11:50 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, June 02, 2014

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by LonelyEngineer View Post
Apply as electrical engineer and to tell you that SNGPL has a vast telecom department and the most relaxing one....
@lonelyEngineer : are you sure to apply for electrical engineer?

amirmuneer is on a distinguished road

I have done BE in Civil Engineering.Can i apply for petroleum and gas field ?
please guide me about this matter

Guardian is on a distinguished road

i read about the credibility of NTS in other threads and most of jobs these days are indeed topi drama, just wondering if i should apply on this or not? whether it is worth it....
and above all is there any chance for employment by fair means i.e on merit?

Zeeshan85 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by amirmuneer View Post
I have done BE in Civil Engineering.Can i apply for petroleum and gas field ?
please guide me about this matter
I have 6 years of rich experience in customer services, hope it would be utilized to pass the test,
Is there more competition in customer services job here?

Naser khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zeeshan85 View Post
I have 6 years of rich experience in customer services, hope it would be utilized to pass the test,
Is there more competition in customer services job here?
No brother there is no competition.......... you'll be the one and only candidate and choice.......
The Following User Says Thank You to Naser khan For This Useful Post:
Riaz Muhammad (Monday, June 02, 2014)

Thunder99 is on a distinguished road
Default Applying online

Aoa. Has anyone applied online, I mean i am facing difficulty in selecting domicile region.

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

I applied successfully.

Thunder99 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by CHOUDHARY168 View Post
I applied successfully.
Kindly guide: When i select region of domicile it appears 'select' and nothing else.Didn't you face it?

iAdeelMehmood is on a distinguished road

i have some serious concerns about the credibility and transparency of nts in this regard due to my past experiences.
Do share your experience in this regard as i really don't want to waste my money on nts.

caghir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by iAdeelMehmood View Post
i have some serious concerns about the credibility and transparency of nts in this regard due to my past experiences.
Do share your experience in this regard as i really don't want to waste my money on nts.
Last time I scored good but all in vain. May be NTS should give favor to those who appeared last time and scored well.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

sngpl nts questions