04:51 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, December 22, 2014

iqbal tahir is on a distinguished road

CVs sent electronically will
not be considered, all
applications should be
directed to the National
Testing Service (NTS). Last
date for submission of applications is Monday
22nd December 2014.

Now it means you have to submit your forms online. Don't misguide youngesters by your false perceptions
Old Monday, December 22, 2014

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

i did bcom hons specialization in finance my cgpa is 3.39
can i apply ?
Old Saturday, December 27, 2014

muskan87 is on a distinguished road

hows preparations going on?
kindly share some useful tips for studying current affairs topics
Old Monday, December 29, 2014

Nascent Soul is on a distinguished road

Will they send us Roll number slips through postal mail or it will be displayed online?

wchs is on a distinguished road

dear i have applied online but have not dispatch my document so what it means they will send the test letter or not????????
i should prepare my self for test or it will be wastage of time,,,,,?

human resource is on a distinguished road

Pakistan affairs my kon kon se topic ho sakty hain i mean jo currently ho raha hy pak my like Imran dharna,terrorism kia yea b topic ho sakty hain?

Originally Posted by wchs View Post
dear i have applied online but have not dispatch my document so what it means they will send the test letter or not????????
i should prepare my self for test or it will be wastage of time,,,,,?
Its better to call nts coz some candidates are saying that it is not mention in the add to send application via tcs etc so am not sure will they accept only online or not.

Originally Posted by AineeAnnie View Post
this will help in note writing..

note writing means concise writing or precie writing...

essay topic tu yaad nahi but bohat easy thay...
Precie writing and concise writing are same thing?

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 02:02 AM. Reason: merged/chain posts
Old Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Nascent Soul is on a distinguished road

From the ad, it was clear that the application was to be sent online. No documents or hard copies were to be posted. There was no such clause in the application.
The deadline was till midnight of Dec 22. That again shows the application was to be made online only.

What is meant by concise and note writing and difference between them

AineeAnnie is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by human resource View Post
Pakistan affairs my kon kon se topic ho sakty hain i mean jo currently ho raha hy pak my like Imran dharna,terrorism kia yea b topic ho sakty hain?

Its better to call nts coz some candidates are saying that it is not mention in the add to send application via tcs etc so am not sure will they accept only online or not.

Precie writing and concise writing are same thing?
yes same thing...
essay topics economy related hoo sktay hain not political related...
The Following User Says Thank You to AineeAnnie For This Useful Post:
human resource (Wednesday, December 31, 2014)

Ok i thought note or concise writing here means that it will be a question like" write short note on any of the following topics",is not it like this?