Wednesday, May 15, 2024
01:32 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, April 05, 2014

ravishanker is on a distinguished road

how much your marks are?

ravishanker is on a distinguished road

noy yet.. plz mention marks you got who recieved email....
i got 70,,,,, waiting for your reply

Aman Rashid is on a distinguished road
Default astonished and hurt... :(

i got 57... and m amazed.. because i attempted it in very good manner and much much better.. m amazed what is the criteria. qualification/location of your residence or knowledge...
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Aman Rashid View Post
i got 57... and m amazed.. because i attempted it in very good manner and much much better.. m amazed what is the criteria. qualification/location of your residence or knowledge...
Originally Posted by ravishanker View Post
noy yet.. plz mention marks you got who recieved email....
i got 70,,,,, waiting for your reply
Originally Posted by R M Dilawar View Post
At what time u received mail and kiya call bhi ae the apko?

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). Forum Rules and Policies.

Aftab Prince is on a distinguished road

Thank You My Dear !

White Light is on a distinguished road

i got 69....and if the cutoff marks are 70,that would be another unlucky situation for me.i dont want something like that AGAIN.please.Allah cutoff should not be 70.
how many have got mails????

beast is on a distinguished road

Hey Amna...you certainly got my respect dear (thumbs up).....

Inshallah will offer special prayers for Amna, Arshad Jan & Bulbul Pandy....

Remember guys do not get intimidated by the crowd.....make sure you guys have stand out performance in your respective groups......one more thing for the record I got 69...pretty close...

In the end as Steve Job's once said "Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish"...

beast is on a distinguished road

"To see the world, things dangerous to come to, to see behind walls, to draw closer, to find each other and to feel, That's is the Purpose of LIFE."

Last edited by beast; Saturday, April 05, 2014 at 11:40 PM. Reason: To Encourage YPA Selected Candidates!!!
Old Sunday, April 06, 2014

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Mashalkhan69 View Post
Result is announced........ me got 60.
Originally Posted by Syed gilani View Post
i got 56
Originally Posted by Taimoor shah View Post
got 68

Originally Posted by arshad jan View Post
I just checked my result.got 73 and i m called for the interview so cut off score must be 70.Dear members please pray for my interview.
Originally Posted by HammadBaloch View Post
Originally Posted by bulbul pandey View Post
I also got email for the YPA interview. yupiieee
Originally Posted by mansoor11 View Post
I got 71 but have not received any email or interview call.
Originally Posted by ravishanker View Post
i GOt 70 marks,,, no call no email no miscall even
Congrats kindly tell me how did you prepared for it ? I have been giving NTS tests with complete and without preparation but they never ever gave me more than 40 marks I don't know why now I completely fed up with NTS Selecting Criteria 1 thing I don't understand how do they check the papers and select candidate I don't understand. I know how many answers I marked correct and accurate but the result comes absolutely rubbish, bullshit, ridiculous. I thinks NTS like other Pakistan institutions make good results only for those for whom they receive "Parchi or High Profile Recommendation Calls". NTS Credibility now a days seriously under questions by different journalists.
Old Sunday, April 06, 2014

R M Dilawar is on a distinguished road

My marks are 68. i received call from ip3 office on 4-4-14 at 9:30 am but i was sleeping i today called back at their number but only operator say welcome to ip3 office but no one is attending call plz tell me what to do?