Saturday, May 11, 2024
12:56 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, March 10, 2016

MWkhan is on a distinguished road

Just talked to fpsc representative advised to wait up to week.

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to MWkhan For This Useful Post:
muhammad rashid khan (Thursday, March 10, 2016)

NADEEMSHEIKH is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MWkhan View Post
Just talked to fpsc representative advised to wait up to week.

then lets wait till official announcement ,most probably it will declare in upcoming week IN SHA ALLAH

MWkhan is on a distinguished road

Most probably

The Following User Says Thank You to MWkhan For This Useful Post:
muhammad rashid khan (Thursday, March 10, 2016)
Old Friday, March 11, 2016

HR PERSON is on a distinguished road
Default Results

Ouneeb@ Congrts, your name is in final selected list.
Faisal@ sorry brother your name is not there in the list
Nadeem Ahmed Sheikh@ congrts
Qasim@ congrats
Ali@ sorry brother.your name is not in list
Benish Ali Roll no 13141@ congrats
Selected guys, INSHAHALLAH we will meet in SHAKHUPURA TRAINING CENTRE.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to HR PERSON For This Useful Post:
muhammad rashid khan (Friday, March 11, 2016), ouneeb (Friday, March 11, 2016), SOHAILZAFAR (Friday, March 11, 2016)

ouneeb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HR PERSON View Post
Qasim@ congrats
Well i owe you one thanks for the effort

shahwar raza is on a distinguished road

Mr. Nadeem sheikh now u can't say that Fpsc is corrupt.....??

Tokee is on a distinguished road

Qasim@ congrats
Dear when will the result be uploaded??

SOHAILZAFAR is on a distinguished road

kindly would you tell me about mine result roll number 24284 muhammad sohail zafar from punjab mine interview was on 24th of february at karachi

NADEEMSHEIKH is on a distinguished road

first of all i thank to GOD ALMIGHTY who bless me with this post secondly great thanks to BABAR BHAI & HRPERSON for sharing such kind of laudable information thirdly i come to the question regarding fairness ,just and credibility of FPSC............ALHAMDULILAH i hold 2 degrees
1-DOCTOR OF PHARMACY (pharm-D)
2-M.A political science along with B.A ,second i didn't commit any mistake in driving test,third i correctly answered those FIVE question that was asked by NH&MP authorised person during driving test ,fourth thing replied promptly with perfection to interview panel they asked question regarding DRUG REGULATION ,how to control FICTITIOUS DRUGS and suddenly they jumped from professional conversation to PLATO THEORY and so on ,besides each and every thing GOD helped me and gave me a chance to serve my MOTHER LAND and with a lot of prayers by FAMILY and well wishers ............all these things made it possible now come to your QUERY whether FPSC is corrupt or not .According to oxford dictionary ''corruption is the omission of DUTY ''
my reservations about FPSC are still alive and persistent WHY did FPSC second time call to those candidates who didn't ready to appear in driving test ??
why they created RATIO CRITERIA after driving test that is against LAW ,fundamental rights and SOP's ??
why did FPSC not unveil marks ??and so on that was cited in my posts on behalf of aforesaid post you can judge my perception and point of view

muhammad rashid khan is on a distinguished road

Qasim@ congrats
kpk walo k b pta kro bhai... bohot tak gaye hain hum bhi result ka wait krty krty