Friday, May 03, 2024
10:14 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 09, 2015

AsgharKhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sandal ali View Post
Yes Ali plz do share those fb pages as most of the termnologies are really very difficult.so if u know abt them do let us knw so dat everyone should get benefit and prepare themselves.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/807082562701458/
Old Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Friends, the thing is those pages are secret even if I post the link here, Facebook will not lead you to those pages because of their status as "secret". It is by the name of "INSPECTOR-Inland Revenue Services". Many of the members there are preparing too hard and they are well-versed in tax laws. And yes calculations can likely be a part of MCQs. Because of tough competition with thousands or maybe over a lac of people having applied for the posts, expect anything. My personal advice is "do not rely on this Ilmi Book or that Dogger etc. -- I do not even know their names". Do a thorough study of taxation laws and their practical implications, as real life situations and knowledge questions could be posed to check your level of competency in taxation.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mohammad Ali For This Useful Post:
Ana (Tuesday, February 10, 2015), Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 10, 2015)

Ajaz Lone is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
Hello every one i have not recevied any SMS from fpsc....also when is the test thank you
don't worry if you didn't get sms from fpsc as its not necessary,
the expected test date is 23rd march as mentioned in advertisement, you can check at fpsc web..
Are you from GB?
The Following User Says Thank You to Ajaz Lone For This Useful Post:
raazid (Tuesday, March 03, 2015)

natashaa is on a distinguished road

Dear members please guide me whether this job of inspector inland revenue is suitable for females or not? as im doing job in a bank and im not satisfied with this profession as i think there is no career growth for females in banking industry, there is too much public dealings, long working hours and late sitting etc are involve in it. its seems to be a male dominating profession. i always feel dissatisfied with my job so please guide me whether i should go for inspector inland revenue or not.

Asma Mayo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohammad Ali View Post
Friends, the thing is those pages are secret even if I post the link here, Facebook will not lead you to those pages because of their status as "secret". It is by the name of "INSPECTOR-Inland Revenue Services". Many of the members there are preparing too hard and they are well-versed in tax laws. And yes calculations can likely be a part of MCQs. Because of tough competition with thousands or maybe over a lac of people having applied for the posts, expect anything. My personal advice is "do not rely on this Ilmi Book or that Dogger etc. -- I do not even know their names". Do a thorough study of taxation laws and their practical implications, as real life situations and knowledge questions could be posed to check your level of competency in taxation.
secret pages jo aap kah rahay hain hum nay jo pages join kiye hain wo kia un secret pages sy different hain jo aap bata rahay hain? kindly clear kar dain aur jo pages fb par mai nay join kiye hain un mai koi bhi chez out of syllabus nahi nazar aye hy aur jahan tak calculations ka taluq hy all calculation is there relating to the tax so plz ksi tarhan un special secret pages ki info dain

Naveed Mohmand is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by natashaa View Post
Dear members please guide me whether this job of inspector inland revenue is suitable for females or not? as im doing job in a bank and im not satisfied with this profession as i think there is no career growth for females in banking industry, there is too much public dealings, long working hours and late sitting etc are involve in it. its seems to be a male dominating profession. i always feel dissatisfied with my job so please guide me whether i should go for inspector inland revenue or not.
Its not to disheart you but Inspector job is much more public oriented than a bank job in the sense that you have to also do visits to different business for revenue collection and giving notices. However very relaxed one as compared to banks.
The Following User Says Thank You to Naveed Mohmand For This Useful Post:
Ana (Tuesday, February 10, 2015)

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Yes, Inspector jobs are mostly about physically visiting areas or cases within jurisdiction; it is an outdoor job mostly, as far as I know.

Subhash Chander is on a distinguished road

Is there any one who guide us regarding test preperation??
Old Wednesday, February 11, 2015

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Naveed Mohmand View Post
Its not to disheart you but Inspector job is much more public oriented than a bank job in the sense that you have to also do visits to different business for revenue collection and giving notices. However very relaxed one as compared to banks.
My Dear you are wrong, Bank job is like a Slave in a house. there is full of depression, tension and mentally torturing, when you ask any banker then he will never satisfied from his duty, while income tax is Pakistan most powerful department. its govt department while bank is a private sector. and there is a big difference between private and govt job., govt clerk is better than private manager.
Old Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
My Dear you are wrong, Bank job is like a Slave in a house. there is full of depression, tension and mentally torturing, when you ask any banker then he will never satisfied from his duty, while income tax is Pakistan most powerful department. its govt department while bank is a private sector. and there is a big difference between private and govt job., govt clerk is better than private manager.
Sincer bhai allah di zasmen bahut tang hen is sarkari nokri k naam par pehlay audit officer tha Ufon me bahut satisfied tha jab se is sarkari nokri me aya hon demagh kharab kar dia he corruption ne.