-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

hannanishfaq Friday, June 06, 2014 09:41 PM

[QUOTE=zia bugvi;728050]Kindly share the link

Sent from my A8 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
[url]http://www.hec.gov.pk/InsideHEC/Divisions/QALI/DegreeAttestationEquivalence/EquivalenceDegreeIssuance/Documents/Notification%20of%204-year%20Bachelor%27s%20Degree.jpg[/url]

Shafaqat Ali Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:35 AM

Looking for EOBI operating manual

I'm looking for EOBI operating manual. If someone has, please share with. Thanks

abrofrm Saturday, June 07, 2014 12:25 PM

Degree Verification Problem

Hello everyone,

I know you guys are fed up discussing HEC degree verification issues over and over again. But I would be grateful if you could offer me your advice regarding my "unique" situation.

I have done Masters from K.U, I have an O/A level background. I cleared the 1st AD (Ops) test with 82 marks. My problem is that my "Original" O/A level certificates are lost. I had submitted them to K.U at the time of admission but they have misplaced them (ofcourse they don't accept it).

Now the problem is, I can get "duplicate" certificates from British Council, but it will take atleast 2 months, then IBCC equivalence will take some time, then HEC verification will take further time. And HEC has said clearly that they won't attest my degrees without the original O/A level certificates.

I would like your advice on: Is it worth paying the 900 and sitting for the 2nd test? Do you think if I clear it, would the EOBI/NTS people who will check the verified degrees consider my plea, if I tell them that as soon as my O/A level certificates arrive, I will get the degrees verified? (by the way, I have photocopies of my O/A level certificates)

Please give your feedback. Thank you.

CHOUDHARY168 Saturday, June 07, 2014 01:46 PM

Pay 900 and sit in second exam.start process of getting duplicate certificates.If you are selected they will give you time otherwise courts are available which will favor you.

Why you people didn't care your documents?If misplaced by any means got duplicate as soon as possible.

alibintahir Saturday, June 07, 2014 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=Suunny;727837]
Test pettern saturday ko ma insha - Allah share kr dun ga cmplt.. And test date will be 22nd june.[/QUOTE]

Brother Today is Saturday.........where are you:thinking:thinking:thinking:thinking;);)

aamirsahim Sunday, June 08, 2014 10:03 AM

where is sunny ??

where is sunny and its sample paper ??? today is saturday !!!!!

starwaar Sunday, June 08, 2014 10:24 AM

query regarding degree verification

fellows i have a problem regarding degree verification. i have done bba hons and after that mba 1.5 years. now when i want to apply online for degree verification it only shows my bba degree to be verified in the slot where the price is also shown Rs 800/-. i want to verify my both degrees. now what to do? any kind suggestions please

tazz Sunday, June 08, 2014 11:43 AM

[QUOTE=starwaar;728336]fellows i have a problem regardng degree verification. i haveBdone bba hons and after that mba 1.5 years. now when i want to apply online for degree verification it only shows my bba degree to be verified in the slot where the price is also shown Rs 800/-. i want to verify my both degrees. now what to do? any kind suggestions please[/QUOTE]

You need to set your BBA 14 year first. Then add MBA. Once you done with this, edit
BBA 14 year to BBA Hons

I did this way.

ABDUL JABBAR(JB) Sunday, June 08, 2014 01:18 PM

thanks a lot tazz. i am done now with it.

yar nts will conduct only typing test mazak kar rae ho brother ecy ho to pher kia chye

abi tak nts ny test ka syllabus nahi diya hai akhar kia chahty hai ye:mellow:

[QUOTE=Sadu zai;728670]I called nts they said test date will announce after 10 June[/QUOTE]
Dear test date is 22.6.2014

[QUOTE=ABDUL JABBAR(JB);728695]Dear test date is 22.6.2014[/QUOTE]

how can you say that? any source?

Mkhan dahani Sunday, June 08, 2014 01:46 PM

[QUOTE=starwaar;728364]thanks a lot tazz. i am done now with it.
regards[/QUOTE]

Dear starwaar, also i have done BBA hons and MBA is continuing. I have to get HEC verification documents for EOBI. Please guide me about precedure.

12:12 PM (GMT +5)