08:31 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, December 13, 2014

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by haseebbaloch View Post
can anyone tell me the F4-20/2014 -R STAF OFICERS-I (STAT)
It is F4-200 not F4-20.

Originally Posted by haseebbaloch View Post
it is written staff officer

i dont have the syllabus plzz ? someone tell me ?
The syllabus is here.

Part-I
Vocabulary, Grammar Usage, Sentence Structuring.
Part-II
 Introduction of Statistics and its application in
different fields
 Presentation and classification of data.
 Measures of Central Tendency
 Measures of Dispersion
 Correlation and Regression
 Index Numbers
 Sampling
 Time Series Analysis
 Binomial Distribution
 Testing of Hypothesis
 Research Report Writing
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
haseebbaloch (Saturday, December 13, 2014)
Old Monday, December 15, 2014

waseemhabro is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
NO Dear this field is totally changed ......
Dear I totally agree that this is different field but why have they written so called "equivalent education"? Can you or anybody in this forum clarify this?

I have also applied for this job and I have done B.E (Engineering). So, Should I give test and prepare for that? or will it be just waste of time? Please Guide.

Wali Marwat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waseemhabro View Post
Dear I totally agree that this is different field but why have they written so called "equivalent education"? Can you or anybody in this forum clarify this?

I have also applied for this job and I have done B.E (Engineering). So, Should I give test and prepare for that? or will it be just waste of time? Please Guide.

Brother here Equvalent means Any degree related to business degree like BBA(Hons), Economics etc

DXB UAE is on a distinguished road

I had Losted the TR, What will be solution of it?

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by DXB UAE View Post
submit another

zohaib alvi is on a distinguished road

assalamoalaikum please freinds koi mujhe bata sakta hai mera original id card gum ho gaya hai par meray pas color copy mojood hai to kya mujhe exam mein bethne di jaye ga plz guide me
Old Tuesday, December 16, 2014

rizwanmalick is on a distinguished road

nahi koi na koi identity proof hona chahye....
CNIC,driving license and passport.

Wali Marwat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by DXB UAE View Post
You can visit bank ang get another copy if you remember the date of submission and if the bank is willing to help. good luck

nqayyum is on a distinguished road

Guys, before going to take the test of NSO just browse the site of savings.gov.pk
Someone has mentioned earlier that it's not a bank job but i am trying to say that interest is not just there in banks. I acquiesce that it's not a bank but the major functions of national savings are not much different from banks....
Look at the different instruments offering by savings department and decide.....

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

will there be GK in the test or not?