06:28 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, September 04, 2014
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 98

fahdshk is on a distinguished road
Default Vacancies at HEC

http://www.hec.gov.pk/Documents/Adve...n%20Vacant.jpg

Moreover, HEC website didn't had much information on how they treet CA Certificate. If CA Certificate is deemed as a foreign Degree then in the FAQ section, the answer for such case was as under.

8. Does the HEC attest foreign degrees?
Ø No, foreign degrees are not attested by the HEC. However, the HEC determines their equivalence and the HEC Equivalence letter is attested if requested by the applicant.

Last edited by fahdshk; Thursday, September 04, 2014 at 07:33 PM. Reason: More Information :)

saqib1986 is on a distinguished road
Default Dear All

Please guide me that jobs will be distributed on the basis of highest marks or on the basis of districts as each province has districts.

Arshad yar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kashifbhatti View Post
Dear Arshad No of post increased or decreased???
source ,grade 22 director, he only told me about KPK merit that is 65 and appointment letters are in process, also told that by the order of court number of posts decreased 50%.

Mudassir Iftikhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arshad yar View Post
source ,grade 22 director, he only told me about KPK merit that is 65 and appointment letters are in process, also told that by the order of court number of posts decreased 50%.
Quite strange.... kpk merit 65 and decrase in post. 33 people fall in kpk merit if cut off is 65.

nomanahmadbashir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mudassir Iftikhar View Post
Quite strange.... kpk merit 65 and decrase in post. 33 people fall in kpk merit if cut off is 65.
Muddasir Bhai he is new in this forum.. it cant be possible to decrease no of posts.. as post are always sectioned from concerned ministry.. his statement itself has conflict.. no of seats decreased and merit is 65? it means this man is misguiding us.. next is director is not 22 grade officer..
Earth Angel (Monday, October 06, 2014), fahdshk (Thursday, September 04, 2014), Tabraez (Friday, September 05, 2014)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 98

fahdshk is on a distinguished road
Default AD Operations?

Are you sure, he said this for AD Operations. Either way, your information can't be 100% true. If we are to assume that seats decreased by 50% then merit list for KPK will fall above 74 (1 merit seat @ 79 maks --- 6 provincial merit @ 79,77,77,77,75 and 74 ----- 1 women @ 71 marks)

So either you are wrong about decline in seats or you are wrong about merit cut-off

Editing: And rightly pointed out by Noman Bhai, Director is Grade 19 officer. Even Chairman EOBI is a BPS 21 post.

Last edited by fahdshk; Thursday, September 04, 2014 at 08:07 PM. Reason: Rightly pointed by noman Bhai
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to fahdshk For This Useful Post:
nomanahmadbashir (Thursday, September 04, 2014), Tabraez (Friday, September 05, 2014)

Zaaib` is on a distinguished road

Thanks bhai
ICAP s krwa k kisi or s bhi krwany pryn gy ya nahi

shaikh sahab is on a distinguished road

Grade 22 me director hota hai banda strange I didn't knw???....if u don't have any information so plz don't misguide forum members
The Following User Says Thank You to shaikh sahab For This Useful Post:
Tabraez (Friday, September 05, 2014)

jawadali45 is on a distinguished road

noman bhae
in which city they will take interview????

Anjum ShiGri2 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shahidimran View Post
Anjam Bhai, please tell what are duties of Executive officer
DeaR Imaran

EOBI main objective is giving social protection to people in the garb of pension. but to grant this they require revenue. These revenue obtained by mills, factories, and companies registered with them . To obtain this a well knitted management is required. Executive Officer responsible smooth running of daily activities. He implements and executes polices and goals formed by ADS and Directors
, The executive officer has to direct and manage the various departments in such a way that this aim is achieved.. He meets with the departmental heads on a daily or weekly basis, to check on the workings of the departments and to see that they are meeting their individual departmental goals in time.

Promising U a better Future

ANjum
The Following User Says Thank You to Anjum ShiGri2 For This Useful Post:
shahidimran (Friday, September 05, 2014)

iq/gk, operation