08:31 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Ajaz Lone is on a distinguished road
Default Interview letters

Salam

just talked to Qadeer sahb and he informed that they are going to issue Interview letters within a couple of days.......
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ajaz Lone For This Useful Post:
seher saher (Tuesday, September 02, 2014), simple pakistani (Tuesday, September 02, 2014)

Shadow Raider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mudassir Iftikhar View Post
@ shadow..I am working in bank so got data
Could you please post age wise the candidates having 79 marks? Their C.N.I.C's are:
16102-0964220-1
13101-9585539-4
36302-4887091-0
37405-2714162-8
32203-9634813-9

Tabraez is on a distinguished road
Default Post of "ASSISTANT"

Originally Posted by khan asad View Post
Dear Anjum.

I am in 54th of overall list of Assistant (grade 3) and in 26th of punjab list and total number of seats are 64 what about my chance?
AOA, I am new on this forum, however visiting css forum daily basis for EOBI recruitment updates. I got 43rd Positin in overall marit list of "ASSISTANT" post and 18 in provisional Quota Punjab based.

Dear Mr. Asad if u see page 323 Mr. Mudassir Iftikhar shared Quota for each province and 50% for punjab containing 32 seats from punjab but as per my analysis following Quota's will also be deducted from each province including punjab. e.g:

10% Women quota = 50% from Punjab
2% Disabled quota = 50% from Punjab

& also it was written on advertisement that 20% quota will be reserved for EOBI Deceased employees childrens. if we also assume that if their childs got cleared 2nd test then
20% EOBI Deceased = 50% from punjab.
Total special quota expected to be deducted from Punjab (Maximum Level) will be 32% of 32(No. of Seats for Punjab) = 10 seats (Maximum Deductible assumed) from Punjab. At last net open seats for Punjab domicile will be 22.
In case of mistake in calculation and quota, I will appreciate if some one correct me.
The Following User Says Thank You to Tabraez For This Useful Post:
simple pakistani (Tuesday, September 02, 2014)

Tabraez is on a distinguished road
Default Post of "ASSISTANT"

Dear Forum Fellows, I have couple of confusions i you please help me.

1. Why EOBI assign BS-10 for the Post of Assistant? whereas in all govt. departments it is Bs-14, where as Assistant Director has been assigned Bs-17 equal to Govt. Departments Basic Scale.

2. Who will attest Matric (SSC) and intermediate (HSSC) degrees HEC or respective Boards like FBISE, BISE-RWP?

lifeless is on a distinguished road
Default nopssss

Originally Posted by Sahabzada View Post
Members please address the matter.
i dont think so, be optimist yaar. agar koii segmentation huii to region wise hogi warna straight away toppers ko appoint kar liya jae ga...

personal opinion.

Originally Posted by Tabraez View Post
Dear Forum Fellows, I have couple of confusions i you please help me.

1. Why EOBI assign BS-10 for the Post of Assistant? whereas in all govt. departments it is Bs-14, where as Assistant Director has been assigned Bs-17 equal to Govt. Departments Basic Scale.

2. Who will attest Matric (SSC) and intermediate (HSSC) degrees HEC or respective Boards like FBISE, BISE-RWP?

1) EOBI is paying salary of grade 4 to assistant

2) no need to attest certificates of matric and intermediate.... just get your graduation degree attested from HEC

asifahmed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Anjum ShiGri2 View Post
thank u for good Wishes.

it is merit list in every sense. no 1st test inclusion . they have arranged marks top to bottom highest marks to lowest marks . Now in next step they will select top scorer for interview keeping in view the number of seats . remaining candidates out of the race. for selection they use federal policy of province wise quota
I am in AD Finance Cadre...
I am 17 number in overall list and at 2nd in Sindh (U) list,

so i think my chances are bright, whats your opinion on that....?

as per quota policy of federal Sindh has got 19% share, that in seats is 7.6 seats, 10% deduction of women leads to 6.84 seats, as Sindh is further allocated in Urban and Rural, Sindh urban has got 40% of the 6.84 seats which will result at 2.73 seats. o on that basis i am selected.

Correct me if I am wrong....???!!

Originally Posted by Shadow Raider View Post
Could you please post age wise the candidates having 79 marks? Their C.N.I.C's are:
16102-0964220-1
13101-9585539-4
36302-4887091-0
37405-2714162-8
32203-9634813-9
If you don't get help from muddasir iftikhar then you can go to any NADRA FRANCHISE at your area who collects bills ,,, you can pay rs 10 for each nic and they will inform you the details

Aabismehdi is on a distinguished road

Salam All. watching closely your discussions from last few days. I felt great to see your curios and ambitious posts on this valuable forum. i wholeheartedly admire all of the peoples participating in these discussions. It looks that insha Allah our country would have a bright future as our youngsters are awakening.

I also appeared in EOBI AD Operations test, scored 83 in first test and 69 in second. i think you can understand my feeling what this 1 mark means for me as i am from Punjab province. is there any hope?

bond2k8cse is on a distinguished road
Default Illegal Recruitment of Assistant Director IT from Sindh Rural

Dear fellows i have found the data of
Roll Number 30140103
Name ARSALAN MUDDASAR MEMON
Father Name ABDUL GHAFOOR A. MEMON
CNIC 61101-7904295-1
Domicile SINDH (R)
Marks 19

Illegal Recruitment of Assistant Director IT from Sindh Rural

i have done inquiry from that this person is priginally from punjab domiciled and his permanent address id from punjab. he does not belong to sindh domicile.

kindly take action. this is favourtism

iq/gk, operation