-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

Amjad Somro Friday, June 06, 2014 01:10 PM

current affairs

[QUOTE=aamirsahim;727889]All the respected members are requested to wind up their debate of degrees attestation and please do some attention towards the test composition. I mean that what could be expected in the test ?[/QUOTE]

I think we should concentrate on current affairs because it is most important and likely to be included in the 2nd phase test what ever the the pattern would be. If the the pattern is subjective there may be any topic from current affairs such as Terrorism, Economic Conditions of Pakistan etc, on which we will have to write a paragraph, if the paper is objective then C. A. portion is also likely to be included.

My Opinion

saimabaloch Friday, June 06, 2014 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;727929]I think we should concentrate on current affairs because it is most important and likely to be included in the 2nd phase test what ever the the pattern would be. If the the pattern is subjective there may be any topic from current affairs such as Terrorism, Economic Conditions of Pakistan etc, on which we will have to write a paragraph, if the paper is objective then C. A. portion is also likely to be included.

My Opinion[/QUOTE]

mjh lagta hai nts sample paper nae upload karenge

Amjad Somro Friday, June 06, 2014 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;727930]mjh lagta hai nts sample paper nae upload karenge[/QUOTE]
I dont think so, if they will not give sample paper then they may give weightage

muhammad kamran mangi Friday, June 06, 2014 02:08 PM

sister saima .. math mjhy bi nhn ati bss Allah ka karam hai hum py aur sister mjhy nhn lagta k nts will conduct the typing test because ye post assistant ki hai clerk k nhn hai aur is bar hoskta hai islamiat current affairs pak affairs aur every day science g.k ye sub ae

inamfarrukh Friday, June 06, 2014 03:23 PM

test pattern

for ad op. the test will include business maths for sure.... other than that it will include basic statistics. i m sure about these two things other than that nothing is confirmed yet

highly uploaded Friday, June 06, 2014 06:15 PM

Respected fellows, besides uncertainties regarding upcoming paper pattern of 2nd phase, I consider a kind of approach, that one should assess the post like Assistant Director (Ops) e.g its of 17 scale, its job description etc,. Definitely, such position worth a candidate having a potential grip on concerned subjects in broader perspective. Having a sample paper and finding certain clues through guesses etc, it didn't appeal me.

aleewarraich Friday, June 06, 2014 07:21 PM

Does anyone know the job description, job duties and responsibilities of AD Op.? Plzz share if anyone knows.

Iftikhar1 Friday, June 06, 2014 08:02 PM

Guys those who are having equivalency issue should get general equivalence degree certificate online from Hec website. It was shared by some member on this forum. Just send that along with nts deposit slip copy.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

Iftikhar1 Friday, June 06, 2014 08:07 PM

You can get that equivalence certificate from your concerned university as well. As i have got it from my uni.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

zia bugvi Friday, June 06, 2014 09:30 PM

[QUOTE=Iftikhar1;728026]Guys those who are having equivalency issue should get general equivalence degree certificate online from Hec website. It was shared by some member on this forum. Just send that along with nts deposit slip copy.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Kindly share the link

Sent from my A8 using Tapatalk

02:06 AM (GMT +5)