard.

Please reply and oblige.
Dear keep visiting NTS website. No one have yet received Roll no.
The Following User Says Thank You to nafees khattak For This Useful Post:
muhammadsohaib (Tuesday, March 05, 2013)
Old Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Hafizkm is on a distinguished road

If you need any kind of material regarding Accounts Officer So, check my profile and mail me as a blank message, InshAllah I will provide to all of you tomorrow account officer post related material, like finance & accounts, english portion, analytical portion, general knowlege and ms word & excel shortcut keys etc.....

Sarmad Ehsan will become famous soon enough

Is there any one who can guide us for Admin officer test

shaikh shafiq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sarmad Ehsan View Post
Is there any one who can guide us for Admin officer test
dear sarmand you have already given test please share some question

Originally Posted by Hafizkm View Post
If you need any kind of material regarding Accounts Officer So, check my profile and mail me as a blank message, InshAllah I will provide to all of you tomorrow account officer post related material, like finance & accounts, english portion, analytical portion, general knowlege and ms word & excel shortcut keys etc.....
dear hafiz i sent you email kidnly check it and provide material as soon as you can

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, March 06, 2013 at 10:50 PM. Reason: Merged
Old Thursday, March 07, 2013

shahid kalroo is on a distinguished road
Default shaikh sahab kindly also send me test material

Originally Posted by shaikh shafiq View Post
dear sarmand you have already given test please share some question

dear hafiz i sent you email kidnly check it and provide material as soon as you can
shaikh sahab kindly also send me test material.
Old Thursday, March 07, 2013

Hafizkm is on a distinguished road

I have mailed to many people kindly contact them and get from them the material. kyun k thori thori daer bad kisi na kisi ki phir mail ai hoti hi. please don't mind it. and dont mail me on my official email address. jin jin ko mail mil gai hi kindly give to others who need it. aj mera office main boht kam hi so is lye sab ko mail nai kr ska. jin jin ko mail main ne kr di hi kindly wo sab logon ko day dain. Allah ap ki madad frmaain gay....