10:52 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, June 05, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Cool

Originally Posted by mzeeshanm View Post
Dear amin bhai
Interview calls kab tak aaengi for engineers... and pure process complete hone main kitna tme lage ga....
Process to September end takk complete ho ga. Calls June end main aayen gi. Engineers ko pehlay start hon gi so can be 3rd week.

Originally Posted by aleewarraich View Post
AOA..Amin bhai i got 63 in Procurement/stores... i want to know about the number of vacancies and job title? Please also provide some information about the hierarchy and Grade system.
Number of vacancies already discussed.

As for Job Titles, it would be Officer Procurement from Grade I-III

Now, job hierarchy and Grade System. 10 grades in all for Executive Cadre

I-III: Officer/Engineer/Accountant
IV: Executive Officer/Engineer/Accountant
V: Senior Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VI: Deputy Chief Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VII: Chief Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VIII: General Manager
IX: Senior General Manager
X: Deputy Managing Director/Managing Director

Originally Posted by MyKhattak View Post
Amin Bro, i want to know how many boys will called for interview minimum and maximum, as in IT/IMS i search 4 centers Comsats, IISU, Sarhad Uni, Faisalabad, in which total 79 boys got score above 50 and 4 above 60, so if suppose there are total 150 candidates from all over pakistan who score above 50 then they ll call all are not? let me know from your experience. I will be thankfull to you if you answer me
Varies on the number of seats. Max 1:5 ratio jaye ga. Yaar, in 4 ke ilawa na jaanay kitnay aur Centers hon ge so this calculation would be based upon assumptions.

Originally Posted by adnanengr View Post
@aminshah. Brother I yesterday checked out scores of Lahore center (chemical) and found many above 65. Taking into account all other engineers (elec, mech, mechatr etc) and centers my guess is that there are going to be hundreds above 65 and if combined seats are 50+ say 60 then breakdown of seats could be 2 to 5 seats per field Chemical, mech etc and if they call say 5 or maybe 10 candidates per seat then merit would be very high. Isn't saying that above 63 will be called an overly optimistic thinking? Please let me know where my analysis is wrong. Also should I be hopeful with 68 score? Thanks.

Sent from my novo9-Spark using Tapatalk HD
You must be hopeful as 68 is a good grade. Well bro, in sab ko interviews call aani hain, sab ne select nahi hona. If there are many candidates in this bracket, the competition would be tough and so there would be heavy reliance on interview.

By the way, across the board when I see and meet my Engineer colleagues, most of them are found to be Chemical Engineers. So I really can't say whether most of these 50+ seats will be filled by Chemical Engineers or they would be distributed evenly.

All I have been told is that Engineers ki total 50+ vacancies hain. Uss ke baad HR khamosh ho jata hai.
adnanengr (Wednesday, June 05, 2013), pearlian06 (Thursday, June 06, 2013)

Malik Khalil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zia Ullah Ranjha View Post
How you can say that this is the complete list of Top 20 all over pakistan?, Please see the List of Account Candidates with 70+ Marks in Islamabad Center only
1 30110014 71
2 30110019 72
3 30110021 78
4 30110024 78
5 30110042 78
6 30110071 73
7 30110095 74
8 30110108 75
9 30110116 72
10 30110126 70
11 30110142 74
12 30110149 75
13 30110162 79
14 30110169 72
15 30110170 75
16 30110198 75
17 30110201 73
18 30110209 73
19 30110220 71
20 30110253 76
21 30110269 72
22 30110286 73
23 30110287 71
24 30110290 75

and I have already uploaded the list of 70+ Candidates of Lahore centre also (32 Candidates). Please Check Again and Upload with Roll Nos
I am the only candidate who secured 70 in Accounts List

aleewarraich is on a distinguished road
Default Procurement/stores

Amin bhai i don't know so plzzz tell again about the number of vacancies in procurement/stores.

insomnia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by myengineer9 View Post
sir gee, 55+ pe, fifty log sirf Lahore se hain ya pora PAkistan se.....
total pakistan ma 14 centers thay law k
lahore
gujranwala
karachi
multan
sargodha
faisalabad
peshawar
islamabad
bahawalpur
sukkar
quetta
DG khan
sahiwal
hydrabad
bro poray pakistan ma sirf 50 log above 55 hain or above 60 only 16 candidates hain and i am 100% sure about result.
amin bhai koi chances hain interview k ?
The Following User Says Thank You to insomnia For This Useful Post:
aftaab (Thursday, June 06, 2013)

hasnain safdar is on a distinguished road

plz Sales k marks share karo.....................i got 56 in bwp....yaha 58 se uper koi nhe hai.........apny apny centres k btao..............

MyKhattak is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
Process to September end takk complete ho ga. Calls June end main aayen gi. Engineers ko pehlay start hon gi so can be 3rd week.

Number of vacancies already discussed.

As for Job Titles, it would be Officer Procurement from Grade I-III

Now, job hierarchy and Grade System. 10 grades in all for Executive Cadre

I-III: Officer/Engineer/Accountant
IV: Executive Officer/Engineer/Accountant
V: Senior Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VI: Deputy Chief Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VII: Chief Officer/Engineer/Accountant
VIII: General Manager
IX: Senior General Manager
X: Deputy Managing Director/Managing Director

Varies on the number of seats. Max 1:5 ratio jaye ga. Yaar, in 4 ke ilawa na jaanay kitnay aur Centers hon ge so this calculation would be based upon assumptions.

You must be hopeful as 68 is a good grade. Well bro, in sab ko interviews call aani hain, sab ne select nahi hona. If there are many candidates in this bracket, the competition would be tough and so there would be heavy reliance on interview.

