06:02 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 30, 2013
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by vina View Post
i hv dun BPA so what should i write in bachelor degree title column?If i write BPA in it then what will i write in masters column?
secondly in BPA my major sub HRM was in final year then what will i write in bachelor's major subject?same is the case of year passing and CGPA?
Kindly guide me because this issue always cm while filling any job application form.
dont wory. you have bachelor pass i mean 14 years or honours degree?

Raja Gujral is on a distinguished road

If someone is having a degree of MBA(Finance), what should he mark in field of study? Finance or MBA ?
Kindly clear this issue ?

smilingengineer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Saleem Shaikh View Post
Yes, No any fees..
Can result project awaitingapply?I have MBA managment subjects reults completed with CGPA of 3.85 , but have to submit project
Optimist

Originally Posted by aliraza171 View Post
Only the highly competent people can apply,i.e to say only those having GPA of 3.5/4 or 87%.I can not apply but it is a good condition that our cream would be selected and that would be in the good interest of the country and for the purpose for which the programme was designed.
Very nice thought brother. i like it.
Originally Posted by Khudayar View Post
YUP! This opportunity is only best for semester systems. M.A political or social sciences main jaam kar we number nahi anday!...
Here a gold medalist even could not have 87%%%.
yes at college level 87%/score is rarely found.
Khudayar Hussain Baloch
Originally Posted by smilingengineer View Post
Can result project awaitingapply?I have MBA managment subjects reults completed with CGPA of 3.85 , but have to submit project
Have you got transcripts of the degree? if yes then you can apply brother.further read the job advertisement carefully and other details on nts website.

Last edited by Zaheer Qadri; Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 05:34 PM. Reason: replying

Raja Gujral is on a distinguished road

If someone is having a degree of MBA(Finance), what should he mark in field of study? Finance or MBA ?

vina is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Intelligent Adddy View Post
Write in the Masters colum because any BS or four year degree is equivalant to masters as per hec rule.
ok thanks but what should I write in bachelor column?

Originally Posted by Zaheer Qadri View Post
dont wory. you have bachelor pass i mean 14 years or honours degree?
Yes its bachelor degree of 4 years.

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 08:15 PM. Reason: merged
Optimist

Originally Posted by vina View Post
ok thanks but what should I write in bachelor column?

in the write BPA (Hons) major public administration.

Yes its bachelor degree of 4 years.
ok then you can apply.

Originally Posted by Raja Gujral View Post
Brother i think you should tick MBA then in major column write finance.

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 11:30 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts

Ahmedmalik is on a distinguished road

I have done pipfa can i apy for that

Old Friday, May 31, 2013

Tehreem Junaid is on a distinguished road

I have done M.Com with majors in finance. Cgpa is 3.78.
I will appear in test INSHA'ALLAH
but a bit concered about location as i am from Lahore.
Old Friday, May 31, 2013

parveenakhtar is on a distinguished road
Default urgent information required

i have done master in economics with 3.45 cgpa and doing mphill and my phill thesis is in progress and my course work cgpa is 3.68. am i eligible? should i apply for that project?