-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Young Parliamentary Associates (YPA) Programme/ Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/80022-young-parliamentary-associates-ypa-programme-jobs.html)

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, May 30, 2013 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=vina;605240]i hv dun BPA so what should i write in bachelor degree title column?If i write BPA in it then what will i write in masters column?
secondly in BPA my major sub HRM was in final year then what will i write in bachelor's major subject?same is the case of year passing and CGPA?
Kindly guide me because this issue always cm while filling any job application form.[/QUOTE]

dont wory. you have bachelor pass i mean 14 years or honours degree?

Raja Gujral Thursday, May 30, 2013 04:39 PM

If someone is having a degree of MBA(Finance), what should he mark in field of study? Finance or MBA ?
Kindly clear this issue ?

smilingengineer Thursday, May 30, 2013 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Saleem Shaikh;605399]Yes, No any fees..[/QUOTE]

Can result project awaitingapply?I have MBA managment subjects reults completed with CGPA of 3.85 , but have to submit project

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, May 30, 2013 05:32 PM

[QUOTE=aliraza171;605305]Only the highly competent people can apply,i.e to say only those having GPA of 3.5/4 or 87%.I can not apply but it is a good condition that our cream would be selected and that would be in the good interest of the country and for the purpose for which the programme was designed.[/QUOTE]
Very nice thought brother. i like it.
[QUOTE=Khudayar;605309]YUP! This opportunity is only best for semester systems. M.A political or social sciences main jaam kar we number nahi anday!...:wacko:
Here a gold medalist even could not have 87%%%.:oo:oo
yes at college level 87%/score is rarely found.
Khudayar Hussain Baloch[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=smilingengineer;605586]Can result project awaitingapply?I have MBA managment subjects reults completed with CGPA of 3.85 , but have to submit project[/QUOTE]

Have you got transcripts of the degree? if yes then you can apply brother.further read the job advertisement carefully and other details on nts website.

Raja Gujral Thursday, May 30, 2013 06:44 PM

If someone is having a degree of MBA(Finance), what should he mark in field of study? Finance or MBA ?
Kindly clear this issue ?

vina Thursday, May 30, 2013 08:06 PM

[QUOTE=Intelligent Adddy;605265]Write in the Masters colum because any BS or four year degree is equivalant to masters as per hec rule.[/QUOTE]

ok thanks but what should I write in bachelor column?

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;605524]dont wory. you have bachelor pass i mean 14 years or honours degree?[/QUOTE]

Yes its bachelor degree of 4 years.

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=vina;605670]ok thanks but what should I write in bachelor column?

in the write BPA (Hons) major public administration.

Yes its bachelor degree of 4 years.[/QUOTE]
ok then you can apply.

[QUOTE=Raja Gujral;605559]If someone is having a degree of MBA(Finance), what should he mark in field of study? Finance or MBA ?
Kindly clear this issue ?[/QUOTE]

Brother i think you should tick MBA then in major column write finance.

Ahmedmalik Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:50 PM

I have done pipfa can i apy for that

Tehreem Junaid Friday, May 31, 2013 12:40 AM

I have done M.Com with majors in finance. Cgpa is 3.78.
I will appear in test INSHA'ALLAH
but a bit concered about location as i am from Lahore.:?

parveenakhtar Friday, May 31, 2013 12:57 AM

urgent information required

i have done master in economics with 3.45 cgpa and doing mphill and my phill thesis is in progress and my course work cgpa is 3.68. am i eligible? should i apply for that project? :waiting:waiting:waiting

03:57 AM (GMT +5)