By the way, across the board when I see and meet my Engineer colleagues, most of them are found to be Chemical Engineers. So I really can't say whether most of these 50+ seats will be filled by Chemical Engineers or they would be distributed evenly.

All I have been told is that Engineers ki total 50+ vacancies hain. Uss ke baad HR khamosh ho jata hai.
Thanks Bro... If you have any information about IT/MIS vacancies please let us know.. if not quite sure then give rough estimate from last recruitment.

Muhammad Sohail Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by we love Pakistan View Post
Yar aap ne itne mehnat ki he ha to Audit k top 20 bhi bta do please.
I have complete list of SNGPL Audit job Candidates extracted from NTS website. Top 20 are here:

1 39120609 * MUHAMMAD SOHAIL AHMAD * * 78
2 24120220 * MUHAMMAD AMIR * * 77
3 30120371 * MUHAMMAD AMMAR * * 76
4 39120547 * ASIF RAHEEM AWAN * * 75
5 39120632 * AHSAN RAZA * 74
6 39120536 * BASHIR AHMAD * * 74
7 24120198 * RIZWAN SALEEM * * 74
8 39120597 * AAMIR RASHID * * 73
9 30120379 * AMJAD ALI * * 71
10 24120202 * MUHAMMAD NAVEED AHMAD * 71
11 24120214 * SABA HAMEED * * 71
12 60120336 * SALMAN ZIA * 71
13 39120570 * ATEEQ-UR-REHMAN * * 70
14 39120583 * FARAZ AHMAD * 70
15 24120233 * FARRUKH ALI * * 70
16 39120622 * QAMAR SHABBIR KHAN * 70
17 39120619 * SAQIB MUSHTAQ * * 70
18 30120341 * SYED MUHAMMAD ALI TAYYAB * 70
19 24120222 * FARRUKH SHAHZAD * * 69
20 39120593 * MUHAMMAD UMAR FAROOQ * 69
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Sohail Ahmad For This Useful Post:
we love Pakistan (Thursday, June 06, 2013)

Shahzad Mohsin is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Sohail Ahmad View Post
I have complete list of SNGPL Audit job Candidates extracted from NTS website. Top 20 are here:

1 39120609 * MUHAMMAD SOHAIL AHMAD * * 78
2 24120220 * MUHAMMAD AMIR * * 77
3 30120371 * MUHAMMAD AMMAR * * 76
4 39120547 * ASIF RAHEEM AWAN * * 75
5 39120632 * AHSAN RAZA * 74
6 39120536 * BASHIR AHMAD * * 74
7 24120198 * RIZWAN SALEEM * * 74
8 39120597 * AAMIR RASHID * * 73
9 30120379 * AMJAD ALI * * 71
10 24120202 * MUHAMMAD NAVEED AHMAD * 71
11 24120214 * SABA HAMEED * * 71
12 60120336 * SALMAN ZIA * 71
13 39120570 * ATEEQ-UR-REHMAN * * 70
14 39120583 * FARAZ AHMAD * 70
15 24120233 * FARRUKH ALI * * 70
16 39120622 * QAMAR SHABBIR KHAN * 70
17 39120619 * SAQIB MUSHTAQ * * 70
18 30120341 * SYED MUHAMMAD ALI TAYYAB * 70
19 24120222 * FARRUKH SHAHZAD * * 69
20 39120593 * MUHAMMAD UMAR FAROOQ * 69
@Muhammad Sohail Ahmad
Sir you have worked hard to extract list of Audit top scorers. And I am sure it will be really pleasant to see your name on top of list (Congrats).
Are you able to provide list/some info about T&D top scorers, please.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shahzad Mohsin For This Useful Post:
Muhammad Sohail Ahmad (Thursday, June 06, 2013)

talhasaeed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnanengr View Post
@aminshah. Brother I yesterday checked out scores of Lahore center (chemical) and found many above 65. Taking into account all other engineers (elec, mech, mechatr etc) and centers my guess is that there are going to be hundreds above 65 and if combined seats are 50+ say 60 then breakdown of seats could be 2 to 5 seats per field Chemical, mech etc and if they call say 5 or maybe 10 candidates per seat then merit would be very high. Isn't saying that above 63 will be called an overly optimistic thinking? Please let me know where my analysis is wrong. Also should I be hopeful with 68 score? Thanks.

adnan bhai i put some effort on karachi center and found marks of chemical engg as follows:
max = 68 = 1
60 = 3 candidates
61 = 1 candidate
62 = 2
63 = 2
64 = 2
65 = 1
66 = 1
i also checked DG khan center and found max = 64 = 1 candidate
if you can help me than we can divide other centers and can get an unofficial position of where we are stand...
The Following User Says Thank You to talhasaeed For This Useful Post:
adnanengr (Wednesday, June 05, 2013)

adnanengr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by talhasaeed View Post
adnan bhai i put some effort on karachi center and found marks of chemical engg as follows:
max = 68 = 1
60 = 3 candidates
61 = 1 candidate
62 = 2
63 = 2
64 = 2
65 = 1
66 = 1
i also checked DG khan center and found max = 64 = 1 candidate
if you can help me than we can divide other centers and can get an unofficial position of where we are stand...
I checked Lahore center result but extended search on this tablet is very irksome. Can't use PC due to 15+ hrs load shedding. Also I have to prepare for a number of oncoming exams. Still I'll see what I can do. Out of 500 guys from Lahore >15 have scored >65. Haven't checked Islamabad center.

sngpl