11:05 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 29, 2015

adan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by huda1 View Post
I did this mistake

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk
I also but after submission the documents assistant director called me and asked me to send b.com marks sheet but he did not talk about certificate i. Hope that insha Allah we will be considered .

Mohsin Sadiq is on a distinguished road

64% candidate seleted from punjab on merit liat

Second comes KPK with 11%

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 09:22 AM. Reason: merge chain posts

khan imran khan is on a distinguished road

I am new in this forum. I have been pre selected subject to submission of fresh experience certificate. The experience certificate that i had submitted last time signed by an officer of an organization ,is now transffered to another district of balochistan. Now i want seniors to guide me whether should i again submitt fresh certificate signed by that officer who has now been transffered or the officer who is now sitting on his post in the said district???

Malik Khalil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
Dear Friends Assalam-o-alikum...........

Fpsc asked for documents of those candidates who qualified the test ..we already have send that... but today one my friend received again a letter from Fpsc to send documents again... any one else have received such letter...???
Yes in my letter they mentioned, 1. photocopies of all documents and 2. Bcom Degree. I don't know why they demanded B.com Degree..

amjadawan86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by huda1 View Post
Yes... My name is also not in selected or rejected list..
So hope for the best

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk
When next list is expected?
Old Friday, October 30, 2015

TahirACCA is on a distinguished road

AOA. My name is neither in selected not in rejected list..Can anyone tell me about Rejected candidates...are they rejected completely or they are rejected from Quotas list only?
Old Friday, October 30, 2015

khan imran khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TahirACCA View Post
AOA. My name is neither in selected not in rejected list..Can anyone tell me about Rejected candidates...are they rejected completely or they are rejected from Quotas list only?
Dear , rejected candidates are permenantly rejected due to different reasons mentioned against each respectively.. whose name are not mentioned in the merit list ,may expect his/her name in provincial quota lists..
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015

aloneaz will become famous soon enough
Default For adan and huda1!!!

Dear fellows,
can you share your expected marks in the test of senior auditor please tell exactly

Maven is on a distinguished road

What it is meant by proof of experience, Apart from experience certificates.? I saw in the list some candidates are rejected on this basis they didnt provided proof of claimed experience.

foz65 is on a distinguished road
Default rejected candidates list

I have not find rejected candidates list on fpsc website
Can someone tell me where is it.