-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   [NATIONAL SAVINGS OFFICER jobs in FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/95559-national-savings-officer-jobs-fpsc.html)

VetDoctor Saturday, December 13, 2014 05:32 PM

[QUOTE=haseebbaloch;789710]can anyone tell me the F4-20/2014 -R STAF OFICERS-I (STAT)[/QUOTE]
It is F4-200 not F4-20.

[QUOTE=haseebbaloch;789729]it is written staff officer

i dont have the syllabus plzz ? someone tell me ?[/QUOTE]
The syllabus is here.

Part-I
Vocabulary, Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring.
Part-II
 Introduction of Statistics and its application in
different fields
 Presentation and classification of data.
 Measures of Central Tendency
 Measures of Dispersion
 Correlation and Regression
 Index Numbers
 Sampling
 Time Series Analysis
 Binomial Distribution
 Testing of Hypothesis
 Research Report Writing

waseemhabro Monday, December 15, 2014 01:46 AM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;785439]NO Dear this field is totally changed ......[/QUOTE]

Dear I totally agree that this is different field but why have they written so called "equivalent education"? Can you or anybody in this forum clarify this?

I have also applied for this job and I have done B.E (Engineering). So, Should I give test and prepare for that? or will it be just waste of time? Please Guide.

Wali Marwat Monday, December 15, 2014 07:40 AM

[QUOTE=waseemhabro;790015]Dear I totally agree that this is different field but why have they written so called "equivalent education"? Can you or anybody in this forum clarify this?

I have also applied for this job and I have done B.E (Engineering). So, Should I give test and prepare for that? or will it be just waste of time? Please Guide.

Thanks[/QUOTE]
Brother here Equvalent means Any degree related to business degree like BBA(Hons), Economics etc

DXB UAE Monday, December 15, 2014 09:59 PM

I had Losted the TR, What will be solution of it?

sincere khan Monday, December 15, 2014 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=DXB UAE;790168]I had Losted the TR, What will be solution of it?[/QUOTE]

submit another

zohaib alvi Monday, December 15, 2014 11:53 PM

assalamoalaikum please freinds koi mujhe bata sakta hai mera original id card gum ho gaya hai par meray pas color copy mojood hai to kya mujhe exam mein bethne di jaye ga plz guide me

rizwanmalick Tuesday, December 16, 2014 02:37 AM

nahi koi na koi identity proof hona chahye....
CNIC,driving license and passport.

Wali Marwat Tuesday, December 16, 2014 07:48 AM

[QUOTE=DXB UAE;790168]I had Losted the TR, What will be solution of it?[/QUOTE]
You can visit bank ang get another copy if you remember the date of submission and if the bank is willing to help. good luck

nqayyum Tuesday, December 16, 2014 09:28 AM

Guys, before going to take the test of NSO just browse the site of savings.gov.pk
Someone has mentioned earlier that it's not a bank job but i am trying to say that interest is not just there in banks. I acquiesce that it's not a bank but the major functions of national savings are not much different from banks....
Look at the different instruments offering by savings department and decide.....

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:04 AM

will there be GK in the test or not?

12:23 PM (GMT +5)