02:39 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, July 20, 2014

Mohsin Raza Dashti is on a distinguished road
Default fake experience certificate

can i apply by providing fake experience certitificate

JabirAbbasHaider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohsin Raza Dashti View Post
can i apply by providing fake experience certitificate
Ramzan min SHAITAN bandhe howe hain aur ye hal hai agar khule hote tu kia hota

Anyway if FPSC find your fraud, you will not be allowed to sit in any exam held by FPSC forever. Blieve

Originally Posted by Shahnawazkhan View Post
Can any one who has previous experienceof FPSC please tell .. can we apply for two posts at same time, will the test be conduct at same time of both posts ?
You can apply for more than one post. Exam may held on same day morning and evening or different dates.

Originally Posted by Shahnawazkhan View Post
Can any one who has previous experienceof FPSC please tell .. can we apply for two posts at same time, will the test be conduct at same time of both posts ?

You can apply for more than one post subject to fulfilling requisite qualification/expereince. Exam may held on same day morning and evening or on different dates.

aloneaz will become famous soon enough
Default Jabbir sahib!!!

SIR I think you did not see my query am i eligible or not

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

i have done 2years b.com and then 2 years masters in economics but having no experience. can i eligible?

Originally Posted by aloneaz View Post
I have dobe bcs 3 years back in 2007 and then MBA in 2010 know i am having total experience of 6 years in audit and accounts section of a government deptt in bps 12 can I apply for the said post

I think you are little bit confused due to your Designation. In Govt Deptt even LDCs are doing work related to accounts. It depends on your job description. You may apply with confidence however jobs description must relate to accounting/ auditing procedures. Keep it in mind Rank/designation i.e AD, SO, Asstt, Supdt, DEO, PVO, UDC, LDC etc and job description are diffrent things.

ASADBALOUCH is on a distinguished road

A person having experience of cashier in bank is eligible for this post????

adnan4u is on a distinguished road

Dear Ones!!
Recommend Books for preparation of the written test...

aloneaz will become famous soon enough
Default Thanx sir jabir!!!

I am basically a DEO in bps 12 but doing the work of accounts reconciliation etc. But jabir sahib as your are also in government service you must be aware that the government rules when they are made they are very much stiff, i was confused because i have not done bsc maths stat or economics although I have studied these subjects in bachelors but my degree is not in maths stat or economics, It is BS(IT). Moreover there is no mentioning of MBA in the advertisement then a person having masters degree in Business, how he can consider himself as eligible for the post.