04:10 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, May 03, 2017

MuhammadUsmanRMI is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Narman View Post
Dear UsmanRMI & All, my posting is in Peshawar but still offer letter not received. Also i am confused what to do because i am permanent govt servant in BPS-11. and PMAD offer clear mentioned temporary appointment & if department did not required your service you will be fired with fortnightly notice etc. What is this brother. What should i do? Please guide.
This is just a standard format of letters for joining PMAD, furthermore till date there is no case of firing noticed in such posts. Temporary means "Probation period" here, upon its completion everything will be OK. I suggest you should go for PMAD and resign from BPS-11 upon receiving of offer letter.
The Following User Says Thank You to MuhammadUsmanRMI For This Useful Post:
Narman (Wednesday, May 03, 2017)

Narman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by soberman View Post
which nearest office did you visited dear? i am in karachi..
CMA Karachi office infront of Press Club Saddar

Atif692 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MuhammadUsmanRMI View Post
The only info i got yesterday, was my name and posting station. Further they informed me that letters will be dispatched in next two days.
usman wil u please tell me where do u from and which station u got and koi idea about posting? is it domicile wise?

Achy Mian Adnan is on a distinguished road
Default Achy Mian Adnan (Senior Auditor PMAD)

AoA,

Alhamdulilah I have join CMA (LC) Lahore Cantt. today I am the first person to join the duty in this department after medical clearance.

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Alhamdulilah, Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah
Old Thursday, May 04, 2017

Nida Akhter is on a distinguished road

Abhi to letter hi ni mile hum logo ko or apny join bhi kr lya...

Originally Posted by Atif692 View Post
usman wil u please tell me where do u from and which station u got and koi idea about posting? is it domicile wise?
I am from Peshawar, any my posting is as per domicile, i.e. CAAF Peshawar

Originally Posted by Achy Mian Adnan View Post
AoA,

Alhamdulilah I have join CMA (LC) Lahore Cantt. today I am the first person to join the duty in this department after medical clearance.

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Alhamdulilah, Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah
Congratulations and best of Luck.

Narman is on a distinguished road

Usman Bhai CMA PC letter kb issue kr rahai hai?

Inboxian Auditor is on a distinguished road

Dear Mian Adnan,

You are the first one who have joined today many many congratulations!
I am also waiting for the Offer letter yet not received.
Can you please confirm below queries before i make any decision.

1. Gross Salary/Net Salary
2. Other allowances if any
3. Accommodation facility for outstation employees
4. Eligibility to appear in exam of PIFA or SAS.(service period)
5. Positing and transfer criteria

Any one else having knowledge or information then plz share here

Thanks in advance

alihassanattaullah is on a distinguished road

Dear Adnan,

Many congratulations on your joining. I want to know will we join on the same day of reporting or they take some time after reporting ?