-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

mudassir1 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=khalidmehm;728987]mene kabhi subjective test nahi dya job k liya .. essay kis tarah k topics pe prepare karain hum.. mudassir bhai kindly guide me[/QUOTE]

Essay can be from vast areas of topic including current affairs , socio economic, terrorism sy ly ker electricity crises..
But no one knows how much choices ib essays would be given..
1. Topics can be 1 , 2, 3 .
No proper guidance in this regard.
2.Case study would be comprehension or mcq ?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

raazid Tuesday, June 10, 2014 05:42 PM

again transparency is at the stake ...... no fair play this time

mudassir1 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 05:45 PM

I had once purchased book of AD ( NAB) back in 2012. Which covered all the given areas in short form . So starting studying from it. Others can share books.
For essay u can go to thread of essays in the forum .it will help u alot. Multiple threads covering topic and detailed essays by seniors.

mudassir1 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 05:50 PM

[QUOTE=raazid;728993]again transparency is at the stake ...... no fair play this time[/QUOTE]

Kia ker skaty hein bro its better to prepare and rest leave TO ALLAH

raazid Tuesday, June 10, 2014 05:57 PM

:ninja::ninja:Mudasir bai when is second test.? and i dont see this paper distribution on nts may be its fake

mudassir1 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 06:14 PM

Bro test ka tou pta nahin for paper distribution go to nts eobi candidates list from where u might had downloaded fee slip. There is contens of weightage is given

Sheikh M Siddique Tuesday, June 10, 2014 06:20 PM

Please tell is it necessary to verify degrees with hec??? i have attested my DMC of Bachelors with hec earlier but masters degree is not attested.is it mandatory to get degrees attested by HEC or You people are doing it for convenience. Guidance required .:thinking

mudassir1 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 06:29 PM

[QUOTE=Sheikh M Siddique;729007]Please tell is it necessary to verify degrees with hec??? i have attested my DMC of Bachelors with hec earlier but masters degree is not attested.is it mandatory to get degrees attested by HEC or You people are doing it for convenience. Guidance required .:thinking[/QUOTE]

It was written in advertisement .
On interview all degrees should be verified by hec.
But its test phase 1st which is important now.
If u want to u can do

ABDUL JABBAR(JB) Tuesday, June 10, 2014 06:33 PM

[QUOTE=khalidmehm;728984]optional Quetions say kia mtlab hay ??..or subject wise questions b subjective hi hoon gay??[/QUOTE]
Dear All questions will be descriptive:
2 Short essay
2 case study
6 from given subjects

Alvish Khan Tuesday, June 10, 2014 07:04 PM

Computer Based Theory Questions
MS Word ( 10 Marks )
MS Excel ( 10 Marks )
MA PowerPoint ( 10 Marks)
Letter writing skill (20 marks)

I think test for Assistant BPS-10 will be MCQS type except LETTER WRITING SKILLS. what you guys think??

03:54 PM (GMT +5)