Sunday, May 19, 2024
09:11 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, August 28, 2013

nabeeel is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
AoA Everyone, I just received letter from TCS.....Post Junior research Officer ,test on 1st Sep at 9 a.m in Liaqat Gymnasium/Sports complex, near Aabpara, Islamabad..... See you all fellas (having same test center and time) on 1st Sep.....

Anyone from Hyderabad having test on 1st ??

Stay Blessed
Did you receive anything in your email mate?

Abid khan Achakzai is on a distinguished road

I send my application along with documents on 23 august 2013 and 27 august is very late it will be not accepted
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by nabeeel View Post
Did you receive anything in your email mate?
No dear I haven't received any email yet... Have you ? If yes please share What is in it ?

Stay Blessed
idealsome (Monday, September 02, 2013)

Skewer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Abid khan Achakzai View Post
Today i received test letter for Office supritendent which will be on 1st sep
any body from Balochistan can accompnay us to Islamabad for test we will go in our own car contact me at my email ID
Abid I received the test call as well. Will be happy to accompany you. kindly send me the contact information at ***********@gmail.com

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, August 28, 2013 at 08:15 PM. Reason: share contact info through profile only

Hussain_qureshi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sparkofighter View Post
paper of Director and deputy Director will be consist of MCQs plus Subjective. i just confirmed from the office. just prepare
Dear, did u call at PTCL no given in the advertisement? If the reply is not. Would you like to share the source in general ?

The Following User Says Thank You to Hussain_qureshi For This Useful Post:

Raja Gujral is on a distinguished road

It is mentioned in the letter that written/psychological test will be held.

Will someone clear whether written or psychological test be held or both at the same time?

Amir Shafique is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
hi amir, how've you been?
you've a point but maybe the advertised posts were for islamabad office, in that case it would make sense. also, on the flip side it eliminates excessive competition, in that way its a plus for me and people like myself.
i will second you on the loot laynay wala concept and im filled with remorse for people who've applied, paid the fee and aren't going to appear in the test.
I am fine. Thank you. NACTA should have mentioned in the advertisement that test would be held in Islamabad only. This way a lot of people could have saved their hard earned money and not to mention the hassle that one has gone through for applying. Now I cannot come for a test only all the way from another corner of the country. Interview hota to aur baat thi. Normally, in such cases organisations conduct tests and interviews for khana puri only. Anyways, best of luck to all those who are going to appear for the test.
The Following User Says Thank You to Amir Shafique For This Useful Post:

Irfan Rauf is on a distinguished road

I got the letter from TCS today, application for AD(IT) was sent on 23, August.
Test on 1st Sep at 9 a.m in Liaqat Gymnasium/Sports complex, near Aabpara, Islamabad.
Round Trip (Lahore-Islamabad)
Zilladar

sparkofighter will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Hussain_qureshi View Post
Dear, did u call at PTCL no given in the advertisement? If the reply is not. Would you like to share the source in general ?

yes brother i got that information from there telephone after try try try of 30mints

and Amir bhai i am totally agreed with you khana puri but. i will hope that they may do consider merit as it is a key institution of our country.
Old Thursday, August 29, 2013

imrankpt is on a distinguished road

I received letter today

p.o.box 1981