-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   [NATIONAL SAVINGS OFFICER jobs in FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/95559-national-savings-officer-jobs-fpsc.html)

Gujrati Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Zakarian;771812]Seniors! Plz Share the SALARY of Last Batches??????????????[/QUOTE]

According to FPSC salary of BPS 17 is 40000

benishah Friday, October 24, 2014 12:03 PM

[QUOTE=Rosepetal;765128]Any one now about fee?
I download the bank voucher, but fee was not mentioned.[/QUOTE]
Rs 300/-

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100

benishah Friday, October 24, 2014 12:10 PM

[QUOTE=timeOn;764495]How can I edit my application on FPSC?
I have wrongly selected interview center[/QUOTE]
Its impossible now dear

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100

HammadBaloch Friday, October 24, 2014 12:51 PM

I entered fee deposited date 15th of this month... but didint deposit yet... is there any issue??? please guide?

sher kalas Friday, October 24, 2014 07:18 PM

can we submit fee in any commercial bank? or only NBP? kindly guide me. thanks :)

sher kalas Friday, October 24, 2014 07:20 PM

on Challan form name of NBP and SBP is written only :O

rayyankahn Friday, October 24, 2014 07:32 PM

BSCS (hons computer science) Applicable

Kindly bscs (hons) in computer science are applicable or not for this post...kindly reply

R channa Saturday, October 25, 2014 08:00 AM

[QUOTE=sher kalas;772269]can we submit fee in any commercial bank? or only NBP? kindly guide me. thanks :)[/QUOTE]

You can deposit in National Bank of Pakistan.

AAMIRKHAN091 Saturday, October 25, 2014 09:35 AM

A.O.a

BBA(HONS) Degree Holders Can Apply....plz guide

xhaif Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:54 AM

kindly help me ,

I am confused ,

1. i have doen mba recently.
2. am i eligible for these three posts.
3. can i apply to all this three posts or can only apply for only single post.
4. if yes , so these three posts have same test or different ?
5. can i edit my education status from bachlor to mba ?

please reply

please reply me , i think monday is last day .

03:39 PM (GMT +5)