Sunday, May 05, 2024
02:34 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 04, 2017

zeenat shah afridi is on a distinguished road

Asalam mu Alakum,
I joined Bank of Khyber as a Management Trainee Officer (MTO) in sept, 2015. Should i go for this job, What salary package they are offering, i am getting 45k here now.

Atif692 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeenat shah afridi View Post
Asalam mu Alakum,
I joined Bank of Khyber as a Management Trainee Officer (MTO) in sept, 2015. Should i go for this job, What salary package they are offering, i am getting 45k here now.
Zeenat its permanent job. Now its all your decision weather do u want rapid growth with stressed environment or a little relaxed job with slow growth and secondly federal ke employees ka benefits provincial employees se kam hon gay

Asalam mu Alakum,
Salary package would be around 30 k if you have mphill than add 2500 in net salary

alihassanattaullah is on a distinguished road

Dear Zeenat,

Its totally depend which opportunity best suits u. Unfortunately i am sacrificing my 65K job and in my opinion it is gd to join PMAD rather than to continue my pvt job.

Further, if salary doesn't matters to u then u should join PMAD.

MuhammadUsmanRMI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Narman View Post
Usman Bhai CMA PC letter kb issue kr rahai hai?
Issued yesterday, and we will receive it tomorrow INSHA ALLAH

zeenat shah afridi is on a distinguished road

My job is permanent here, and they clearly mention in appointment latter that the said job is on contract. I think its better to stay on a safe side. Best of luck those who are joining.

yeh jo contract ka likha howa hai yh for probation period ki baat hai. it is permanent federal govt job..

ACCAIIR is on a distinguished road

Get letter but difficult to understand it fully....... Confusion about where to write my name or attesting person. Need chairman letter of council also....

ACCAIIR is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=ACCAIIR;1020582]Get letter but difficult to understand it fully....... Confusion about where to write my name or attesting person. Need chairman letter of council also....need help who have already fill these forms
Old Friday, May 05, 2017

Narman is on a distinguished road

Usman yr waha rehaish facility daingai ya hud arrange krna parai ga.