Wednesday, May 08, 2024
05:51 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Abdul Q will become famous soon enough
Default Sngpl

Originally Posted by kainatsaba View Post
can anyone tell sngpl private ha ya govt organization ha?
This is a Public Ltd co being guaranteed a return of 17.5 % on its shareholdings and nearly 31% of shares are being held by the President of Islamic Republic of Pakistan
The Following User Says Thank You to Abdul Q For This Useful Post:
kainatsaba (Tuesday, May 28, 2013)

kainatsaba is on a distinguished road

then what is pay structure of this organization in bps 17? i have listened its salary package is very low as compared to other organization...

ABDUL JABBAR(JB) is on a distinguished road

Kindly share your score for HRM position

I appeared from HYD centre and scored 51.Whats yours?

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, May 28, 2013 at 10:44 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts

Abdul Q will become famous soon enough
Default OG system

then what is pay structure of this organization in bps 17? i have listened its salary package is very low as compared to other organization...
SNGPL doesn't bear BPS based structure rather they have Officer Grade-I,II n goes on
Old Wednesday, May 29, 2013

MyKhattak is an unknown quantity at this point
Arrow I secured 51,

Originally Posted by faisalzia View Post
I scored 57 in IT/MIS. my query is same as u...
only 5 person have more than my score at IISU hall rawalpindi... any chance we have in IT/IMS

talhasaeed is on a distinguished road

now a days it seems awkward to say that pay packages are low or things like that as everyone want to land a job

bathoor is on a distinguished road

Its semi govt

Ch Kashif is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Urooj Abbasi View Post
Hi all

I have qualified the test with 62 Marks......Can any one tell me further process?
u will receive interview call IA,

Originally Posted by sonia5 View Post
Hi,

Do you have any idea of when will SNGPL inform the previous candidates about the outcome of the second interview conducted on 6th May.?

it would be after new GOVT.
Old Thursday, May 30, 2013

dawoodahmad is on a distinguished road
Red face Message

Originally Posted by talhasaeed View Post
dear dawood dont create panic only on behalf of your suppositions
I have mentioned that it is just my thought and have not supported it by any source, further you know that thoughts are limitless.
Old Thursday, May 30, 2013
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about
Cool Replies....

Originally Posted by Mubbasher View Post
Can anybody tells number of seats in Finance Department? I have a score of 64, any chances for further steps towards selection?
High chances of getting interview call. Finance ki koi 10 ya 12 hain what I have been told.

Originally Posted by bathoor View Post
@Amin Shah Bhai.... My heartiest congratulations to you on your success. Unfortunately I couldnt make it to the merit this time in CSS .
Anyways happy for you. All the best in that.

Now coming to my query, I scored 56 in IT/MIS and I am of the view that few people have crossed the 50 range, Whats the cut off line for IT/MIS please? Also I guess the seats are 12-18? Is it true?

Thank you very much in anticipation.

Best, B.
Thank you very much... Bas please pray ke I get allocated . Well, true. Filhaal 12 hain but 18 honay ke chances hain...

Originally Posted by tahirzaib View Post
Dear Amin Brother

first of all Congratulation on your CSS Achievement May Allah give you more success.
Amin Bhai I Got 69 in Accounts M.B.A(3.13 CGPA) from Pb currently working as A.M accounts in Nishat textiles having 8year plus experience. is there chance of my interview
and Nishat is better than SNGPL

Please advise me

Thanks a lot for the wishes . Well, you have a nice score and I believe you will be definitely called. Well, depends upon what pay you are currently drawing. Designation is good. If you are Assistant Manager Accounts, then I believe you should stick to Nishat.

Originally Posted by dawoodahmad View Post
I think NTS test was a drama and no body is going to receive a call for interview. I also appeared from Bahawalpur and scored 65 in Audit
How can you say that? It is a huge cost in terms of money and in terms of time. The organization needs people and this is a responsible recruitment.

Originally Posted by aaysha malik View Post
Dear aminshah first i would congrats you for your success. i want to ask about the number of seats for executive secretaries. i checked the result for the above said post was average below 50. I got 59 sucks . what are the chances???

Thanks for guiding the people in the right direction
God Bless You
Thanks a lot for the wishes. Well, 6 posts as of now but the job profile is low if you are Masters from a good institute. Its more of a Personal Assistant and NOT recommended in my personal opinion. Rest upon you.

Originally Posted by insomnia View Post
how many seats are in law deppt?
amin bhai plz share any information if you have plzzzzzz
16+ as of now.

Originally Posted by talhasaeed View Post
dude nishat is way better then sngpl you are employ of richest man of pakistan what else you want i know some of there key people in nishat managment

dear dawood dont create panic only on behalf of your suppositions
Well, varies from person to person. If I had to chose from only these 2, I would have chosen what I have opted right now.

Originally Posted by FahadKhokhar View Post
Amin Bhai Please tell me what type of interview that will be??
I am an electrical engineer...Will that be some technical??
It would be mostly generic but for engineers, technical questions might come so one should be prepared.

Originally Posted by WORRIOREYES View Post
Asalam-o-Alaikum, dear Amin sir I have some queries, please help.

1- how many seats are there for the Finance department?

10-12

2- will there be some weightage of NTS test marks in the final selection or will it be just the interview?

Minimum 50%

3- how many number of interviews are expected per candidate?

Ratio would be between 1:3 or 1:5

4- if someone gets selected for these posts will he/she get age relaxation for CSS (no matter whatever his/her grade is)?

No age relaxation.

Looking forward for your valued response.

Omer
Originally Posted by deadlyrider View Post
@aminshah101 : Amin Bhai i have got 60 marks in indutrial and manufacturing engineering. i want to know about number of seats regarding industrial and manufacturing engineering, and any chances that i will get call for interview?
You have a fair chance of interview... Seats department wise pata hai. Engineers ki 50+ hain waise.

Grade 1-3 are equivalent to 17. Pay varies from 28,700 to 34,000 something... It is indeed low viz a viz Government pays, in terms of cash. Sorry but that's true.

Originally Posted by bathoor View Post
Its semi govt
Its Semi Government but Autonomous Body.
bathoor (Thursday, May 30, 2013)

sngpl