-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

AFTAB ASLAM ZAHROZAI Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:57 PM

Total Candidates securing 60+ in Balochistan against the post of Assistant Director Finance,Accounts & Audit Cadre are 28.

Total Candidates securing 60+ in Balochistan against the post of Assistant Director Operations Cadre are 59.

Now, It depends on how many of the 60+ scoring candidates have secured 50% in all three/four sections of tests.

usmanuzi Saturday, May 24, 2014 10:59 PM

[QUOTE=AFTAB ASLAM ZAHROZAI;722781]Total Candidates securing 60+ in Balochistan against the post of Assistant Director Finance,Accounts & Audit Cadre are 28.

Total Candidates securing 60+ in Balochistan against the post of Assistant Director Operations Cadre are 59.

Now, It depends on how many of the 60+ scoring candidates have secured 50% in all three/four sections of tests.[/QUOTE]

source?

Ana Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:07 PM

@ AFTAB ASLAM ZAHROZAI

Please guide me how are you guys accessing the whole list,,,,
I also want to summarize Sindh Urban results for AD Operation myslef.,,,,,

mudassir1 Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=Ana;722788]@ AFTAB ASLAM ZAHROZAI

Please guide me how are you guys accessing the whole list,,,,
I also want to summarize Sindh Urban results for AD Operation myslef.,,,,,[/QUOTE]

I think he had to type each roll no separately as u might had done :-p
Itd easy for him as quetta is only test centre for balochistan province

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Ana Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:13 PM

[QUOTE]I think he had to type each roll no separately as u might had done :-p
Itd easy for him as quetta is only test centre for balochistan province[/QUOTE]

Nope Brother ,,,
There is a way to see the result list wise,,,
I have seen it many times with previous NTS results as well. I just do not know the way and I am curious also ,,,,,,,,,

mudassir1 Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=Ana;722794]Nope Brother ,,,
I have seen it many times with previous NTS results as well. I just do not know the way and I am curious also ,,,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

How can one see result list wise when one can only check with 1roll no at a time.
List wise , merit wise result is shown only if NTS let it pubkish officially.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Tainted Saturday, May 24, 2014 11:27 PM

[QUOTE=Ana;722794]Nope Brother ,,,
I have seen it many times with previous NTS results as well. I just do not know the way and I am curious also ,,,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

Its not the list wise result but list of candidates can be seen as a whole. You are mixing up these two :)

raazid Sunday, May 25, 2014 12:03 AM

This test looks like a mock rather joke to me... test for AD and DD finance was same.... ya kia sirf 1800 rupay do aur aik he paper mein do do mazay

AFTAB ASLAM ZAHROZAI Sunday, May 25, 2014 12:42 AM

Yeah, They had been checked roll no. wise as there were 158 candidates in total for AD Operations and 116 for AD Finance cadre.

[QUOTE=Ana;722814]Thanks for the info.......
It is pretty tedious job you have done,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]
not at all. As 6 friends can easily do it. we had come to know from this very thread that one had checked 600+ alone. infact the whole of Quetta centre candidates were hardly 275.

Ana Sunday, May 25, 2014 01:02 AM

Hmm,,
So what are your chances ???

04:26 PM (GMT +5)