-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

manu22 Monday, May 19, 2014 09:35 PM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;721025]please ek chez bata dein just degree attest kerwani hai hum ne yaan dmc bhi ?aur master level degree attest honi chahiye yaan from matric to master degree??[/QUOTE]
Only degrees for graduation and post graduation no DMCs....... no matric no HSSC since they are not degrees they are certificates.................

thedeadman Monday, May 19, 2014 09:42 PM

Please suggest books for Maths preparation. We need your help guys.

usmanuzi Monday, May 19, 2014 09:44 PM

[QUOTE=manu22;721034]bhayya degree only graduation and post graduation ki hoti hn matric and HSSC ke certificate hotay hn......... so no need to get them verify..........[/QUOTE]

when i applied for full bright scholarship,they required us to have attested certificates of matric and fsc.so i didnt get them attested now,they were attested 4-5 years ago. but its better to have it and not to need than to need and not to have!

Mohammad Asghar Monday, May 19, 2014 09:48 PM

[QUOTE=Iftikhar1;721023]English. Maths. Comp. Iq+Gk.

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

There was no maths portion in AD (finance)

i guess first 20 question were from English, next 20 were computer skills, and 60 were subject questions (including economics, finance, cost accounting etc etc)...

but i did`nt remember it.. please confirm

usmanuzi Monday, May 19, 2014 09:48 PM

[QUOTE=thedeadman;721045]Please suggest books for Maths preparation. We need your help guys.[/QUOTE]

there is a book for nts prep by dogar brothers or dogar sons(cant recall accurately) it has maths portion quite well covered

thedeadman Monday, May 19, 2014 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;721051]there is a book for nts prep by dogar brothers or dogar sons(cant recall accurately) it has maths portion quite well covered[/QUOTE]

Any other book except that because I think many among you prepare from GRE or GAT books.

zeeshan_jawad Monday, May 19, 2014 09:55 PM

Can any one tell the break up of portions of BLUE BOOK.
thanx

usmanuzi Monday, May 19, 2014 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=thedeadman;721052]Any other book except that because I think many among you prepare from GRE or GAT books.[/QUOTE]

to be honest,i dont prepare at all for these tests.i just wake up,get dressed and take the test.Im not good at maths but i can make logic and that helps alot in solving them.and besides,these mcq tests are tricky,you can qualify without studying,and get unlucky with even studying so i dont stress much about em.ive also cleared nts for SBP(BSC) YPIP and its still in process.thing is just get a book that teaches basic concepts and then memorize them..

pak2277 Monday, May 19, 2014 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=usmanuzi;721033]you are pretty much in the race since marks are good. plus there is no quote for females i think.and DMC wont do the trick,youll need to get degree and also need to get it attested from HEC.thats what the ad says[/QUOTE]
I checked the ad, they'd women and minoirity quota as per government policy.
Next step would be our interview call?

ghulam abbas Monday, May 19, 2014 10:01 PM

Got 81. Failed in maths. 14 :-(

11:49 PM (GMT +5)