03:17 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, August 26, 2016

hussain789 is on a distinguished road

dear imran ,, I hav'nt in soft copy yar,, just directly go to competent authority of your uni and discuss this issue..
first u meet the clerk staff whose responsibility is writing/drafting a letter. You guide him in such way that ,,

Ref.../../...
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
This is certify that Mr.... is ex student of BBA , roll n.. registration no ... session ... has passed his course with ..CGPA with the specialization in Finance.

Sign of Competent Authority and as well stamp of branch whose issuing this letter
Old Saturday, August 27, 2016

Mimmi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
notification regarding new upcoming 771 senior auditors posts. Get ready guys.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk
dear kindly update when these jobs will be announced.
Old Saturday, August 27, 2016

aloneaz will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
notification regarding new upcoming 771 senior auditors posts. Get ready guys.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk
GHULAM ASGHAR would there by any experience for the said posts or not
Old Sunday, August 28, 2016

cowwow is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mubashirkhan View Post
I am new in this forum.
Mera name per selected list kpk quota mai aya hai. Aur mujy documents submit karny ko kaha gaya hai.
To yah documents abhi bhejny hai ya interview mai present karny hai.
Plz guid me.
Dear abhi bhejne hain, within 15 days when the list was produced on the website. Send them now.
Old Sunday, August 28, 2016

Originally Posted by nasirsattar View Post
This is interview letter i got couple of days ago.

Check the link
http://www.filetolink.com/9b718bcfe3
bro share your interview experience?
Old Tuesday, August 30, 2016

kashifbhatti is on a distinguished road
Default Query

Can anyone who already appeared in Interview have any idea, how much days after Pre-Selection list candidates are normally called for interview (Interview date).
Old Wednesday, August 31, 2016

sumair tareen is on a distinguished road
Default sindh rural personal hearing...

aslam o alikum..

kindly tell me any one appeared for personal hearing from sindh rural as i am still waiting and haven't received any call letter yet...

nasirsattar is on a distinguished road

Assalam U ALaikum

They asked simple questions:

1. Principle of Accounting
2. How will you conduct Audit
3. What is Inflation, Causes of Inflation
4. What is Demand and Supply
5. What is Sinking Funds.
6. What is Per Capita Income.
7. What is Holding Companies.
At the end as usual, a question from Islam
8. What is the meaning of word ""Quran""

The main problem was the sound which wasn't audible due to empty
Interview hall.
The Following User Says Thank You to nasirsattar For This Useful Post:
Khana (Wednesday, August 31, 2016)

any idea when the final result will be announced, currently sindh urban interviews are being carried out in karachi. Any1 who can give an estimate. thanks

Khana is on a distinguished road

Salary of Junior Auditor (BPS 11)
Basic pay 10510
House rent allnce 1852
Medical allnce 1500
Conveyance allnce 2856
Audit & Accounts allnce 1320
Adhoc relief allce (year 2010) 2058
Adhoc relief allce (year 2016) 1051
Total 21147
Minus Deduction of GP Fund 1081
Net Salary 20066
House rent rate in smal cities is 30% and in big cities 45%, in above calculation house rent calculated @ 45%.

Salary of Senior Auditor (BPS 16)
Basic pay 15880
House rent allnce 2727
Medical allnce 1500
Conveyance allnce 5000
Audit & Accounts allnce 2000
Adhoc relief allce (year 2010) 3030
Adhoc relief allce (year 2016) 1588
Total 31725
Minus Deduction of GP Fund 2806
Net Salary 28919
House rent rate in smal cities is 30% and in big cities 45%, in above calculation house rent calculated @ 45%